Office Hours: AY 18-19 S1
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Prof. Nick R. Smith's Office Hours Sign-up Sheet
3
This sign-up sheet is for office hours in AY 2019-20 Semester 1
4
I also hold office hours outside of these times by appointment only
5
6
READ THESE RULES FIRST!!
7
1. Sign up below by entering your name and email address.
8
2. If you are no longer able to attend a session for which you have signed up, delete your name and email from the list so someone else can use it.
9
3. Last-minute cancellations are discouraged. Cancellations within 24 hours of a scheduled appointment must be made via email.
10
4. If you are signing up for a same-day appointment, you must also send an email.
11
5. If you would like to sign up for more than one slot in the same week, you must email to request permission first.
12
13
14
22 Aug (Thursday)
15
16
NameEmail
17
1400-1420
18
1420-1440
19
1440-1500
20
1500-1520
21
1520-1540Shailashaila.narendran@u.yale-nus.edu.sg
22
1540-1600
23
24
23 Aug (Friday)
25
26
NameEmail
27
1500-1520Qi Huiyange0174559@u.nus.edu
28
1520-1540Bethanybethanyyeo@u.yale-nus.edu.sg
29
1540-1600Xueruixuerui.yang@u.yale-nus.edu.sg
30
31
29 Aug (Thursday)
32
33
NameEmail
34
1400-1420Xueruixuerui.yang@u.yale-nus.edu.sg
35
1420-1440Kayyuke.li@u.yale-nus.edu.sg
36
1440-1500
37
1500-1520
38
1520-1540
39
1540-1600
40
41
30 Aug (Friday)
42
43
NameEmail
44
1500-1520
45
1520-1540
46
1540-1600
47
48
5 Sep (Thursday)
49
50
NameEmail
51
1400-1420
52
1420-1440
53
1440-1500
54
1500-1520
55
1520-1540
56
1540-1600
57
58
6 Sep (Friday)
59
60
NameEmail
61
1500-1520
62
1520-1540
63
1540-1600
64
65
12 Sep (Thursday)
66
67
NameEmail
68
1400-1420
69
1420-1440
70
1440-1500
71
1500-1520
72
1520-1540
73
1540-1600
74
75
13 Sep (Friday)
76
77
NameEmail
78
1500-1520
79
1520-1540
80
1540-1600
81
82
19 Sep (Thursday)
83
84
NameEmail
85
1400-1420
86
1420-1440
87
1440-1500
88
1500-1520
89
1520-1540
90
1540-1600
91
92
20 Sep (Friday)
93
94
NameEmail
95
1500-1520
96
1520-1540
97
1540-1600
98
99
3 Oct (Thursday)
100
Loading...