ABC
1
Top Destinations for Your Custom Referral Links
2
Get InstructionsLogin to PartnerStackRedirect Links Video
3
Last updated 5/4/2022
4
Content (Click to view landing page)Destination URLYour Custom Referral Link (try.leadpages)
5
Default (Currently to free trial signup page)
https://www.leadpages.com/try
9
10
Product InformationGive your audience the details about Leadpages so they can do their due diligence.
11
Homepagehttps://www.leadpages.com/
12
Leadpages Sites Builderhttps://www.leadpages.com/product/website-builder
13
Leadpages Product Pagehttps://www.leadpages.com/product
14
Quick Tour/Demohttps://www.leadpages.com/demo
15
Templates Galleryhttps://www.leadpages.com/templates
16
Section Templates (Feature Update)https://www.leadpages.com/blog/section-templates
17
18
Start a TrialSend your traffic directly toward starting a new trial after doing a bit of your own pre-selling.
19
Pricing pagehttps://www.leadpages.com/pricing
20
Leadpages Free Trial (Landing page focus)https://www.leadpages.com/free-trial
21
Leadpages Free Trial (Site builder focus)https://www.leadpages.com/free-trial-sites
22
26
Primary ContentOur primary content that serves all audiences, and tends to convert the best.
29
Marketing Webinarshttps://www.leadpages.com/webinars
30
Leadpages Bloghttps://www.leadpages.com/blog
31
Marketing Resources (Library)https://www.leadpages.com/marketing-resources
32
Website in a Week/end Video Course (Sites)
https://lp.leadpages.com/website-in-a-weekend/
33
Ultimate Guide to Landing Pageshttps://www.leadpages.com/landing-pages-guide
34
Webinar: Build Your List Faster with Lead Magnets
https://www.leadpages.com/webinars/build-your-email-list
35
Webinar: Build a Website that Brings You Business
http://leadpages.com/webinars/website-brings-you-business
36
Webinar: Turn Leads into Customers (Within 7 Days)
https://lp.leadpages.com/leads-into-customers-webinar
37
Webinar: Thank You Page Offers That Convert Like Crazy
https://lp.leadpages.com/leads-into-customers-webinar
39
40
Lead MagnetsThey opt-in for free content and we'll follow up with them to convert them into a new customer
41
Website Launch Guidehttps://lp.leadpages.com/build-a-website-guide/
42
Landing Page Lookbookhttps://lp.leadpages.com/landing-page-lookbook/
43
Conversion Tactic Generatorhttps://lp.leadpages.com/conversion-tactics-generator/
44
Ultimate Website Workout (Sites)https://lp.leadpages.com/website-workbook/
45
DIY Web Design Handbookhttps://lp.leadpages.com/web-design-handbook/
46
2022 Content Calendarhttps://lp.leadpages.com/2022-content-calendar/
47
Working with Freelancers Template Bundle
https://lps.lpages.co/download-freelance-writers/
48
Facebook Ad Lookbookhttps://lp.leadpages.com/facebook-ad-examples/
49
Coaches: Get More Clients Ebookhttps://lps.leadpages.co/get-more-clients-ebook/
50
Fill in the Blank Copywriting Ebookhttps://lp.leadpages.com/copy-hackers-ebook/
52
53
Case StudiesShare stories from our customers' success from various industries
54
Customer Storieshttps://leadpages.com/customers
55
Case Studies (Blog Gallery)https://www.leadpages.com/blog/category/case-studies/
56
Case Study: Ruth Soukuphttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/ruth-soukup/
57
Case Study: Kelly Roachhttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/kelly-roach/
58
Case Study: BiblioKid Publishinghttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/bibliokid-publishing/
59
Case Study: Monica Froesehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/monica-froese/
60
Case Study: World Encounter Non-Profithttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/world-encounter/
61
Case Study: Cathy Wagnerhttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/cathy-wagner/
62
Case Study: Laurie Wanghttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/laurie-wang/
63
Case Study: Mattia Di Stasihttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/mattia-di-stasi/
64
Case Study: Vanessa Cabrerahttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/vanessa-cabrera/
65
Case Study: Kat Gaskin / The Content Planner
https://www.leadpages.com/blog/the-content-planner/
66
Case Study: Ashlee Anderson (Resume/Job seekers)
https://www.leadpages.com/blog/work-from-home-happiness/
67
Customer Story: ShoHawk Media (Filmmakers)
https://www.leadpages.com/customers/shohawk
68
Customer Story: Kailei Carr (Leadership)https://www.leadpages.com/customers/kailei
69
Customer Story: Kate Wilkinson (Pinterest)
https://www.leadpages.com/customers/kate
70
Customer Story: Sayer Payne (Ecommerce)
https://www.leadpages.com/customers/sayer
71
Customer Story: Greg Benz (Photography)
https://www.leadpages.com/customers/greg
72
Customer Story: Jody Illies (Yoga)https://www.leadpages.com/customers/jody
73
Customer Story: Forest Stewardship Council (Non-profit)
https://www.leadpages.com/customers/fsc
74
75
76
Key Blog PostsIn-depth articles that answer key marketing questions while highlighting the role Leadpages can play within a marketing stack.
77
Create a Website in a Weekendhttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/website-in-a-weekend/
78
How to Get Real Estate Leads Without Cold Calling
https://www.leadpages.com/blog/generate-real-estate-leads/
79
Shopify Landing Pages with Leadpageshttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/shopify-leadpages-ecommerce-landing-pages/
80
81
The Lead Generation PodcastEpisodes of our podcast to inspire entrepreneurship and digital marketing strategies
82
The Lead Generation Podcasthttps://www.leadpages.com/podcast
83
Michael Hall and Chris Sakr - Podcast Episode
https://www.leadpages.com/blog/michael-hall-chris-sakr-lead-generation-podcast/
84
Peter Fader and Sarah Toms - Podcast Episode
https://www.leadpages.com/blog/peter-fader-sarah-toms-lead-generation-podcast/
85
Daniel Hall - Podcast Episodehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/daniel-hall-lead-generation-podcast/
86
Michel Fortin - Podcast Episode (Part 1)https://www.leadpages.com/blog/michel-fortin-part-1-lead-generation-podcast/
87
Michel Fortin - Podcast Episode (Part 2)https://www.leadpages.com/blog/michel-fortin-part-2-lead-generation-podcast/
88
Talia Wolf - Podcast Episodehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/talia-wolf-lead-generation-podcast/
89
Collin Belt - Podcast Episodehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/collin-belt-lead-generation-podcast/
90
Daniel Waas - Podcast Episodehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/daniel-waas-lead-generation-podcast/
91
Bryan Harris - Podcast Episodehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/bryan-harris-lead-generation-podcast/
92
Kailei Carr - Podcast Episodehttps://www.leadpages.com/blog/kailei-carr-lead-generation-podcast
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110