ITP Master List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
StateCollege/UniversityContact PersonE-mail Address
2
3
AlabamaBishop State Community CollegeRosalind Myles
4
Troy UniversityBrian Czerneyitp@troy.edu
5
ArizonaCoconino Community CollegeSarah P. Bentonsarah.benton@coconino.edu
6
Phoenix CollegeMichelle Monahanmichelle.monahan@phoenixcollege.edu
7
University of Arizona ITPCindy Volkcvolk@u.arizona.edu
8
Pima Community CollegeAmy Drewekarogers@pima.edu
9
ArkansasUniversity of Arkansas at Little RockLinda Staufferlkstauffer@ualr.edu
10
British Columbia, Canada
Douglas CollegeNigel Howardhowardn@douglascollege.ca
11
CaliforniaAmerican River CollegeEileen McCaffreymccaffe@arc.losrios.edu
12
Bakersfield CollegeTom Morantmoran@bakersfieldcollege.edu
13
California State University at NorthridgeFlavia Fleischerflavia.fleischer@csun.edu
14
California State University at FresnoSteven Skeltonsskelton@mail.fresnostate.edu
15
California State University at Long BeachBarbara LeMasterasl@csulb.edu
16
El Camino CollegeGary Grecoggreco@elcamino.edu
17
Glendale Community College
Belgica Quiros-Winemiller
b.quiros-winemiller@gccaz.edu
18
Golden West CollegeRC Wilkinsonamillikan@gwc.cccd.edu
19
Los Angeles Pierce Community CollegeKristine Hallhallkc@piercecollege.edu
20
Stephanie Zornozazornozse@piercecollege.edu
21
Allisun Kalekalea@piercecollege.edu
22
Mt. San Antonio CollegeSandon Larsonbstuard@mtsac.edu
23
Ohlone CollegeKendra Kellerkkeller@ohlone.edu
24
Oxnard CollegeElissa Caruthecaruth@vcccd.edu
25
Palomar Community CollegeMelissa Smithmbsmith@palomar.edu
26
Riverside City CollegeDiana MacDougalldiana.macdougall@rcc.edu
27
San Diego Mesa CollegeJoseph Halcottjhalcott@sdccd.edu
28
ColoradoPikes Peak Community CollegeIlah Jacksonilah.jackson@ppcc.edu
29
University of Northern ColoradoKate Bielmannemily.girardin@unco.edu
30
ConnecticutNorthwestern Connecticut Community CollegeSarah Bementsbement@nwcc.edu
31
Washington D.C.Gallaudet RSABeverly Hollrahbeverly.hollrah@gallaudet.edu
32
Gallaudet UniversityValerie Divelyinterpretation@gallaudet.edu
33
FloridaSt. Petersburg CollegeBeth Carlsondowning.carol@spcollege.edu
34
University of South FloridaSteven Surrencysurrency@cas.usf.edu
35
University of North FloridaSherry Shawinterpretingdegree@unf.edu
36
Florida State College at JacksonvilleLori Ciminolori.cimino@fscj.edu
37
Miami-Dade Community CollegeJulie Sherman julie.sherman13@gmail.com
38
GeorgiaGeorgia Perimeter CollegeDamita Boyddboyd15@gsu.edu
39
Valdosta State UniversityDr. Nanci Scheetznascheet@valdosta.edu
40
HawaiiKapiolani Deaf CenterJan Friedjfried@hawaii.edu
41
IdahoIdaho State UniversityLaVona Andrewandrlavo@isu.edu
42
IllinoisIllinois Central CollegeSusan Sanderssusan.sanders@icc.edu
43
Moraine Valley Community CollegeShelly Engstrom-Kestelengstrom-kestels@morainevalley.edu
44
William Rainey Harper CollegeJoan T. Fiskejfiske@harpercollege.edu
45
MacMurray CollegeJerry Covelljerry.covell@mac.edu
46
Columbia College ChicagoPeter Cookpcook@colum.edu
47
College of DupageAdam Wasilewskiwasilewskia54@cod.edu
48
Richland Community CollegeJessica Millerjmiller@richland.edu
49
Southwestern Illinois CollegeKaryn HoustonKaryn.Houston@swic.edu
50
John A. Logal CollegeValarie Shawvalarieshaw@jalc.edu
51
Quincy UniversityJane Meirojameiroja@quincy.edu
52
Waubonsee Community CollegePatricia Klonoskipklonoski@waubonsee.edu
53
IndianaGoshen CollegeColleen Geierasl-interpreting@goshen.edu
54
Vincennes UniversityAnn Reifel thossler@vinu.edu
55
Bethel CollegeAngela Myersmyersa@bethelcollege.edu
56
Indiana UniversityJanet Acevedointerprt@iupui.edu
57
Deaf Connection, Inc.Colleen Grieradeafconnection@aol.com
58
IowaScott Community CollegeDiane Roebuckdroebuck@eicc.edu
59
KansasJohnson County Community CollegeDarryl L. Lutondluton@jccc.edu
60
Kansas UniversityStacy Stormesstorme@ku.edu
61
KentuckyUniversity of LouisvilleMatthew Rossmannmatthew.rossmann@louisville.edu
62
Eastern Kentucky UniversityJ. Lawrence-Hayeslaurence.hayes@eku.edu
63
LouisianaLouisiana Commission for the DeafAriel Bumbalaariel.bumbala@la.gov
64
Delgado Community CollegeLeslie Knowleslknowl@dcc.edu
65
MaineUniversity of Sourthern MaineJudy A. Shepard-Keglkegl@usm.maine.edu
66
Manitoba, CanadaRed River CollegeRick Zimmerrzimmer@rrc.mb.ca
67
University of ManitobaTerry Jantzenjanzent@cc.umanitoba.ca
68
MarylandCCBC CatonsvilleRebecca Minorrminor3@ccbcmd.edu
69
MassachusettsNorth Essex Community CollegeLuce Aubrylaubry@framingham.edu
70
Dee Risleydrisley@necc.mass.edu
71
Framingham State UniversityLuce Aubrylaubry@@framingham.edu
72
Northeastern UniversityGeneral Emailnuaslprogram@gmail.com
73
Angela Herberta.herbert@northeastern.edu
74
Jim Lipskyj.lipsky@northeastern.edu
75
MichiganLansing Community CollegeBrenda CartwrightBcartwright@lcc.edu
76
Siena Heights UniversityLori Timmisltimmis@sienaheights.edu
77
Oakland Community CollegeKelly Floresklflores@oaklandcc.edu
78
Mott Community CollegeJennifer Doerrjennifer.doerr@mcc.edu
79
Madonna UniversityDan MacDougallsls@madonna.edu
80
MinnesotaSt. Paul CollegeDavid Wesleypatricia.oconnell@saintpaul.edu
81
North Central UniversityRegina Danielredaniel@northcentral.edu
82
St. Catherine UniversityPaula Gajewskipaulagm@stkate.edu
83
MississippiHinds Community CollegeSandra Hestersdhester@hindscc.edu
84
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeJamie Olsonjamie.olson@mgccc.edu
85
MissouriWilliam Woods UniversityBecky Davisbecky.davis@williamwoods.edu
86
Erlene Dudleyedudley@williamwoods.edu
87
St. Louis Community CollegeTom Flynntflynn@stlcc.edu
88
NebraskaUniversity of Nebraska at OmahaJulie Delkamillerjdelkamiller@unomaha.edu
89
NevadaCollege of South NevadaCarolyn Basscaroline.bass@csn.edu
90
New HampshireUniversity of New HampshireJack Hozajack.hoza@unh.edu
91
New JerseyOcean County CollegeKathy Basilottokbasilotto@ocean.edu
92
Union County College
93
Camden County CollegeMartine Howardmhoward@camdencc.edu
94
Passaic County Community CollegeLisa HinesLhines@pccc.edu
95
New MexicoUniversity of New MexicoBarbara Shaffersign@unm.edu
96
New YorkSeymour Joseph Institute of ASLMary Bachellermbacheller@sjiasl.org
97
Mohawk Valley Community CollegeCarolyn DeJohncdejohn@mvcc.edu
98
National Technical Institute for the Deaf (NTID)Kim Kurzkbknss@rit.edu
99
Keuka CollegeDorothy Wilkinsjjones@keuka.edu
100
LaGuardia Community CollegeRob HillsRobertH@lagcc.cuny.edu
Loading...