2017-2018 iOS Apps
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAK
1
AppURLCartStudentsCore StudentsMontessori StudentsStudents w/ DisabilitiesStaffCore StaffMontessori Staff
2
PK12345K12345PRIPREINT
Individual
ACPPK12345K12345PriPreInt
3
10 Frame Fillhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/10-frame-fill/id418083871?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
4
123 Animals Kids Counting Lite Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/123-animals-kids-counting/id337023386?mt=8X
5
123 Genius - First Numbers and Counting Games for Kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/123-genius-first-numbers-counting/id717296618?mt=8X
6
123 Kids Fun Musichttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/123-kids-fun-music/id448178425?mt=8&uo=4X
7
1st Grade Splash Math Game for kids teaching basic numbers, counting money & coins in primary schoolhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1st-grade-splash-math-game/id456195301?mt=8XXX
8
2nd Grade Splash Math Education Learning Workbook to practice basic arithmetic drills & word puzzleshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/2nd-grade-splash-math-education/id447312071?mt=8XXX
9
3D Cellhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3d-cell/id402252996?mt=8XX
10
3D Math Racing - A Fast Free Math Facts Gamehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3d-math-racing-fast-0-math/id552783933?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11
3rd Grade Splash Math Game to help kids practice numbers tables and drills, geometry shapes in classroom for school teachershttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3rd-grade-splash-math-game/id432105525?mt=8XXX
12
4th Grade Math: Splash Math Worksheets Game for Kids [HD Full]https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/4th-grade-math-splash-math/id483707128?mt=8XXX
13
5 Dice: Order of Operations Gamehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/5-dice-order-operations-game/id572774867?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14
5th Grade Math: Splash Math Common Core Worksheets for kids [HD Full]https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/5th-grade-math-splash-math/id504805587?mt=8X
15
A Montessori Approach to Math - Hundred Board Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/montessori-approach-to-math/id412660522?mt=8XX
16
A+ Spelling Testhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/a+-spelling-test/id501211008?mt=8X
17
Abby Explorer Phonics - First Grade HD Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abby-explorer-phonics-first/id687623820?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
18
Abby Explorer Phonics - Second Grade HD Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abby-explorer-phonics-second/id691804946?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
19
Abby Explorer Phonics - Third Grade HD Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abby-explorer-phonics-third/id695234325?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
20
ABC Alphabet by Little Sorterhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-alphabet-by-little-sorter/id428832629?mt=8X
21
ABC Alphabet Phonics - Preschool Kids Game Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-alphabet-phonics-preschool/id415071093?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
22
ABC Genius - Preschool Games for Learning Alphabet Letters and Phonicshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-genius-preschool-games/id676147685?mt=8X
23
ABC MAGIC 2https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-2/id411576364?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
24
ABC MAGIC 3 Line Matchhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-3-line-match/id433589272?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
25
ABC MAGIC PHONICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-phonics/id404048724?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
26
ABC MAGIC PHONICS 2https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-phonics-2/id411576364?mt=8X
27
ABC Phonics Word Family - preschool kindergarten reading skillhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-word-family-preschool/id490916869?mt=8XX
28
ABC Phonics Word Family Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-word-family-free/id490869120?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
29
ABCmouse.com - Early Learning Academyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abcmouse.com-early-learning/id586328581?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
30
ABCya Gameshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abcya-games/id1079974015?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
31
Acrostic Poemhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acrostic-poem/id724841119?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
32
Addition ! !https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addition-!-!/id492614806?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
33
Addition Tables HD - A Montessori Approach to Mathhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addition-tables-hd-montessori/id598982415?mt=8&uo=4XX
34
Adobe Fill & Sign – Easy PDF form fillerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-fill-sign-easy-pdf-form/id950099951?mt=8X
35
Adobe Readerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-reader/id469337564?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
36
Adobe Spark Page — Create Stunning Web Pageshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-spark-page-create-stunning-web-pages/id968433730?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
37
Adobe Spark Video, Animated Videos in minuteshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-spark-video-animated-videos-in-minutes/id852555131?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
38
Adventures Undersea Math - Addition Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adventures-undersea-math-addition/id385351305?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
39
Alien Assignmenthttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alien-assignment/id531359578?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
40
Alphabet Organizerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alphabet-organizer/id667013807?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
41
Amazing Coin(USD): Educational Money learning & counting games for kids freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/amazing-coin-usd-educational/id495887877?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
42
American History myFlashcard Maker, ES Editionhttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/american-history-myflashcard/id464908286?mt=8&term=Pearson%20American%20history%20myFlashcard%20maker&ign-mpt=uo%253D4XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
43
Animal Kindergarten Math Games for Kids in Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Gradehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-kindergarten-math-games/id1064152246?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
44
Animal Math Games for Kids with Skills Free: The Best Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Grade Numbers, Counting, Addition and Subtraction Activity Games for Boys and Girlshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-math-games-for-kids/id799973028?mt=8XX
45
Apple TV Remotehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/apple-tv-remote/id1096834193?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
46
Asia - A Montessori Approach to Geography HDhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asia-montessori-approach-to/id465434343?mt=8&uo=4XX
47
AudioNote Lite - Notepad and Voice Recorderhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/audionote-lite-notepad-voice/id379301403?mt=8X
48
Aurasmahttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/aurasma/id432526396?mt=8&uo=4XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
49
Awesomehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/awesome/id412362331?mt=8X
50
Beatwavehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/beatwave/id363718254?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
51
Best Barcode Scanner - Scan QR Codehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/best-barcode-scanner-scan/id454087075?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
52
Bill Nye The Science Guyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bill-nye-the-science-guy/id652548755?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
53
Bitsboard - Education, Games, and Flashcards for Learning Reading, Spelling, and morehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-education-games/id516842210?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
54
Bitsboard Preschool - Endless Flashcards and Games for Kids in Kindergartenhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-preschool-endless/id860285828?mt=8&uo=4XX
55
Bitsboard PRO - The Best Educational Learning Games and Flash Cards in 1 Apphttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-pro-best-educational/id646240375?mt=8X
56
Blockly for Dash & Dot robotshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blockly-for-dash-dot-robots/id906750147?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
57
Bloxels: Build, Play & Share Your Own Video Gameshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bloxels-build-play-share-your-own-video-games/id1041528293?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
58
Bob Books Reading Magic Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bob-books-reading-magic-lite/id408873050?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
59
Body Organs 4 Kidshttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/body-organs-4-kids/id434151042?mt=8&term=Body%20Organs%204%20Kids&ign-mpt=uo%3D4XX
60
Book Creator for iPad - create ebooks and pdfs, publish to iBookshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-for-ipad-create/id442378070?mt=8&uo=4AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
61
Book Creator Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-free/id661166101?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
62
Brain Cafe | GeoQuiz Freehttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/brain-cafe-geoquiz-0/id363685685?mt=8&term=geoquiz&ign-mpt=uo%3D4XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
63
BrainPOP Featured Moviehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
64
BrainPOP Jr. Movie of the Weekhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-jr.-movie-of-the-week/id536371867?mt=8X
65
Breath Musichttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breath-music/id929554168?mt=8X
66
Brighter and Biggerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brighter-and-bigger/id452483657?mt=8X
67
Brown Stair & Pink Tower - A Montessori Sensorial Exercisehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brown-stair-pink-tower-montessori/id417302030?mt=8XX
68
Calculator +https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator/id351815470?mt=8X
69
Calculator for iPad Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator-for-ipad-free/id398129933?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
70
Calculator‰https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator/id486645049?mt=8X
71
Candy Count Advancedhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/candy-count-advanced/id515800859?mt=8&uo=4XXXX
72
Canva - Graphic Design & Photo Editinghttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/canva-graphic-design-photo/id897446215?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
73
Capti Voice Narratorhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/capti-voice-narrator/id437052502?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
74
Cargo-Bothttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cargo-bot/id519690804?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
75
ChatterPix Kids - by Duck Duck Moosehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chatterpix-kids-by-duck-duck/id734046126?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
76
Chrome - browser by Googlehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chrome-browser-by-google/id535886823?mt=8X
77
Civil War by KIDS DISCOVERhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/civil-war-by-kids-discover/id715838342?mt=8&term=civil%20war%20by%20kids%20discover&ign-mpt=uo%253D4XX
78
ClassDojohttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classdojo/id552602056?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
79
Classical Music For Kids - FREEhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classical-music-for-kids-free/id578144018?mt=8X
80
Classkickhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classkick/id909904332?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
81
Classroomhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classroom/id1085319084?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
82
Co:Writer Universalhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/co-writer-universal/id915105799?mt=8X
83
codeSpark Academy with The Foos - coding for kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/codespark-academy-foos-coding/id923441570?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
84
Coin Mathhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coin-math/id296596459?mt=8XXXXXXXX
85
Coloring Book Free - Animals by TheColor.comhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-book-free-animals/id450385103?mt=8X
86
Coloring Farm Touch To Color Activity Coloring Book For Kids and Family Preschool Starter Editionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-farm-touch-to-color/id517339696?mt=8X
87
Colors Card Matching Early Learning Color Games for Kids Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/colors-card-matching-early/id711225430?mt=8X
88
Comic Maker HDhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comic-maker-hd/id649271605?mt=8XXXX
89
Confer Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/confer-lite/id366737215?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
90
Conga Drums Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/conga-drums-free/id473562183?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
91
Connected Mind (mind mapping)https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/connected-mind-mind-mapping/id659803223?mt=8X
92
Counting 123 - Learn to count challenge for kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/counting-123-learn-to-count/id443158370?mt=8X
93
Counting and skip countinghttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/counting-and-skip-counting/id477052252?mt=8X
94
Counting Moneyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/counting-money/id469420537?mt=8X
95
Cubeletshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cubelets/id1036174335?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
96
Daisy the Dinosaurhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daisy-the-dinosaur/id490514278?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
97
Destiny Discoverhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/destiny-discover/id692783324?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
98
Diamante Poemhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/diamante-poem/id724953313?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
99
Dictionary.com Dictionary & Thesaurus for iPadhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dictionary.com-dictionary/id364740856?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
100
Dino Does PreSchool Math: Numbers and some ABC Fun Learning Games for Kids and Toddlershttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dino-does-preschool-math-numbers/id565100820?mt=8X
Loading...
 
 
 
K-5 & Media Specialists
Elementary App Deployments
All K-5 Staff & K-5 & ACP Students Except Carts
Elem Core
Elem Montessori
Preschool
Elem iPad Carts
ACP Shared Student iPads
ACP Individual Student iPads