2018-2019 iOS Apps
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAK
1
App NameURLCartStudentsCore StudentsMontessori StudentsStudents w/ DisabilitiesStaffCore StaffMontessori Staff
2
PK12345K12345PRIPREINT
Individual
ACPPK12345K12345PriPreInt
3
10 Frame Fillhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/10-frame-fill/id418083871?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
4
123 Genius - First Numbers and Counting Games for Kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/123-genius-first-numbers-counting/id717296618?mt=8X
5
123 Kids Fun Musichttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/123-kids-fun-music/id448178425?mt=8&uo=4X
6
1st Grade Splash Math Game for kids teaching basic numbers, counting money & coins in primary schoolhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1st-grade-splash-math-game/id456195301?mt=8XXX
7
2nd Grade Splash Math Education Learning Workbook to practice basic arithmetic drills & word puzzleshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/2nd-grade-splash-math-education/id447312071?mt=8XXX
8
3rd Grade Splash Math Game to help kids practice numbers tables and drills, geometry shapes in classroom for school teachershttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3rd-grade-splash-math-game/id432105525?mt=8XXX
9
4th Grade Math: Splash Math Worksheets Game for Kids [HD Full]https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/4th-grade-math-splash-math/id483707128?mt=8XXX
10
5th Grade Math: Splash Math Common Core Worksheets for kids [HD Full]https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/5th-grade-math-splash-math/id504805587?mt=8X
11
A Montessori Approach to Math - Hundred Board Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/montessori-approach-to-math/id412660522?mt=8XX
12
A+ Spelling Testhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/a+-spelling-test/id501211008?mt=8X
13
Abby Explorer Phonics - First Grade HD Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abby-explorer-phonics-first/id687623820?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14
Abby Explorer Phonics - Second Grade HD Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abby-explorer-phonics-second/id691804946?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15
Abby Explorer Phonics - Third Grade HD Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abby-explorer-phonics-third/id695234325?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16
ABC Alphabet by Little Sorterhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-alphabet-by-little-sorter/id428832629?mt=8X
17
ABC Alphabet Phonics - Preschool Kids Game Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-alphabet-phonics-preschool/id415071093?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
18
ABC Genius - Preschool Games for Learning Alphabet Letters and Phonicshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-genius-preschool-games/id676147685?mt=8X
19
ABC MAGIC 2https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-2/id411576364?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
20
ABC MAGIC 3 Line Matchhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-3-line-match/id433589272?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
21
ABC MAGIC PHONICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-phonics/id404048724?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
22
ABC MAGIC PHONICS 2https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magic-phonics-2/id411576364?mt=8X
23
ABC Phonics Word Family - preschool kindergarten reading skillhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-word-family-preschool/id490916869?mt=8XX
24
ABC Phonics Word Family Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-word-family-free/id490869120?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
25
ABCmouse.com - Early Learning Academyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abcmouse.com-early-learning/id586328581?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
26
ABCya Gameshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abcya-games/id1079974015?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
27
Acrostic Poemhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acrostic-poem/id724841119?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
28
Addition ! !https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addition-!-!/id492614806?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
29
Addition Tables HD - A Montessori Approach to Mathhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addition-tables-hd-montessori/id598982415?mt=8&uo=4XX
30
Adobe Fill & Sign – Easy PDF form fillerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-fill-sign-easy-pdf-form/id950099951?mt=8X
31
Adobe Readerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-reader/id469337564?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
32
Adobe Spark Video, Animated Videos in minuteshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adobe-spark-video-animated-videos-in-minutes/id852555131?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
33
Adventures Undersea Math - Addition Free Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adventures-undersea-math-addition/id385351305?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
34
AIRSecureTest (ELPA)https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/airsecuretest/id607002517?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
35
Amazing Coin(USD): Educational Money learning & counting games for kids freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/amazing-coin-usd-educational/id495887877?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
36
Animal Kindergarten Math Games for Kids in Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Gradehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-kindergarten-math-games/id1064152246?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
37
Animal Math Games for Kids with Skills Free: The Best Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Grade Numbers, Counting, Addition and Subtraction Activity Games for Boys and Girlshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-math-games-for-kids/id799973028?mt=8XX
38
Apple TV Remotehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/apple-tv-remote/id1096834193?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
39
Asia - Montessori Geographyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asia-montessori-approach-to/id465434343?mt=8&uo=4XX
40
AudioNote Lite - Notepad and Voice Recorderhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/audionote-lite-notepad-voice/id379301403?mt=8X
41
Beatwavehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/beatwave/id363718254?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
42
Bitsboard - Education, Games, and Flashcards for Learning Reading, Spelling, and morehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-education-games/id516842210?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
43
Bitsboard Preschool - Endless Flashcards and Games for Kids in Kindergartenhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-preschool-endless/id860285828?mt=8&uo=4XX
44
Bitsboard PRO - The Best Educational Learning Games and Flash Cards in 1 Apphttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitsboard-pro-best-educational/id646240375?mt=8X
45
Blockly for Dash & Dot robotshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blockly-for-dash-dot-robots/id906750147?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
46
Bloxels: Build, Play & Share Your Own Video Gameshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bloxels-build-play-share-your-own-video-games/id1041528293?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
47
Bob Books Reading Magic Litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bob-books-reading-magic-lite/id408873050?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
48
Book Creator for iPad - create ebooks and pdfs, publish to iBookshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-for-ipad-create/id442378070?mt=8&uo=4AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
49
Book Creator Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/book-creator-free/id661166101?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
50
BrainPOP Featured Moviehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
51
BrainPOP Jr. Movie of the Weekhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-jr.-movie-of-the-week/id536371867?mt=8X
52
Breath Musichttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breath-music/id929554168?mt=8X
53
Breathe, Think, Do with Sesamehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breathe-think-do-with-sesame/id721853597?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
54
Brighter and Biggerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brighter-and-bigger/id452483657?mt=8X
55
Brown Stair & Pink Tower - A Montessori Sensorial Exercisehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brown-stair-pink-tower-montessori/id417302030?mt=8XX
56
Calculator +https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator/id351815470?mt=8X
57
Calculator‰https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator/id486645049?mt=8X
58
Candy Count Advancedhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/candy-count-advanced/id515800859?mt=8&uo=4XXXX
59
Canva - Graphic Design & Photo Editinghttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/canva-graphic-design-photo/id897446215?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
60
Capti Voice Narratorhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/capti-voice-narrator/id437052502?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
61
Cargo-Bothttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cargo-bot/id519690804?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
62
ChatterPix Kids - by Duck Duck Moosehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chatterpix-kids-by-duck-duck/id734046126?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
63
Chrome - browser by Googlehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chrome-browser-by-google/id535886823?mt=8X
64
Civil War by KIDS DISCOVERhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/civil-war-by-kids-discover/id715838342?mt=8&term=civil%20war%20by%20kids%20discover&ign-mpt=uo%253D4XX
65
ClassDojohttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classdojo/id552602056?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
66
Classical Music For Kids - FREEhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classical-music-for-kids-free/id578144018?mt=8X
67
Classkickhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classkick/id909904332?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
68
Classroomhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classroom/id1085319084?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
69
Clipshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/clips/id1212699939?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
70
Co:Writer Universalhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/co-writer-universal/id915105799?mt=8X
71
codeSpark Academy with The Foos - coding for kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/codespark-academy-foos-coding/id923441570?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
72
Coloring Farm Touch To Color Activity Coloring Book For Kids and Family Preschool Starter Editionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-farm-touch-to-color/id517339696?mt=8X
73
Colors Card Matching Early Learning Color Games for Kids Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/colors-card-matching-early/id711225430?mt=8X
74
Colorscape - Turn your photos into coloring pageshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/colorscape-turn-your-photos-into-coloring-pages/id1054822637?mt=8X
75
Conga Drums Freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/conga-drums-free/id473562183?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
76
Connected Mind (mind mapping)https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/connected-mind-mind-mapping/id659803223?mt=8X
77
Counting 123 - Learn to count challenge for kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/counting-123-learn-to-count/id443158370?mt=8X
78
Cubeletshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cubelets/id1036174335?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
79
Daisy the Dinosaurhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daisy-the-dinosaur/id490514278?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
80
Destiny Discoverhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/destiny-discover/id692783324?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
81
Diamante Poemhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/diamante-poem/id724953313?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
82
Dictionary.com Dictionary & Thesaurus for iPadhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dictionary.com-dictionary/id364740856?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
83
Dino Does PreSchool Math: Numbers and some ABC Fun Learning Games for Kids and Toddlershttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dino-does-preschool-math-numbers/id565100820?mt=8X
84
Dino goes to School: 18 Fun Math Games and Activities for Kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dino-goes-to-school-18-fun/id566572147?mt=8X
85
Division Charts - A Montessori Approach to Mathhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/division-charts-montessori/id577086052?mt=8&uo=4XXXX
86
Doceri Interactive Whiteboardhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doceri-interactive-whiteboard/id412443803?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
87
Doodle Buddy for iPad – Paint, Draw, Scribble, Sketch – It’s Addictive!https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-buddy-for-ipad-paint/id364201083?mt=8AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
88
DotToDot numbers & letters litehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dottodot-numbers-letters-lite/id333210438?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
89
Draw and Tell - by Duck Duck Moosehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/draw-and-tell-by-duck-duck-moose/id504750621?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
90
Draw with Stars ! Play with Musical, Animated and Glowing Shooting Stars !https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/draw-stars-!-play-musical/id367460661?mt=8X
91
Drive About: Number Neighborhoodhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drive-about-number-neighborhood/id864136403?mt=8XX
92
Dropboxhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dropbox/id327630330AXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
93
Eclipse Soundscapeshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/eclipse-soundscapes/id1262152991?mt=8X
94
Educreations Interactive Whiteboardhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/educreations-interactive-whiteboard/id478617061?mt=8XXX
95
Electric Guitar!https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/electric-guitar-free-songs/id434604640?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
96
Elmo Loves ABCs for iPadhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/elmo-loves-abcs-for-ipad/id426747278?mt=8XXX
97
Epic! - Books for Kidshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/epic!-books-for-kids/id719219382?mt=8ODXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
98
Europe - A Montessori Approach To Geography HDhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/europe-montessori-approach/id425405615?mt=8&uo=4XX
99
Evernote Scannablehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote-scannable/id883338188?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
100
Expeditionshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/expeditions/id1131711060?mt=8XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Loading...
Main menu