2019/2020 RABC Meeting Schedule and Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEF
1
2
PositionNameEmailPhone #
3
PresidentKaydene Hubertrabcpresident@gmail.com303-845-2290
4
Co-Vice-President Joyce Kellyrabcvicepresident@gmail.com303-378-8244
5
Co-Vice PresidentMichael Cimpermanrabcvicepresident@gmail.com303-898-7059
6
SecretaryLena Garciarabcsecretary@gmail.com303-856-5044
7
Co-TreasurerAmy Kimrabctreasurer@gmail.com720-474-6078
8
Co-TreasurerHeather Bennetrabctreasurer@gmail.com303-746-6519
9
Past PresidentKaydene Hubert    kaydenehubert@gmail.com303-845-2290
10
11
Administration
12
Principal: Erick Finnstead
finnestead_erick@svvsd.org
13
Atheletic Dir: Patrick DeCamillis
decamillis_patrick@svvsd.org
14
A Sec: Yvonne Elderelder_yvonne@svvsd.org
15
16
General Meetings 6:30pm in the Silver Creek Library
17
August 26th 2019
18
September 16th 2019 *General Fund Request (1 week early due to Homecoming)
19
October 28th 2019
20
November 18th 2019 *General Fund Request (1 week early due to Thanksgiving)
21
January 28th, 2019
22
February 25th 2019 *General Fund Request
23
March 18th 2019***3rd week/Spring break
24
April 22nd 2019 *Final Meeting
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...