STAY Programs Food Schedule 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STAY SNACK AND DINNER SCHEDULE FOR THE 2017-2018 Academic Year
2
Please consider offering to provide snacks or meals to a few of the remaining youth ministry and Confirmation gatherings of the school year. Simply find an open date for the Ministry your youth is involved with, and enter your youth/family name. If you are available and willing to serve as a backup family, please feel free to enter your name. Thank you for building up the Kingdom of God! - Chris (cmardesich@dsj.org)
3
4
5
Confirmation Prep Ministry
6
REMAINING SCHEDULED MEETINGS
7
Looking For: Snacks and drinks for about 25 people.
8
Examples: Cookies, Chips, Fruits, Tray Platters, or any Creative homemade dishes.
9
Confirmation MeetingSpecial NotesFamily Signed UpType of Food BringingBackup Family
10
Saturday, September 23, STAY Ministry
11
Saturday, October 14, STAY Ministry
12
Saturday, October 21, STAY Ministry
13
Saturday, December 2, Sponsor & Candidate SessionSTAY Ministry
14
Saturday, December 16, STAY Ministry
15
Saturday, January 6, STAY Ministry
16
Saturday, February 3, Sponsory & Candidate SessionSTAY Ministry
17
Saturday, March 24, Sponsory & Candidate SessionSTAY Ministry
18
Saturday, April 14,
19
Saturday, April 21,
20
Saturday, May 12,
21
22
The EDGE Middle School Ministry
23
WINTER/SPRING 2018 SEMESTER
24
Looking For: Snacks and drinks for about 15 people.
25
Examples: Cookies, Chips, Fruits, Tray Platters, or any Creative homemade dishes.
26
EDGE NightSpecial NotesFamily Signed UpType of Food BringingBackup Family
27
Sunday, January 21,
28
Sunday, February 4,
29
Sunday, February 25,
30
Sunday, March 4,
31
Sunday, March 25,
32
Sunday, April 8,
33
Sunday, April 15,
34
Sunday, April 22,
35
Sunday, May 6,
36
Sunday, May 20,
37
38
39
LIFE TEEN High School Ministry
40
WINTER/SPRING 2018 SEMESTER
41
Looking For: Dinner Meals for our high schoolers and team for about 15 people.
42
Examples: Pizza & Salad, Chinese Takeout, Burritos, Homemade dishes like Mac and Cheese. Vegetarian option sometimes needed.
43
Life NightSpecial NotesFamily Signed UpType of Food BringingBackup Family
44
Sunday, January 28,
45
Sunday, February 4,
46
Sunday, March 4,
47
Sunday, March 25,
48
Sunday, April 8,
49
Sunday, April 15,
50
Sunday, May 6,
51
Sunday, May 20,
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu