AUG Team Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
SportTeam ManagerEmailPhone
2
3
Athletics - MenTristan Robinsontrobinson1818@gmail.com
4
Athletics - WomenStella Radfordradfords@student.unimelb.edu.au
5
AFL - MenNo Team @ AUG17
6
AFL - WomenNo Team @ AUG17
7
BadmintonAshwant Gobinathanashwant_8993@hotmail.com466287850
8
BaseballHiroshi Narasakihiroshin@student.unimelb.edu.au450433553
9
Basketball - MenDominic Kumoszdominic.kumosz@hotmail.com431238005
10
Basketball - WomenSasha Marmilicsmarmilic@tpg.com.au428725517
11
Beach VolleyballMichael Milanese
mmilanese@student.unimelb.edu.au
401748875
12
CricketNo Team @ AUG17
13
CyclingJohn Princeinfo@unibicycles.com.au9347 5866
14
FencingLucas Webberla_webber@hotmail.com430370214
15
Football (Soccer) - MenTom Mullumbytom.mullumby@gmail.com432357889
16
Football (Soccer) - WomenEbru Efee.efe@musc.com.au417708504
17
Futsal - MenEu Kineukinlim93@live.com.au421578223
18
GolfTBC
19
Hockey - MenZane Hutterzane.hutter@iinet.net.au477672340
20
Hockey - WomenAlice Matsonalice.matson@outlook.com437556990
21
JudoChristian Smithchristians1@student.unimelb.edu.au425743141
22
Kendo
Yaya Bonggotgetsakul
yayabong88@gmail.com422797533
23
Netball - MixedTess Grimmondtessg@student.unimelb.edu.au437419901
24
Netball - WomenTess Grimmondtessg@student.unimelb.edu.au437419901
25
RowingSarah Ben-Davidbendavidsarah@gmail.com468316154
26
Rugby Union 7'sJason Jonesjason.jones@melbourneunirugby.com
27
SailingThomas Klemens klem614@msn.com402105754
28
SoftballTegan Haeringthaering@student.unimelb.edu.au439606960
29
SquashTBC
30
SwimmingTBC
31
Table TennisTBCunimelbttc@gmail.com
32
TaekwondoXiuwen Pengxiuwenp@student.unimelb.edu.au484294316
33
Tennis - MenCharlie Godbercjgodber@tpg.com.au409767770
34
Tennis - WomenRasita Vinayrasitavinay@yahoo.com.au437155648
35
Touch - MenTBC
36
Touch - WomenTBC
37
Ultimate - MenSamuel Ballsamball0@hotmail.com432161126
38
Ultimate - WomenKuan Yen Loaudreylky10@hotmail.com427979629
39
Volleyball - MenAnthony Williamsanthonyw1@student.unimelb.edu.au423044088
40
Volleyball - WomenAlana Guerinalana.guerin1@gmail.com401425537
41
Water Polo - MenLachie Rathlachie.rath@shapegroup.com.au407884298
42
Water Polo - WomenKate Walkerk.walker5@student.unimelb.edu.au419545515
Loading...
 
 
 
Updated July 2016