JH Girls Basketball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles JH Girls' Basketball
2
2019
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent
5
Monday, November 25, 20195:00 PMAWAYArcanum
6
Tuesday, November 26, 20195:00 PMAWAYColdwater
7
Saturday, November 30, 201910:00 AMHOMEFt. Loramie
8
Tuesday, December 03, 20195:30 PMHOME Delphos St. John
9
Thursday, December 05, 20195:00 PMAWAYFort Recovery
10
Tuesday, December 10, 20195:00 PMAWAYMarion Local
11
Saturday, December 14, 201910:00 AMHOMETri-Village
12
Tuesday, December 17, 20195:00 PMHOMENew Bremen
13
Thursday, December 19, 20195:30 PMAWAYMiami East
14
Saturday, December 28, 201910:00 AMAWAYAnna
15
Tuesday, January 07, 20205:00 PMAWAYNew Knoxville
16
Tuesday, January 14, 20205:00 PMHOMESt. Henry
17
Thursday, January 16, 20205:00 PMAWAYRussia
18
Tuesday, January 21, 20205:00 PMHOMEParkway
19
Thursday, January 23, 20205:00 PMHOMECovington
20
Tuesday, January 28, 20205:00 PMAWAYMinster
21
22
8TH GRADE GAME WILL START 10 MINUTES FOLLOWING THE 7TH GRADE GAME
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu