ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameSocial handleWebsiteCityRegion# of employees
2
12:01 am/ Hassan Rahim @hassanrahim
3
&Partners / Ashleigh Axios @AshleighAxios
4
African American Graphic Designers@aagd_co or aagd.co
5
Amber Newman@amberano
6
Amber Newman@amyleew
7
Andrea Pippins@andreapippins
8
Ari Melenciano@ariciano
9
#BlackDesignTwitter@BlackDesignTw
10
Black Folks in Design@blackfolksindesign
11
Brenda A. Hayeshttp://brendahayes.co
12
Bright Polka Dot / Kelly Walters @brightpolkadota
13
Brittany Holloway-Brownhttp://withlovefrombrittany.com/
14
By Amélie. / Amélie Lamont @amelielamont
15
Champions Design / Bobby C. Martin @championsdesign
16
Chris Cloud @chriscloud
17
City Junk NYC@cityjunknyc
18
CO:LAB/ Rich Hollant@colab_inc
19
Creative Reaction Lab / Antionette Carroll @CRXLAB @acarroll
20
Crystal McKenzie, Inc.https://twitter.com/cminyc_designhttps://www.cmi2019.cminyc.comNew YorkUSA
21
Darden Studio @dardenstudiofonts
22
Denise Shante Brown @denise.om.shanti
23
Design Culture Lab @designculturelab
24
Deon Mixon @deonmixon
25
Dori Tunstall @deandori_ocadu
26
Dreams Design + Life / Kevin Bethune @kevinbethune
27
Eddie Opara Pentagram
28
Ethel Moorehttps://ethelmoore.net/
29
Eji Benson@ejibenson
30
Ennui New York@ENNUInewyork
31
Ethel’s Club @ethelsclub
32
Fashion Lab Africa@fashionlabafrica
33
Finish Active Wear@finisheractivewear
34
Form No Form @formnoform
35
For the Culture Club / Jordan Lyle@jamdownflava
36
Forest Young @emcray
37
Gail Anderson @gailycurl
38
Gail Anderson @texchures
39
Hue Design Summithttps://huedesignsummit.com
40
Indiana Lawrence @indlawrence
41
Invisiblehttps://www.weareinvisible.co/
42
Jaamal Benjamin@studio__grand @studiograndiose
43
Jerome Harris @jwhgd.co
44
Jonathan Key@jkey13 @marcoskey
45
Jessica Bellamy @jessicabellamy.design
46
Jamala Johnshttps://www.jamalajohns.com/
47
Johnelle Smithhttps://johnellesmith.com/
48
Juliet Irving@juliet.irving.arthttp://www.blackhair.design
49
Justin Moore@flimflamjimjamhttp://justinmoore.work
50
Kaajal Modi @kaajaamo
51
Kacey Kal @kaceykal
52
Kaleena Sales @kaleenasales
53
Kristy Tillman / Slack @KristyT
54
Lisa Babb
55
Manassaline Coleman @sa.liine
56
Nontsikelelo Mutiti @nontsimutiti
57
Omayeli Arenyeka @yellzheard
58
Matter/ Rick Griffith @rickgriffith
59
Temi Coker @temi.coker
60
Timia Lewis@timia.lewis
Atlanta, Georgia
61
Total Luxury Spa @totalluxuryspa
62
Poly-mode/ Silas Monro @polymodestudio @siborg81
63
Provoke Design@weareprovokehttps://weareprovoke.com/New York, NY
64
Revision Path @revisionpath
65
Robin Lynch@robin.lynch.71
66
Ron Morrison
67
Seals Studio @seals.studio
68
Shiraz Gallabhttp://shirazn.es
69
Sophia Yeshi @yeshidesigns
70
Somewhere Good @somewhere__good
71
Studio & Projects@studio.and.projects
72
Stype Foundry @stype_foundry
73
Vocal Type @vocaltype.co
74
Wild Logic @wildlogic
75
The Trees@44mediawww.the-trees.co.uk
76
Black Bird Revolt@blackbirdrevolt
77
Mamgobozi Design Factory@mamgobozidesignwww.mamgobozidesign.com
78
Monique Renée Design Studio@moniquereneedesignhttps://www.moniquerenee.design/
79
Martinica.space@martinica.space
80
Mellyssa A. Diggs / Ai-Konic Graphics@mellyssaangeldiggswww.ai-konic-graphics.com
81
Chad Balkum@chad.balkumwww.chadbalkum.com
82
Justin Greene - Greenhousehttp://meetgreenhouse.com/Los Angeles
83
Leandra Pearsoninstagram.com/leandrastudioswww.behance.net/leandrastudiosUSAFreelance
84
Natasha Z Francishttps://www.instagram.com/natzfaahttps://www.natzfa.com/LondonUKFreelance
85
Collectible Comics NG
http://instagram.com/collectiblecomicsng
LagosNigeria
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100