2017-2018 iOS Apps
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
App NameCostK12345StaffURL
2
1st Grade Splash Math Game for kids teaching basic numbers, counting money & coins in primary schoolYes1https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1st-grade-splash-math-game/id456195301?mt=8
3
2nd Grade Splash Math Education Learning Workbook to practice basic arithmetic drills & word puzzlesYes2https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/2nd-grade-splash-math-education/id447312071?mt=8
4
3rd Grade Splash Math Game to help kids practice numbers tables and drills, geometry shapes in classroom for school teachersYes3https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3rd-grade-splash-math-game/id432105525?mt=8
5
4th Grade Math: Splash Math Worksheets Game for Kids [HD Full]Yes4https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/4th-grade-math-splash-math/id483707128?mt=8
6
5th Grade Math: Splash Math Common Core Worksheets for kids [HD Full]Yes5https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/5th-grade-math-splash-math/id504805587?mt=8
7
ABC phonics word family - preschool kindergarten readingYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-word-family-preschool/id490916869?mt=8
8
Book Creator for iPad - create ebooks and pdfs, publish to iBooksYesK12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-for-ipad-create/id442378070?mt=8
9
Calculator for iPad FreeNo12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator-for-ipad-0/id398129933?mt=8
10
Candy Count AdvancedYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/candy-count-advanced/id515800859?mt=8
11
ClassDoJoNoShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classdojo/id552602056?mt=8
12
Coin MathYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coin-math/id296596459?mt=8
13
Elmo Loves ABCs for iPadYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/elmo-loves-abcs-for-ipad/id426747278?mt=8
14
Explain EverythingYesK12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/explain-everything/id431493086?mt=8
15
Geometry 4 KidsYesK12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geometry-4-kids/id446626897?mt=8
16
Grammar Wonderland (Elementary)Yes23https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grammar-wonderland-elementary/id580623949?mt=8
17
Green Screen by Do InkYes12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/green-screen-by-do-ink/id730091131?mt=8
18
Hooked on PhonicsYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hooked-on-phonics-learn-to/id806401149?mt=8
19
Learn with Word Friends Fully UnlockedYes12https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learn-wordfriends-fully-unlocked/id692555975?mt=8
20
Levelbook LiteNoShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/levelbook-lite/id696136008?mt=8
21
Math Fact Master: Addition, Subtraction, Multiplication, and DivisionYes12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-fact-master-addition/id419411014?mt=8
22
Monkey Math - School SunshineYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/monkey-math-school-sunshine/id451287325?mt=8
23
NotabilityYes45Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/notability/id360593530?mt=8
24
Preschool & Kindergarten Splash Math workbook games for kids age 3-5. Learn writing & tracing numbers in school or homeschoolingYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/preschool-kindergarten-splash/id600426787?mt=8
25
Puppet Pals HD Director's PassYesK12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/puppet-pals-hd-directors-pass/id462134755?mt=8
26
Quizlet - Flashcards & Study ToolsNoShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quizlet-flashcards-study-tools/id546473125?mt=8
27
Stack the StatesYes4https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stack-the-states/id381342267?mt=8
28
Team ShakeYesKhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/team-shake/id390812953?mt=8
29
The Foos: Code for an Hour FREE girls and boys educational appNO LONGER AVAILABLE FOR USE
30
Tools 4 StudentsYes2345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tools-4-students/id472911218?mt=8
31
WonderopolisNO LONGER AVAILABLE FOR USE
32
Write About ThisYes12345Shttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/write-about-this/id601375313?mt=8
Loading...
 
 
 
K-5 & Media Specialists
All K-5 Staff & K-5 & ACP Students Except Carts
Elem Core
Elem Montessori
Preschool
Elem iPad Carts
ACP Shared Student iPads
ACP Individual Student iPads