Online Roundtable Discussion Facilitator Schedule - SPRING 2018 / FALL 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Date & TimeTopic: Advocating for Your OutreachTopic: Planning Outreach on a Budget (Or No Budget)Topic: Reaching Graduate Students, Post-Docs, and Adjuncts
2
Tuesday, Jan. 23
10am pacific
11am mountain
12pm central
1pm eastern
Wednesday, Jan. 24
11am pacific
12pm mountain
1pm central
2pm eastern
Thursday, Jan. 25
12pm pacific
1pm mountain
2pm central
3pm eastern
Tuesday, Mar. 6
10am pacific
11am mountain
12pm central
1pm eastern
Wednesday, Mar. 7
11am pacific
12pm mountain
1pm central
2pm eastern
Thursday, Mar. 8
12pm pacific
1pm mountain
2pm central
3pm eastern
Tuesday, May 22
10am pacific
11am mountain
12pm central
1pm eastern
Wednesday, May 23
11am pacific
12pm mountain
1pm central
2pm eastern
Thursday, May 24
12pm pacific
1pm mountain
2pm central
3pm eastern
3
Facilitator Name:ChrisAnnah ChrisCat kristen mastelkristen MastelAnnahMikeChris
4
Backup facilitator name:JasonGloria RhodesAmyAmyMikeJasonKristen ShuylerAmy
5
LogisticsBeth RoszkowskiRosan MitolaKristen Shuyler
6
CommunicationsKristen MastelRosan Mitola
7
Responsible for Intro & Discussion Q development (facilitator)Final version due: Mon, Jan 1
8
Responsible for Discussion Summary (backup facilitator)Deadline to post summary: Thursday, Feb 1Thursday backup facilitator Amy
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu