Ravensworth ES - Snacks for Staff Work Day 1/27/2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Ravensworth Elementary School
Snack Attack for Staff Work Day
Monday, January 27, 2020

Drop off at front of school between 7:30am - 8:30am
2
Full NameEmailMobile NumberSnack TypeSnack NameVegetarianVeganGluten FreeDairy FreeNut Free
3
Example: Christina Wuwuweeee@aol.com301-455-5752SavoryCheddar Biscuitsxx
4
Gina Rocco
ginamcap@yahoo.com7034039482Savorygranola bars
5
Karin Floyd
karin.b.floyd@gmail.com
7037726959SavoryCookies
6
Nicole Ferraranpalko@msn.comSavorytrail mix
7
Jodi Constantino
jodiconstantino@yahoo.com
SavoryBadaBean snacksX
8
Jodi Constantino
jodiconstantino@yahoo.com
SavoryGoldfish snacksX
9
Hillary Murphy
hillaryharrismurphy@gmail.com
859.433.0602SavoryPirates Booty
10
Savory
11
Savory
12
Darla Eisemann
dteisemann@gmail.com
7033959629Sweetdonuts
13
Jennie Leejenniejlee@gmail.com703-304-3014Sweetbreakfast pastriesX
14
Nicole Ferraranpalko@msn.comSweetchocolate
15
Andrea Pooleaepoole202@gmail.com2022515497Sweetapples and oranges
16
Jodi Constantino
jodiconstantino@yahoo.com
Sweetflavored raisin snacksX
17
Dori Sophia
dorisophia@hotmail.com
7034077487Sweetkit kats/hershey miniaturesx
18
Hillary Murphy
hillaryharrismurphy@gmail.com
859.433.0602Sweetcupcakes
Peanut Free Only
19
Joel BakerRileybaker@gmail.com5712399934Sweetbanana loaf
20
Sweet
21
Sweet
22
Lorraine Madalalorrainels@gmail.com2402053058Beveragesparkling waterxxxxx
23
Amanda Dhandayuthamaprizer17@gmail.com6319728985Beveragesoda
24
Hillary Murphy
hillaryharrismurphy@gmail.com
859.433.0602Beveragebottled watersxxxxx
25
Jennie Leejenniejlee@gmail.com703-304-3014Beveragepineapple juice
26
Beverage
27
Beverage
28
Beverage
29
Beverage
30
Beverage
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...