2020 OGSL Clinic Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
February 15 Pitching Clinic Sign Up Sheet
2
The Fieldhouse 1630 Challenge Drive, Concord
3
10:30am: 6U, 8U, 10U; 11:30am: 10U, 12U, 14U
4
5
Parent NameParent Email addressChild nameAge Group (i.e., 8U)Years Playing Softball
6
10:30am Session
6U, 8U, 10U
(16 Max)
7
1Abby Horl McAlearmeghorl@gmail.comAbby10U5
8
2Rainey RinaldiWadsworth.rinaldi@gmail.comRainey 10u2
9
3Marley Speiglereffiespeigler@mac.comMarley Speigler10U3
10
4Clifton Lewis cliftonj.lewisii@gmail.com Laila Lewis 8U6
11
5Cassie EvansFnkychkrn@yahoo.comAundrea Evans10u6
12
6Cassie EvansFnkychkrn@yahoo.comLayla Evans8u1
13
7Paul Garay-Ashpaulalan71@gmail.comAnalía Garay-Ash8U2
14
8Heather Ceronheatherceron@yahoo.comSara Porras8U2
15
9La Shana Porlarislporlaris@gmail.comIsabelle Koehn10u5
16
10Bill Elmorebillelmore@comcast.netMaybellene8U2
17
11Robert Nelsonrobert.ian.nelson@gmail.comMaddie8U3
18
12Ron Pereiraron.pereira.sf@gmail.comJessa8U1
19
13Chris MontagueCmontagu@yahoo.comPaige 8U0
20
14JosetteBrownjosettebrown1@hotmail.comKioni Reed8U2
21
Janet WalkerGearldjd@yahoo.comRachel8u0
22
11:30am Session
10U, 12U, 14U
(16 Max)
Parent NameParent Email addressChild nameAge Group (i.e., 8U)Years Playing Softball
23
1Ronda Sousarondamsousa@gmail.comNora Civiello-Sousa10U6
24
2Laura Geistlmgeist@hotmail.comCharlotte Geist12u6
25
3Chris Randlechris@ocaclinic.comAliya Randle12u5
26
4Marv Seamanitsmarver@gmail.comTia Meckler10u6
27
5Lizzette Rodriguez Lizr59@gmail.comAlyssa Vega12u1
28
6Kevin Taylorkevin_taylor@mac.comEve Chen-Taylor12u6
29
7Erica JohnsonEricaj738@gmail.comIvie Williams 10 u3
30
8Abbigail Brownabbigail@cpmlogistics.netEmma Brown10 u5
31
9Jerry Kennedybywoodjk@yahoo.comAlexis Kennedy10u4
32
10marv seamanitsmarver@gmail.comTia Meckler10u6
33
11Kristen Youngklc.young@yahoo.comDelilah10U3
34
1212U4
35
1310U3
36
14
37
15
38
16
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...