ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Centerville
2
2023-2024 Staff Directory
3
4
978.921.6120
5
6
NameTitleEmailExtension
7
SmithJuliePrincipaljsmith@beverlyschools.org230
8
GoodwinSuzanneAdministrative Assistantsgoodwin@beverlyschools.org200
9
Brown, RNGinaSchool Nursegbrown@beverlyschools.org201
10
BerriganErinCity Connectseberrigan@beverlyschools.org260
11
Gendron JenniferStudent Adjustment Councilor, SSPjgendron@beverlyschools.org248
12
SchererAllieStudent Ajdustment Councilorascherer@beverlyschools.org254
13
14
AbbateKennanReading Specialistkabbate@beverlyschools.org245
15
AthanasDorothyPhysical Educationdathanas@beverlyschools.org237
16
BaileyJillianGrade 2 Teacherjbailey@beverlyschools.org251
17
Barahona-RuizRoosbelCustodian (PM)rbarahonaruiz@beverlyschools.org227
18
BrosnanLauraLibrarianlbrosnan@beverlyschools.org
19
BouchardNickGrade 4, SSP nbouchard@beverlyschools.org218
20
BucciVictoriaKindergarten Teachervbucci@beverlyschools.org209
21
CostainColleenGrade 4 Teacherccostain@beverlyschools.org223
22
ClariziaAnnHallway/Lunch Monitor
23
DodgeBillCustodianbdodge@beverlyschools.org227
24
DrakePaulParaprofessionalpdrake@beverlyschools.org
25
DyerMegParaprofessionalmdyer2@beverlyschools.org
26
Egan-TricomiNancyParaprofessionalnegan-tricomi@beverlyschools.org
27
EvelethKarenParaprofessionalkeveleth@beverlyschools.org
28
FishelsonPhyliciaParaprofessionalpfishelson@beverlyschools.org
29
FitzgeraldHeatherGrade 3 Teacherhfitzgerald@beverlyschools.org213
30
FurlongRuthLearning Centerrfurlong@beverlyschools.org246
31
GilliganCarolineGrade 2/3, SSP Teachercgilligan@beverlyschools.org216
32
GolinKarolyn Kitchen Managerkgolin@beverlyschools.org228
33
GrantJulieGrade 1 Teacherjgrant@beverlyschools.org207
34
HarwoodLeanneParaprofessionallharwood@beverlyschools.org
35
JamesHannahGrade 3 Teacherhjames@beverlyschools.org220
36
KratimenosJulieSchool Psychologistjkratimenos@beverlyschools.org249
37
LeonardMaureenParaprofessionalmleonard@beverlyschools.org
38
LovellJenniferGrade 2 Teacherjlovell@beverlyschools.org212
39
MalionekMichelleParaprofessionalmmalionek@beverlyschools.org
40
MarchMicheleGrade 3 Teachermmarch@beverlyschools.org215
41
MelansonCandyHallway/Lunch Monitor
42
MelansonKatiGrade 1 Teacherkmelanson2@beverlyschools.org206
43
MezzaAndrewParaprofessionalamezza@beverlyschools.org
44
MezzaChristineGrade 2 Teachercmezza@beverlyschools.org211
45
MorriseyKatelynLearning Centerkmorrissey@beverlyschools.org246
46
MourikasMarianneGrade 4 Teachermmourikas@beverlyschools.org225
47
NelsonMarcyAcademic Coach/ Musicmnelson@beverlyschools.org231
48
NewtonLauraSpeech- language pathologistlnewton@beverlyschools.org232
49
NolanKerryOccupational Therapistkjnolan@beverlyschools.org204
50
Nowak-CraneKatherineHallway/Lunch Monitor
51
O'NeillDeborahHallway/Lunch Monitor
52
O'NeillMaryKindergarten Teachermoneill@beverlyschools.org208
53
PageCourtneyLearning Centercpage@beverlyschools.org234
54
PallazolaNoelGrade 4 Teachernpallazola@beverlyschools.org224
55
PierceJaniceHallway/Lunch Monitor
56
RooneyDeidra Physical Therapistdrooney@beverlyschools.org
57
PrentissElizabethGrade 3 Teachereprentiss@beverlyschools.org214
58
ReillyCaitlynLearning Centercreilly@beverlyschools.org234
59
RoccioMichelleParaprofessionalmroccio@beverlyschools.org
60
RoyGinaEnrichment Specialistgroy@beverlyschools.org247
61
RoyMargyKindergarten Teachermroy@beverlyschools.org219
62
RupuNikkiSTEAM Teachernrupu@beverlyschools.org221
63
SantosuossoCynthiaAcademic Coachcsantosuosso@beverlyschools.org233
64
SparksElizabethParaprofessionallsparks@beverlyschools.org
65
StavisDenaGrade 1 Teacherdstavis@beverlyschools.org205
66
SucharewiczPeterParaprofessionalpsucharewicz@beverlyschools.org
67
SullivanQuinnGrade 1 Teacherqsullivan@beverlyschools.org210
68
TjornehojRachelEL Teacherrtjornehoj@beverlyschools.org203
69
TitusChristieParaprofessionalctitus@beverlyschools.org
70
WagnerJennKindergarten /Grade 1 SSP Teacherjwagner@beverlyschools.org217
71
WassellScottArt Teacherswassell@beverlyschools.org222
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100