CSF iPad Apps
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ImageApp NameCategoryRecommended Grade/SchooliTunes LinkNotes
2
4 Dice a Fractions GameMathMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/4-dice-a-fractions-game/id583546023?mt=8
3
ACT-UP (ACT prep)Test-QuizesMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/act-up/id876523120?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
4
Addition Flashcard Math Match Game for kids in K-2nd GradeMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addition-flashcard-math-match/id958752966?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
5
Alice for the iPadReadingAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alice-for-the-ipad/id354537426?mt=8New: 1 Nov 2015
6
Alphabet Hunt: Teaching Letter and A to Z PhonicsReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alphabet-hunt-teaching-letter-and-a-to-z-phonics/id1137793457?mt=8#New: Feb 2017
7
Alphabet Tracer: I learn to Write the Alphabet LettersWritingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alphabet-tracer-learn-to-write-the-alphabet-letters/id987253920?mt=8New: Feb 2017
8
Animal Kindergarten Math Games for Pre-K through 1st GradeMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-kindergarten-math-games/id1064152246?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
9
Animal Math Games for Kids with Skills: The Best Pre-K, Kindergarten and 1st Grade Numbers, Counting, Addition and Subtraction Activity Games for Boys and GirlsMathICShttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-math-games-for-kids/id799953489?mt=8#New: 4 Aug 2015
10
Animal First Grade Math Games for Kids in Kindergarten, First and Second Grade PremiumMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-first-grade-math-games-for-kids-in-kindergarten/id903749076?mt=8New: Feb 2017
11
Animal Second Grade Math Games for Kids with SkillsMathICShttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-second-grade-math-games/id932147496?mt=8#New: 4 Aug 2015
12
Animation Desk PremiumArtMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animation-desk-premium/id409124087?mt=8New: 1 Nov 2015
13
Art of GlowArtICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/art-of-glow/id387680399?mt=8New: Feb 17
14
Art SetArtAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/art-set/id469918702?mt=8
15
ASVAB Exam Prep 2015Test-QuizesMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asvab-exam-prep-2015/id698268678?mt=8
16
Atom RunScienceMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/atom-run/id598232243?mt=8
17
Audio Notebook: All-Day Sound Recorder, Widescreen Notepad, and Color Coded Note OrganizerNotetakingAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/audio-notebook-all-day-sound/id720435172?mt=8New (11 Jul 2015)
18
Avokiddo ABC RideReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/avokiddo-abc-ride/id827657068?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
19
Beauty and the Beast HD -Interactive Bedtime StorybookReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/beauty-and-the-beast-interactive-bedtime-storybook/id496762802?mt=8New: Feb 2017
20
BibleReligionAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bible/id282935706?mt=8
21
Bible for KidsReligionICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bible-for-kids/id668692393?mt=8
22
Block Art II (Lego/Minecraft builds)ArtICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/block-art-ii/id434816892?mt=8New: 1 May 2016
23
Blox 3D JuniorArtICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blox-3d-junior/id876367051?mt=8
24
Body Organs 4 KidsScienceICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/body-organs-4-kids/id434151042?mt=8
Limited Numbers (9)
25
BookWidgets - Classroom activities for iPadTest-QuizesAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bookwidgets-classroom-activities/id849068625?mt=8
26
Beauty and the Beast--Interactive Story BookReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/beauty-beast-interactive-bedtime/id496762802?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
27
Brain Pop Featured MovieScienceICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352?mt=8
28
Brain Pop Jr. Movie of the WeekScienceICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-jr-movie-of-the-week/id536371867?mt=8
29
Calculator Pro for iPad FreeMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator-pro-for-ipad-free/id749118884?mt=8
30
CALC SwiftMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calc-swift/id878851717?mt=8
31
Camly Pro - Photo Editor & Collage MakerProductivityAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/camly-pro-photo-editor-collage/id966149642?mt=8
32
CamScanner HD ProProductivityAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/camscanner-hd/id569846869?mt=8
33
Cargo BotScienceAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cargo-bot/id519690804?mt=8#New: Feb 2017
34
Chalkboard for iPadProductivityICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chalkboard-for-ipad/id572497800?mt=8
35
Chemio - A Student's Chemical ReferenceScienceMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chemio-students-chemical-reference/id700723947?mt=8New: 1 Nov 2015
36
Chomp - funny video story creator for kidsWritingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chomp-by-christoph-niemann/id1061132313?mt=8New: 30 Mar 2016
37
Chuggington ~ We are the ChuggineersReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chuggington-we-are-chuggineers/id968011858?mt=8New: 10 May 2016
38
Chug Patrol: Ready to Rescue ~ Chuggington Interactive Pop-Up BookReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chug-patrol-ready-to-rescue/id691969776?mt=8New: 10 May 2016
39
ClassDojoReadingFacultyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classdojo/id552602056?mt=8
40
ClassDojo for StudentsSchool RelatedICSNot currently available
41
ClassroomSchool RelatedFacultyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classroom/id1085319084?mt=8New: 21 Mar 2016
42
Click and Learn (Biology topics)ScienceMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/click-and-learn/id443814512?mt=8New: 20 Apr 2016
43
Codecademy: Code Hour
Programing-Technology
Allhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/codecademy-code-hour/id762950096?mt=8
44
CodeQuest - Learn how to Code on a Magical Quest with Games
Programing-Technology
Allhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/codequest-learn-how-to-code/id919965565?mt=8
45
ComicBook!EnglishAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comicbook!/id436114747?mt=8
46
Complete AnatomyScienceMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/complete-anatomy/id1054948424?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
47
Confession: A Roman Catholic AppReligionMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/confession-roman-catholic/id416019676?mt=8
48
Cursive Letters Writing-Alphabets learning AppWritingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cursive-letters-writing-alphabets-learning-app/id1130608030?mt=8New: Feb 2017
49
Cursive Writing Wizard - Trace Letters & WordsEnglishICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cursive-writing-wizard-trace/id757843896?mt=8
50
Daily Art ProArtMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dailyart-pro-your-daily-dose/id591624937?mt=8New: 1 Nov 2015
51
DayCost Pro -Personal Finance, Money Manager, Income, Expense & BudgetMathMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/daycost-pro-personal-finance/id931188326?mt=8New: 1 Nov 2015
52
Desmos Graphing CalculatorMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/desmos-graphing-calculator/id653517540?mt=8New: Feb 2017
53
Dictionary.com: Dictionary and Thesaurus for iPadEnglishAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dictionary-com-dictionary-thesaurus-for-ipad/id364740856?mt=8New: Feb 2017
54
Digits, the calculator for humansMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/digits-calculator-for-humans/id364500115?mt=8
55
Dinosaur Book HD: iDinobookReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dinosaur-book-hd-idinobook/id419853249?mt=8
56
Division Flashcard Match Games for Kids in 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Grade LearningMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/division-flashcard-match-games/id960947603?mt=8New: 18 Mar 2016
57
DivisionFlow: Division, Re-EnvisionedMathMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/divisionflow-division-re-envisioned./id566078565?mt=8
58
Doodle Buddy for iPad -Paint, Draw, Scribble, SketchArtAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-buddy-for-ipad-paint-draw-scribble-sketch-its/id364201083?mt=8New: Feb 2017
59
Doodlecast Pro Video WhiteboardProductivityAllhttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodlecast-pro-video-whiteboard/id469486202?mt=8#New: 11 Aug 2015
60
Double Letter MatchEnglishICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/double-letter-match/id796270978?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016
61
Draw and Tell HDArtICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/draw-and-tell-hd-by-duck-duck-moose/id504752087?mt=8New: Feb 2017
62
Drawing DenArtICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-den/id343532880?mt=8
63
Drawing Desk -Draw, Paint, Doodle & SketchArtAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-desk-draw-paint-doodle-sketch-board/id588358613?mt=8New: Feb 2017
64
Draw PadArtICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/draw-pad/id890672605?mt=8#New: Feb 2017)
65
Dream-XProductivityAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dream-x/id684824957?mt=8
66
DropboxProductivityMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dropbox/id327630330?mt=8
67
Duolingo-Learn Languages for FreeForeign LanguageMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/duolingo-learn-languages-for/id570060128?mt=8New: 1 Nov 2015
68
EarthlapseScienceICShttps://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/app/earthlapse/id522003167?mt=8#New: 11 Aug
69
EasyBib, for iPadEnglishMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/easybib-for-ipad/id463337216?mt=8
70
Easy Spending - Expense Tracker, Money ManagementMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/easy-spending-expense-tracker-money-management/id437238261?mt=8New: Feb 2017
71
EdmodoSocial MediaICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/edmodo/id378352300?mt=8
72
EdublogsSocial MediaAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/edublogs/id526466328?mt=8New: Feb 2017
73
English Spanish Dictionary - GeneralForeign LanguageMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/english-spanish-dictionary-general/id416235166?mt=8New: Feb 2017
74
English-Spanish Verb ConjugatorSchool RelatedMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/english-spanish-verb-conjugator/id580532152?mt=8
75
Epic!-Unlimited Books for KidsReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/epic!-unlimited-books-for/id719219382?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
76
Even Monsters are Shy -Interactive storybookReadingICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/even-monsters-are-shy/id837222888?mt=8
77
EvernoteNotetakingAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8
78
Explain EverythingProductivityAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/explain-everything/id431493086?mt=8
79
EZY GraphsMathMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ezygraphs/id627870001?mt=8
80
Fast Typer 2ProductivityAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fast-typer-2/id507414312?mt=8New: Feb 2017
81
Factor Samurai - Multiply and Divide your way to Times Tables MasteryMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/factor-samurai-multiply-divide/id441919897?mt=8New: 15 Mar 2016
82
Field Day: Project-Based Learning Think & Do ToolNotetakingAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/field-day-project-based-learning/id818610895?mt=8
83
Firo - Music Maker, Instrument, Drums, Chords, Looper, and MIDI ControllerMusicAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/firo-music-maker-instrument/id905878913?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4#New (11 July 2015)
84
Flashcards+ by Chegg — FREE Custom Flashcard MakeNotetakingAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flashcards-by-chegg-free-custom-flashcard-maker/id408490162?mt=8New: Feb 2017
85
Flashcards by NKO -Engaging Flashcard ActivitiesNotetakingAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flashcards-by-nko-engaging-flashcard-activities/id478986342?mt=8New: Dec 2016
86
Flipboard: Your Social News MagazineNewsMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flipboard-your-social-news/id358801284?mt=8
87
Flow Plus: Add, Subtract. Enter the FloMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flowplus-add-subtract-enter-the-flow/id554731577?mt=8New: Feb 2017
88
Focus on PlantScienceMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/focus-on-plant/id540307989?mt=8
89
Fraction CalculatorMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fraction-calculator/id1078884704?mt=8New: 23 Mar 2016
90
French: Learn with MosaLinguaForeign LanguageMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/french-learn-with-mosalingua/id386768754?mt=8New (2 Feb 2016)
91
Fudget: budget planner & personal finance trackeMathAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fudget-budget-planner-personal-finance-tracker/id897849266?mt=8New: Feb 2017
92
GarageBandApple AppsAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/garageband/id408709785?mt=8
93
GeoBee Challenge HD by National GeographicSocial StudiesICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geobee-challenge-hd-by-national/id373203236?mt=8
94
Geoboard, by The Math Learning CenterMathICShttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geoboard-by-math-learning/id519896952?mt=8
95
Geography Duel - Two Player Split Screen Geography Game for Kids and AdultsSocial StudiesMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geography-duel-two-player/id498875442?mt=8
96
Geography Puzzles and Learning Games for Children by Geo ToysMathMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geography-puzzles-learning/id939780988?mt=8
97
Geometry101MathMonroeNot currently available
98
Gmail - email from GoogleGoogle AppsMonroehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gmail-email-from-google/id422689480?mt=8
99
Google DocsGoogle AppsAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-docs/id842842640?mt=8
100
Google DriveGoogle AppsAllhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-drive-free-online-storage/id507874739?mt=8
Loading...
Main menu