RIVA_MEETING
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
PersonemailArrival toFlight #WhenDeparture fromWhenOffer / RequestComment / Acceptance
2
Jorge Cardosojcardoso@dei.uc.ptBolognaTP086416 Oct, 12:35Bologna19 Oct, 16h55I rent a car, I can host 3 people. Are you interested?
I, Catarina Ferreira, am interested (I let you know the hour of my arrival/departure ASAP)
3
vladimir.alexiev@ontotext.com
Milano/Bergamo
17 Oct, 7:15Milano/Bergamo21 or 22 very early
4
Jose R.R. Viqueirajrr.viqueira@usc.esMilano/LinateIB325016 Oct, 11:50Milano/Linate19 Oct, 12:35I rent a car, I can host 3 people.
5
Raquel Trillo Ladoraqueltl@unizar.es
Milano/Bergamo
FR463416 Oct, 18:50Milano/Bergamo20 Oct, 15:10Sergio Ilarri and I rent a car, We can host 2 people.
Eduardo Mena will share Raquel's car, only one way (to Riva)
6
Paulo Rupinorupino@dei.uc.ptVeronaTP7248
17 Oct, 15:25
Verona20 Oct,I'm interested in a ride from Verona to RIva for 2 persons
7
Vagan Terziyanvagan@jyu.fiVerona
LH9464, EN8210
16 Oct, 16:10Verona19 Oct, morningI'm interested in a ride from Verona to Riva and possibly to Verona on the way back  
8
Gilles Falquetgilles.falquet@unige.chVeronaF716417 Oct. 12:25Verona19 Oct. morningI wlll rent a car (4 seats)
I, Manolis Wallace, would love to join, I will talk to you in person
9
Eduardo Menaemena@unizar.es
Milano/Bergamo
FR463416 Oct, 18:50Milano/Bergamo25 Oct, morningAfter ISWC, interested in a ride from Riva to Milano/Bergamo
10
Georgia Kapitsakigkapi@cs.ucy.ac.cyVeronaLH 9472
17 Oct, 09:55
Verona19 Oct, 16:45If sb intends to return to Verona on the afternoon of 18th I would be interested in joining.
11
Elena Demidovademidova@L3S.deVeronaLH947416 Oct, 14:30Verona24 Oct, flight at 13:20If anyone rents a car on the way back, I would be interested to join.
12
Manolis Wallacewallace@uop.grVeronaAZ148917 Oct, 10:30Verona19 Oct, 12:35
13
Julian Szymanski
julian.szymanski@eti.pg.gda.pl
VeronaLH 9474
16 oct,14:30:00
Verona19 oct 16.45I plan to rent a car, can host 2 people. (-1: Elena is in one way :-))
14
Bogdan Cautisbogdan.cautis@u-psud.FrVeronaAF167617Oct, 10h15Verona18 Oct. 17h55
15
Iraklis Varlamisvarlamis@hua.grVeronaAZ1489
16 oct,10:30:00
Verona19 Oct, 19:25
16
Andreas Nürnberger
andreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de
VeronaLH 9462
17. Oct. 12:45
Verona19. Oct. 13:20 (LH 9463)I have a (small) car and can host 2 people
I, Manolis Wallace, would love to join, I will talk to you in person
17
Omar Boucelma
omar.boucelma@univ-amu.fr
VeronaAF3783
17 Oct, 15:25
Verona22. Oct. 10:45I have a small car and can host 1 person
18
Sérgio Matos
aleixomatos@ua.pt, aleixomatos@gmail.com
I will leave Verona do Riva on the 17th; I am staying at Hotel Milano in Verona (+39045591692); I have 2 places (3 if I get a free car upgrade!); On the 18th I go to Bergamo (city), can take two people as well
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1