Festival 2019 St. Vladimirian T-Shirt Orders
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Festival 2019 T-Shirt Offer
2
St. Vladimir Parish Family
3
Deadline 2/15 August, 2019 at 11:59 p.m.
4
5
YOUR COST: $10 per shirt before the deadline
6
***NO EXCEPTIONS***
7
8
Your Choices:
9
Male Shirts: Kelly Green
Female Shirts: Tahiti Blue
10
SizeCodeSizeCode
11
SmallMSSmallWS
12
MediumMMMediumWM
13
LargeMLLargeWL
14
XLMXLXLWXL
15
XXLMXXL
16
17
Youth Shirts: Vibrant Yellow
Pay for your shirts here:
18
SizeCode
19
5-6Y56http://tinyurl.c
20
7-8Y78
21
9-10Y910Or pay at St. Vladimir's Kiosk at the Church
22
11-12Y1112
23
24
NAMEEMAILCELL PHONE #CODE (See Above)
25
Zena Ealovegazena.isha@gmail.com248-795-5507WXL
26
Natalie Ealovega-Ochmanekzena.isha@gmail.com248-795-5507WS
27
John Hill734-272-3814ML
28
Vladimir Hill734-272-3826MS
29
Lydia Hill734-272-3826WXL
30
Leta Nikulshina734-272-3826WXL
31
Linda LaVerelavere.linda@gmail.com734-751-4067WM
32
Bogdan Manga248-659-7198MM
33
Lauren Rogerslauren.washburn.rogers@gmail.com734-730-7231WXL
34
Daniel EdwardsMS
35
Madelyne Eashmaddy.eash@gmail.com586-995-5454WS
36
Colin Bowercmbower10@gmail.com313-949-5490MM
37
Kaity Bowerkmariect@gmail.com248-880-4089WXL
38
Eric Ealovegazena.isha@gmail.com248-795-5507MXL
39
Fr. Gregoryogrisha@yahoo.com7346495746MXL
40
Liza Joycelizjoyce@yahoo.com7346495745WXL
41
Misha Joyce 7346495745MM
42
Natasha Joyce 7346495745WXL
43
Liza Joyce7346495745ML
44
Natasha Joyce 7346495745ML
45
Mark Chaffeemchaffee311@gmail.com3138026811XXL
46
Tatyana MaxeyGoldfishtm86@gmail.com7346605399mm
47
Mikhail Fisenkovfisenkov@yahoo.com2487739616MXL
48
Asmik Snkhchyan
asnkhchyan@yahoo.com
2486971891WS
49
Mikhail Fisenkov2487739616MXL
50
Asmik Snkhchyan2486971891WS
51
Mikhail Fisenkov2487739616Y56
52
Snezhana Knysh7342760107ML
53
Snezhana KnyshWL
54
Snezhana KnyshY910
55
Snezhana KnyshMS
56
Snezhana KnyshML
57
Yulia Patriacca patriacca@yahoo.com 5038808659Y56
58
Yulia Patriacca patriacca@yahoo.com 5038808659Y78
59
Yulia Patriacca patriacca@yahoo.com 5038808659Y1112
60
Yulia Patriacca patriacca@yahoo.com 5038808659ML
61
Yulia Patriacca patriacca@yahoo.com 5038808659WM
62
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814MXL
63
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814MXL
64
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814WL
65
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814Y910
66
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814WS
67
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814WS
68
Skalitzkyzbukina@yahoo.com7347176814WM
69
Ealovegazena.isha@gmail.com2487955507ML
70
Dolldollpka@yahoo.com5863067052MXL
71
Dolldollpka@yahoo.com5863067052MXL
72
Dolldollpka@yahoo.com5863067052MXL
73
Karl MeyerMXL
74
oksana kediaasedach@hotmail.com4144261484wl
75
oksana kediaasedach@hotmail.com 4144271484ws
76
oksana kediaasedach@hotmail.com 4144261484ws
77
AlexaWM
78
Dimitry ML
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...