Committees for 18-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
EXECUTIVE BOARDEmailPhone
Confirmed 18-19
2
President (acting co-president)janellechng@gmail.com415-407-7367Janelle Chng
3
Executive Vice President/Programs (acting co-president)
925-998-7141OPEN
4
First Vice Presidents/Fundraising (andlauriemyee@aol.com415-990-2644Laurie Yee
5
MEF representatives) Diane Bode
6
Second Vice President/Service & Support925-528-9229Jessica Meeks
7
TreasurerErin@the-barths.net925-529-1260Tina Weber
8
Financial Secretaryevarelder@gmail.com857-205-2760Thusha Bishop
9
Recording Secretary323-533-6788Lara Williamson
10
Corresponding Secretarykellibacher@gmail.com510-406-2860Kelli Bacher
11
Parliamentarian (appointed)stefanie_galizia@yahoo.com925-377-0818Stefanie Galizia
12
AuditorErin@the-barths.net415-596-5531Erin Barth
13
Legislative Representative (appointed)310-210-0505Kelly Inman
14
Historianadasheng@gmail.com925-876-4436Ada Sheng
15
COMMITTEES
16
After School Programs Chair (ASEP)kellibacher@gmail.com510-406-2860Kelli Bacher
17
audedodie21@hotmail.com914-536-2997Aude Gaudio
18
Ping Chouw
19
Art Volunteer Coordinator
20
Assemblies Coordinator
21
Panther Day Chairsmscoane@comcast.net388-0062Mick Coane
22
cah.mac@mac.com323-533-6788Cathy Harris
23
Book Club Support - 4th/5th
24
Book Club Support - 2nd/3rdKelly Inman
25
26
Book Fair Coordinatorsjen.crain@mac.com247-5245Jen Crain
27
kimberlymayer@yahoo.com388-0066Kim Mayer
28
29
Bus Liaison
30
Community Relations Coordinator
31
Dad's Club/Campus Beautification
dmassa10@yahoo.com; mrcurran@yahoo.com
415-713-3297;925-354-2601
Matt Curran, Doug Massa
32
Emergency Preparedness Chairslmhsiao@hotmail.com917-923-5144Lisa Hsiao
33
34
35
eScrip Chair/Box Topscofergus@yahoo.comColleen Kahn
36
Fall Carnival ChairsGita
37
katectanner@gmail.com925-451-5753Kate Tanner
38
Jenny Adams
39
Anna Nestler
40
41
-- Cake WalkMartha Pham
42
- - Volunteers
43
44
Fall Fun Runevarelder@gmail.com925-876-4436Eva Elder
45
erinkchang@gmail.com323-533-6788Erin Chang
46
47
Spring Dance
Emily Holloway, Jen Woodford, Stef Galizia, Krista Knutson
48
Geography Bee (4th/5th Grade)brendania@fastmail.fm510-735-4879Anna Maguire
49
Hospitality ChairsRory DeShazier
50
dranikoski@yahoo.com415-235-6813Diane Bode
51
Hot Lunch Chairstefanie_galizia@yahoo.comStefanie Galizia
52
Junior Achievement Coordinator
Amy Barbarasch Steph Bickham
53
Kindness ClubStefanie Galizia
54
Library Volunteer Coordinatorjessicapshafer@gmail.com(925) 794-6006
55
familyoftsangs@gmail.com408-858-1557Linh Tran
56
LP Reads CoordinatorKelly Inman
57
MathSTEM Night Coordinators
Maya Vasudevan and Hilleary Wright
58
59
Mindful Choices Week Coordinator
60
Dodgeball
61
62
63
Movie Night Chairs
64
65
New Family Liaisonsaraelizabethwilliams1972@hotmail.com310-210-0505Sara Curran
66
Online Registrationfamilyoftsangs@gmail.com408-858-1557Linh Tran
67
Parent Education Coordinatorsaraelizabethwilliams1972@hotmail.com310-210-0505Exec board
68
Parent Partyk_beckwith@sbcglobal.net925-377-5144
Kristen Beckwith
69
davinaroche@gmail.com650-483-9309Davina Roche
70
Lara Williamson
71
Read-a-thon
72
73
Reflections Coordinators415-640-7267Kim Hsieh
74
Anna Nestler
75
Room Parents Coordinatorsstefani.gray@gmail.com415-632-9550Stefani Gray
76
amysidensol@gmail.com415-722-4915Amy Sidensol
77
School Suppliesk_beckwith@sbcglobal.com925-377-5144
Kristen Beckwith
78
Science Fair Coordinatorsdavinaroche@gmail.com650-483-9309Davina Roche
79
janellechng@gmail.comJanelle Chng
80
Spelling Bee CoordinatorsEva Elder
81
Spirit Wear ChairsMolly Fischer
82
Laura Zellmer
83
Spring Picnic Chairsrosemarycbullock@yahoo.com925-247-5042
84
erikaearly@gmail.com(510) 469-4691
85
Summer Reading Program
Becky Bruno & Peggy Caruso
86
Volunteer Coordinatormollybellero@hotmail.com925-376-5262Molly Fischer
87
WebmasterJanelle Chng
88
Variety Showsaraelizabethwilliams1972@hotmail.com310-210-0505Sara Curran
89
jennifer2121@comcast.netJennifer Duff
90
YearbookBrenna Butler
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu