VDP State Committee
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDE
1
Vermont Democratic Party State Committee
2
3
ADDISON
4
5
Chair Andrew Pezzulo apezzulo@yahoo.com(802)989-125868 Seymour Street Middlubury Vermont
6
DelegateSusan Smiley susan.smiley46@gmail.com388 66013343 River Rd Apt 1 New Haven Vermont
7
DelegateDave Silberman dave.silberman@gmail.com 626-864-214715 South St Middlebury, VT 05753
8
Alternate Bob Zeliffzeliff@gmavt.net802-758-21082209 East St Bridgeport Vermont
9
Alternate Barb Wilsonbarb@solarhavenfarm.com802-897-5430977 Bates Rd Shoreham Vermont
10
Alternate Linda Andrewslandrews@gmavt.net 802-989-587136 Pine St Bristol Vermont
11
12
BENNINGTON
13
14
Chair Tom HaleyTomBenningtonDem@gmail.com802-681-7037544 Gore Rd., Bennington, VT 05201
15
DelegateShawn Prattshawnpratt802@gmail.com802-430-1902201 Beech St. Apt. 4, Bennington, VT 05201
16
DelegateSusan Bordenspborden@mac.com(917) 862-10407 Monument Cir Bennington, VT 05201
17
Alternate Chuck Sweetman csweetman2000@aol.com802-824-5757217 Landgrove Rd Landgrove, VT 05148
18
Alternate Dane Whitmandanewhitman94@gmail.com805-379-4350
19
Alternate Judy Murphyjudymurphy336@comcast.net802-375-3294336 Chester Knoll Dr Bennington, VT 05201
20
21
CALEDONIA
22
23
Chair Mimi Smythmsmimiland@gmail.com1560 Andersonville Rd West Glover, VT 05875
24
DelegateSteve Amosshamos1955@gmail.com921 Burroughs Rd Lyndonville, VT 05851
25
DelegateLaura Berkmanlaura.j.berkman@gmail.com
26
Alternate Morris McCainmccain1@icloud.com904 Greenbay Loop Groton, VT 05046
27
Alternate Katina Cummingskatina.cummings@gmail.com
28
Alternate Tony Gargestgarges@gmail.com
29
30
CHITTENDEN
31
32
Chair Ed Caffertyedc609@gmail.com802-598-8957263 Half Mile Rd Charlotte VT 05445
33
DelegateAndrew Champagneandrewchampagne@gmail.com802-540-071732 Greene St Burlington VT 05401
34
DelegateElizabeth J. Haskellhaskelllizzie@gmail.com802-503-9615375 North Ave Apt 213 Burlington VT 05401
35
Alternate Cate A. Crosscatecdesign@gmail.com617-970-2168140 Bacon Drive, Shelburne VT 05482
36
Alternate Michael Rossmjrossvt@gmail.com802-310-8038PO Box 8183, Essex VT 05451
37
Alternate Brooks McArthur bmcarthur@jarvismcarthur.com802-233-333866 Henderson Terrace VT 05401
38
39
ESSEX
40
41
Chair
42
Delegate
43
Delegate
44
Alternate
45
Alternate
46
Alternate
47
48
FRANKLIN
49
50
Chair David Gliddengliddend123@gmail.com802-377-267815 Messenger St Apt. 1 St. Albans VT 05478
51
DelegateMike McCarthymike@ilikemikevt.com802-233-7587113 Bank St, St. Albans VT 05478
52
DelegatePam McCarthycosmicbaker@gmail.com802-524-0807740 Maquam Shore Rd, St. Albans VT 05478
53
Alternate Euan Beargrzzlebear@gmail.com802-827-6674PO Box 192 Bakersfield VT 05441
54
Alternate Hadley Shannonhadley.priebie@gmail.com802-752-80382046 Highgate Rd St. Albans VT 05478
55
Alternate Ed Ballantyneejbtyne@comcast.net802-989-20261959 Ethan Allen Hwy Fairfax VT 05454
56
57
GRAND ISLE
58
59
Chair Jenn Wood wood.jenniferlynn@gmail.com802-238-0957109 East Shore Street, Grand Isle, VT
60
DelegateMichael Innersmi10@sover.net802-372-857578 East Shore Street, Grand Isle VT
61
DelegateCarol Tremble cbtremb88@yahoo.com802-372-631388 Kibbe Road, South Hero VT
62
Alternate Doug Disabito maleeva13@yahoo.com802-372-7505111 Border Rd, Alburgh VT
63
Alternate Char Kennedy ckennedy917@gmail.com802-372-8421112 Pearl Street, Grand Isle VT
64
Alternate
65
66
LAMOILLE
67
68
Chair Bruce Olsonelmorehome@yahoo.com(802)888-0008PO Box 88, Lake Elmore VT 05657
69
DelegateWilliam Sander sander@pshift.com802-644-5487PO Box 108, Jeffersonville VT 05464
70
DelegateCatherine Crawley crawley.catherine@gmail.comn/a311 Edson Hill Stowe VT 05672
71
Alternate Virginia Burgessvermontmaven@gmail.com(802) 888-9436276 Mountain Rd Stowe VT 05672
72
Alternate Derek Coffrindcoffrin@gmail.com(802) 863-640161 Pinnacle Dr Apt 103 Jefforsonville VT
73
Alternate Marina Meerburg marina@rarmarketing.com802-279-3226128 Deer Hill LN Stowe VT 05672
74
75
ORANGE
76
77
Chair Sherry Merrick smsherry28@gmail.com(802) 333-9004 366 Robinson Hill Rd, Thetford VT
78
DelegatePerry Kacik pkacik@gmail.com(802) 276-21432408 West St Brookfield VT
79
DelegateEthel Pikefopike@mac.com(908) 217-478572 Brown Rd Vershire
80
Alternate Tom Ayerstayres@mac.com(802) 324-41172 Brook St Randolph
81
Alternate Nick Kramernick.kramer@protonmail.com802-439-5736552 Threshold Way Corinth
82
Alternate Carolyn Enz Hack cenzhack@gmail.com802-785-4329344 Jackson Brook Rd Thetford
83
84
ORLEANS
85
86
Chair Cindy White glodwhite@aol.com603-986-1828
87
DelegateSarah Tewksburysarah.jane.tewksbury@gmail.com(207) 351-77963413 Vt Route 14 Craftsbury, VT 05826
88
DelegateBrain Carrollbcarrollgloversb@comcast.net
89
Alternate Elizabeth Nelsonlizinvermont@gmail.com(802) 525-30412602 Andersonville Rd West Glover, VT 05875
90
Alternate Gina Campoliginacampolivt@gmail.com8025867780PO Box 11 Craftsbury Common, VT 05827
91
Alternate Vacant
92
93
RUTLAND
94
95
Chair
Heather Juliussen-Stevenson
hastevenson9@gmail.com802-353-0998210 Lincoln Ave Rutland, VT 05701
96
DelegateScott Garren scott@garrenshay.com 802-492-2284135 Spring Lake Rd Cuttingsville, VT 05738
97
DelegateKatherine Hallkrhall297@aol.com802.483.2979182 Mt Top Rd Chittenden, VT 05737
98
Alternate Eugenia Cookc12paws@myfairpoint.net770-904013 Elmwood Dr Rutland, VT 05701
99
Alternate Elizabeth Filskovlizfilskov@hotmail.com(802)259-3933PO Box 281 East Wallingford, VT 05742
100
Alternate
Loading...