ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Centerville
2
2021-2022 Staff Directory
3
4
978.921.6120
5
6
NameTitleEmailExtension
7
SmithJuliePrincipaljsmith@beverlyschools.org230
8
GoodwinSuzanneAdministrative Assistantsgoodwin@beverlyschools.org200
9
Brown, RNGinaSchool Nursegbrown@beverlyschools.org201
10
SchererAllieStudent Ajdustment Councilorascherer@beverlyschools.org203
11
Gendron JenniferStudent Adjustment Councilor, SSPjgendron@beverlyschools.org248
12
13
AbbateKennanReading Specialistkabbate@beverlyschools.org
14
AthanasDorothyPhysical Educationdathanas@beverlyschools.org
15
BaileyJillianGrade 3 Teacherjbailey@beverlyschools.org
16
BouchardNickGrade 4, SSP nbouchard@beverlyschools.org
17
BrennanJanetPhysical Therapistjbrennan@beverlyschools.org
18
BrownNaomiParaprofessionalnbrown@beverlyschools.org
19
BucciVictoriaKindergarten Teachervbucci@beverlyschools.org
20
CostainColleenGrade 4 Teacherccostain@beverlyschools.org
21
ClariziaAnnLunch Monitor
22
DecoteauSarahGrade 1 Teachersdecoteau@beverlyschools.org
23
DrakePaulParaprofessionalpdrake@beverlyschools.org
24
Egan-TricomiNancyParaprofessionalnegan-tricomi@beverlyschools.org
25
FishelsonPhyliciaParaprofessionalpfishelson@beverlyschools.org
26
FitzgeraldHeatherGrade 2 Teacherhfitzgerald@beverlyschools.org
27
FurlongRuthLearning Centerrfurlong@beverlyschools.org
28
GendronMikeCustodain (AM)mgendron@beverlyschools.org
29
GilliganCarolineGrade 2/3, SSP Teachercgilligan@beverlyschools.org
30
GolinKarolyn Kitchen Managerkgolin@beverlyschools.org
31
GrantJulieGrade 1 Teacherjgrant@beverlyschools.org
32
HarwoodLeanneParaprofessionallharwood@beverlyschools.org
33
HegartyBriannaParaprofessionalbhegarty@beverlyschools.org
34
LeonardMaureenParaprofessionalmleonard@beverlyschools.org
35
LovellJenniferGrade 2 Teacherjlovell@beverlyschools.org
36
MalionekMichelleParaprofessionalmmalionek@beverlyschools.org
37
McQuadeLianneaParaprofessionallmcquade@beverlyschools.org
38
MezzaChristineGrade 2 Teachercmezza@beverlyschools.org
39
MonksKristynParaprofessionalkmonks@beverlyschools.org
40
MorriseyKatelynLearning Centerkmorrissey@beverlyschools.org
41
MourikasMarianneGrade 4 Teachermmourikas@beverlyschools.org
42
NelsonMarcyAcademic Coachmnelson@beverlyschools.org
43
NewtonLauraSpeech- language pathologistlnewton@beverlyschools.org
44
NolanKerryOccupational Therapistkjnolan@beverlyschools.org
45
O'NeillDeborahLunch Monitor
46
O'NeillMaryKindergarten Teachermoneill@beverlyschools.org
47
PageCourtneyLearning Centercpage@beverlyschools.org
48
PallazolaNoelGrade 4 Teachernpallazola@beverlyschools.org
49
PierceJaniceLunch Monitor
50
RooneyDeidra Physical Therapistdrooney@beverlyschools.org
51
PrentissElizabethGrade 3 Teachereprentiss@beverlyschools.org
52
RoyGinaGrade 1 Teachergroy@beverlyschools.org
53
RoyMargyKindergarten Teachermroy@beverlyschools.org
54
RozmiarekMicheleGrade 3 Teachermrozmiarek@beverlyschools.org
55
RupuNikkiSTEAM Teachernrupu@beverlyschools.org
56
SantosuossoCynthiaAcademic Coachcsantosuosso@beverlyschools.org
57
SparksElizabethParaprofessionallsparks@beverlyschools.org
58
StavisDenaGrade 1 Teacherdstavis@beverlyschools.org
59
SucharewiczPeterParaprofessionalpsucharewicz@beverlyschools.org
60
SullivanJillianLunch Monitor
61
SullivanQuinnGrade 2 Teacherqsullivan@beverlyschools.org
62
TgettisRichardCustodian (PM)rtgettis@beverlyschools.org
63
TjornehojRachelEL Teacherrtjornehoj@beverlyschools.org
64
TitusChristieParaprofessionalctitus@beverlyschools.org
65
WagnerJennKindergarten /Grade 1 SSP Teacherjwagner@beverlyschools.org
66
WassellScottArt Teacherswassell@beverlyschools.org
67
WeberKendraMusic Teacherkweber@beverlyschools.org
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100