2019.Senior Class Breakfast
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2019 HHS Senior Class Breakfast
2
WHERE: Hanover High School, please bring to the Main Office WHEN: Tuesday June 11. Drop off by 7:30 am HOMEMADE AND STORE BOUGHT ITEMS ARE ALL WELCOME!
3
asdfNAMEEMAIL ADDRESSWHAT YOU ARE BRINGING
4
PROTEIN (deviled eggs/yogurt/quiche)
5
1 dozenLisa JohnsonLisa@LiveYummy.combreakfast burritos
6
1 dozenLana Leggett-KealeyLana.Leggett@gmail.comyogurt cups
7
1 dozenShana FraserShanaef78@att.netmini quiche
8
1 dozenShana FraserShanaef78@att.netmini quiche
9
1 dozenJodi Lenning/Ron Moorejalenning@yahoo.comfrittata
10
1 dozenJodi Lenningfrittata
11
1 dozenAlla Devitskayaaldevitsk@gmail.comyogurt cups
12
1 dozenLori Mikusalorimikusa@gmail.comquiche, in small portions
13
1 dozenLori Mikusa"quiche
14
1 dozen
15
16
SWEETS (muffins, donuts, granola bars)
17
1 dozenStephanie Stonestephanie.m.stone@hitchcock.orgDonuts
18
1 dozenKatie Leekatiemlee@comcast.netmuffins
19
1 dozen raspberry muffinsDeb Biglowdwkunhardt@gmail.commuffins
20
1 dozen blueberry muffinsDeb Biglow
21
1 dozenCathy Shubkinscenben@gmail.comgranola bars
22
1 dozenCathy Shubkinscenben@gmail.comgranola bars
23
1 dozenGema Mayo-Pradagpushee@gmail.com
24
1 dozenKathy RobeyKathyrobey@comcast.netNot sure
25
1 dozenInger Kwakukevinger4@gmail.comgranola bars
26
1 dozenInger Kwakukevinger4@gmail.comgranola bars
27
1 dozenSarah Glasssarahglass@hanovernorwichschools.orgscones
28
1 dozenLydia Starostalydvet@aol.comdonuts
29
30
FRUIT
31
12 servings Lizzie Napierlizzienapier@gmail.comberries
32
12 servingsAlla Devitskayaaldevitsk@gmail.compears, apples
33
12 servingsBarbara Lynchbablynch@hotmail.comoranges
34
12 servingsBarbara Lynchbablynch@hotmail.comgrapes
35
12 servingsMelanie Goldermelanie.golder@gmail.compineapple
36
12 servingsJohn Trummeljohntrummel@gmail.comWatermelon
37
12 servings
38
39
DRINKS (Juice/selzer)
40
24 servingsKirsten Elinkirsten@cblifestylesre.comSome OJ mix
41
24 servingsKirsten ElinSome other juice
42
24 servingsThe Lee Familyphredude@yahoo.com
43
24 servings
44
24 servings
45
24 servings
46
24 servings
47
24 servings
48
24 servings
49
50
Paper Products (cups/plates/cutlery)
51
50 spoonsTammy Hanchetthanchettfamily4@gmail.com
52
50 spoonsTammy Hanchetthanchettfamily4@gmail.com
53
50 knivesTammy Hanchetthanchettfamily4@gmail.com
54
100 napkinsHolly Taylorholly.taylor@tufts.edunapkins
55
100 napkinsHolly Taylorholly.taylor@tufts.edunapkins
56
50 insulated cupsInger Kwakukevinger4@gmail.com
57
50 insulated cupsInger Kwakukevinger4@gmail.com
58
50 insulated cupsInger Kwakukevinger4@gmail.com
59
50 small platesBregou Familyjill@flume.net
60
50 small platesBregou Familyjill@flume.net
61
50 small platesBregou Familyjill@flume.net
62
63
Items of your choice
64
Item 1
65
Item 2
66
Item 3
67
Item 4
68
Item 5
69
Item 6
70
Item 7
71
Item 8
72
Item 9
73
Item 10
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...