Activities & Events: Los Banos & Newman
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Activity/Event - Los Banos & NewmanDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
2
Aqua Entertainment in Los BanosYear-RoundVarieshttps://www.aquafuncenter.com/About
3
Great Valley GrasslandsYear-RoundFreehttp://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=559
4
Hilmar Cheese Company ToursYear-RoundFree - $3https://www.hilmarcheese.com/visitor_center/tour/
5
Los Banos Community CenterYear-Roundhttp://www.losbanos.org/city-government/departments/recreation/
6
Los Banos Famrer's MarketYear-RoundFreehttps://www.soilmate.com/markets/los-banos-certified-farmers-market#listing-tabs=hours
7
Los Banos LibraryYear-RoundFreehttp://www.friendsofthelosbanoslibrary.org/
8
Los Banos Wildlife AreaYear-RoundFreehttps://www.wildlife.ca.gov/Lands/Places-to-Visit/Los-Banos-WA
9
Newman Public LibraryYear-RoundFreehttp://www.stanislauslibrary.org/
10
Premiere Cinemas - Los BanosYear-RoundVarieshttp://www.premierecinemas.net/losbanos_index.php
11
San Luis Wildlife RefugeYear-RoundFreehttps://www.fws.gov/refuge/san_luis/
12
Newman City Museum
13
Newman Teen Center & Skate ParkYear-RoundFreehttp://ftp.cityofnewman.com/departments/recreation/teen-center-and-skate-park.html
14
15
Things to Do in Los Banos Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/groups/396776340333709/
16
17
18
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
19
Los Banos Spring Street FaireApril 6, 2019Freehttp://www.losbanos.com/
20
21
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
22
Merced County Spring FairMay 1 - 5, 2019Free - $10http://www.co.merced.ca.us/535/Ticket-Information
23
24
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
25
Newman Movie Night at Sherman ParkJune 8, 2019Freehttp://ftp.cityofnewman.com/news-and-information/261-summer-movie-night-series.html
26
LB Hometown Throwdown BBQ & Car ShowJune 15, 2019Freehttps://www.facebook.com/events/390067111723472/
27
28
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
29
Newman Movie Night at Sherman ParkJuly 6, 2019Freehttp://ftp.cityofnewman.com/news-and-information/261-summer-movie-night-series.html
30
31
32
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
33
National Night Out - Los BanosAugust 6, 2019Free
https://www.facebook.com/LosBanosPolice/photos/a.237436236360988/1987699788001282/?type=3&theater
34
Newman Arts & Craft Festival
Aug. 31 - Sep. 1, 2019
https://festivalnet.com/4386/Newman-California/Festivals/Arts-Crafts-Fair-at-the-Newman-Fall-Festival
35
Newman Movie Night at Sherman ParkAugust 10, 2019Freehttp://ftp.cityofnewman.com/news-and-information/261-summer-movie-night-series.html
36
37
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
38
Los Banos Fall Street FairSeptember 14, 2019Freehttp://www.losbanos.com/
39
40
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
41
Los Banos Tomato FestivalOctober 12, 2019https://www.lbtomfest.com/
42
Los Banos Pumkin PatchOctoberhttps://www.facebook.com/Los-Banos-Pumpkin-Patch-246000048786070/
43
44
Activity/EventDate(s)Cost/FeeWebsite
45
Veteran's Day ParadeNovember 2, 2019Freehttp://www.losbanosveterans.org/veterans-parade/
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...