ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
EXAMPLE (3-4 people)
2
Team nameMember nameEmail addressChallenge submitted?
3
0xdeadbeefmember Aa@gatech.eduyes or no
4
member Bb@gatech.edu
5
member Cc@gatech.edu
6
member Dd@gatech.edu
7
8
Please ADD/EDIT below for your team information
9
Team nameMember nameEmail addressChallenge submitted?Notes (e.g., vegetarian?)map?
10
cat /dev/urandom | ./targetKuilin Likuilin@gatech.eduYes
11
Paras Chetalpchetal@gatech.edu
12
Fabian Fleischerfleischer@gatech.edu
13
14
Team XaftesParis Konstantinidispkonstan6@gatech.eduYes
15
Tricia Dangtdang40@gatech.edu
16
Abhro Bhuniyaabhuniya3@gatech.edu
17
Daniel Chidchi7@gatech.edu
18
19
captcha the flagChaitanya Rahalkarcr@gatech.eduYes
20
Anushka Virgaonkaravirgaonkar3@gatech.edu
21
Davy Wakudavy.w@gatech.edu
22
Venera Makhambayevavmakhambayeva3@gatech.edu
23
24
zsPzpb+er+AZBOjjSpencer Huaspencerhua@gatech.eduYes
25
Daniel Ludaniellu@gatech.edu
26
Joseph Gulianjgulian@gatech.edu
27
Ben Newbergbnewberg@gatech.edu
28
29
inodethisGarrett Coxgcox39@gatech.eduYesoms
30
Shree Rakshasraksha3@gatech.eduVegetarian/Vegana
31
Mohammad Zaid Khaishagimkhaishagi3@gatech.eduHalal/Vegetariana
32
Devin Borlanddborland3@gatech.edua
33
34
0xc0ffeeZack Finkzfink6@gatech.eduYesoms
35
Rinat Kirimovrkirimov3@gatech.eduoms
36
Brooke Lampeblampe3@gatech.eduoms
37
Jeremy Straitjstrait8@gatech.eduoms
38
39
jmp-ropNathan Falzonnfalzon6@gatech.eduYesoms
40
Randi Thorsonrandi.thorson@gatech.eduoms
41
Ryan Muellerrmueller3@gatech.edua
42
Steele Anderson Rackleysrackley3@gatech.eduoms
43
44
#FreeBritneyPaul Ecclestonpeccleston@gatech.eduYesoms
45
Hunter Kempfhkempf3@gatech.eduoms
46
Brian Astabasta3@gatech.eduoms
47
Christopher Eckertceckert9@gatech.eduoms
48
49
x_taipei_suzhou_masterzz_xYizhi Huangyhuang825@gatech.eduYesa
50
Han-Chung Kangkanghanchung@gatech.edua
51
Ting-Wei Wangtwang626@gatech.edua
52
Alexander Merckalexander.merck@gatech.eduoms
53
54
breachpartyNathan Hargernharger3@gatech.eduYesoms
55
Scott Horrasshorras3@gatech.eduoms
56
Scott Genrylgenry3@gatech.eduoms
57
James Ravnjravn6@gatech.eduoms
58
59
60
We TriedZurong Sunzsun366@gatech.eduYes
61
Abrahim Ladhaabrahimladha@gatech.edu
62
Haichuan Xuhxu323
63
Yao Wang
64
65
Null TerminatedStefan Stephenson-Moecaptainnemo@gatech.eduYesoms
66
Julian Harrisjharris385@gatech.eduoms
67
Cameron Herwigcherwig3@gatech.eduoms
68
Nick Ravnnravn3@gatech.eduoms
69
70
MatrixQifan Guoqguo64@gatech.eduYesoms
71
Daniel Eunesj1021@gatech.eduoms
72
Haibo Yanhaibo.yan@gatech.eduoms
73
74
Ogres Are Like OnionsJustin Theienjtheien3@gatech.eduYesoms
75
Steven Petronespetrone3@gatech.eduoms
76
Tom Connertconner8@gatech.eduoms
77
Robert Guestrguest31@gatech.eduoms
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100