Squirrel's Game Mods
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Squirrel TV Game Mods (youtube.com/squirrel twitch.tv/squirrel)
2
American Truck Simulator
3
No support is offered for anyone choosing to use mods listed below with their game.
4
NameDescription / NotesVersion
Tested on ATS
StatusLink
5
Squirrel Mods
6
Squirrel Logistics Inc (ATS Edition)Skins for stock Kenworth and Peterbilt trucks11.1.xGoodhttp://www.squirrel.tv/forums/index.php?topic=1069
7
Squirrel Fuels and Oils by PaulySteam Workshophttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=900244043
8
Mods Being used in the Stream (latest added)
9
OREGON DLC PREVIEW
10
Paul is using a stock truck and Trailerfor the preveiw of SCS's new DLC Oregon
11
12
13
Maps
14
Canada DreamUpdated Mod2.5.11.30 xGoodhttps://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=194&t=205149
15
Coast to CoastA map to give you more miles to drive2.4.1.30.xGoodhttps://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?t=202317
16
Coast to Coast Patch This patch is needed to get Coast to Coast to work.http://atsmods.lt/coast-to-coast-map-re-scale-beta-patch-4/
17
Mexico Extreme2.1A1.31.xGoodhttp://mexicomap.blogspot.co.uk/
18
MHAPro ATSMHA Map additions for ATS1.51.5.xGoodhttp://alexhaulingcrosseurope.blogspot.co.uk/
19
Viva México Map 2.4.4 (DURANGO)Updated Mod (3 parts to the download scroll down for the English)2.4.41.31 xGoodhttps://mexicomap.blogspot.co.uk
20
Trucks
21
Freightliner Classic XL 2.11.5.xTestinghttp://www.modsats.com/freightliner-classic-xl-v-2-1-ats/
22
Freightliner FLBFreightliner FLB edited by Haven(Steam workshop)2.21.6.xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=867643690
23
HD Mudflaps for Kenworth and PeterbiltAdds quality mudflaps to the Kenworth and Peterbilt stock trucks1.21.1.xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=197&t=200392
24
KENWORTH K1001.6.xGoodhttp://www.modsats.com/kenworth-k100-ats-1-6-x-1-6-x-truck/
25
Peterbilt 389 ModifiedAlso in Steam workshop2.1.1.30.xGood
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=724654784&searchtext=Peterbilt+Modified+V2.1+ATS
26
Volvo VNL 670 by AradethIn Steam Workshop1.51.4.xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=659467632
27
Trailers
28
Amoco Standard TrailerSteam Workshop1.0.1.6.xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=863213906
29
Baobab Trailer1.291.28.xGoodhttp://www.ets2world.com/baobab-v1-29-trailer/
30
Bridge Part Trailer11.2.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/bridge-part-trailer/
31
Durahaul Water Trailer11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/durahaul-water-trailer/
32
Fontaine Phantom Flatbed Trailer1.11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/fontaine-phantom-flatbed-trailer-v-1-1/
33
Fontaine VelocityTrayscapes modding trailers1.41.5.xTestinghttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=805401204
34
Frozen Foods ExpressSteam Workshop11.6 xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=854120084
35
Hammar Boxloader V1.2 by Akirix 3D1.21.2.xGoodhttp://atsmod.net/hammar-boxloader-v1-2-by-akirix-3d/
36
LX Specialised Lowbedby Corby1.11.4.xGoodSteam Workshop
37
Nippon ExpressSteam Workshop1.0.1.6. xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=858972254
38
Real Company Box Trailers V1.11,11.2.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/real-company-box-trailers-v1-1/
39
Real Company E&J Gallo Winery + Trailers 11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/real-company-ej-gallo-winery-trailers-download-link-fix/
40
Real Trailer Brands and logos by Joshkerr11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/real-trailer-brands-and-logos-v1-0-by-joshkerr/
41
SmithCo Side Dump Trailerby DogeBlt1,0.11.4.xGoodSteam Workshop
42
Trailer Concrete Bridge11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/trailer-concrete-bridge/
43
Trailers Pack StandaloneStandalone trailers pack. Also available as a replacing pack.11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/trailers-pack-v-1-0-replaces-60-skins/
44
USA Utility Trailer 3000R11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/usa-utility-trailer-3000r-v-1-0/
45
XPO Logistics SmoothSteam Workshop1.0.1.6 xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=873536319
46
Tremcar 3A Sanitary[SCR] Tremcar 3A Sanitary1.0.21.29+Goodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1286007975
47
Utility 2000R Trailer[SCR] Utility 2000R1.11.6.xGood
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=909839320&searchtext=Utility+2000R
48
Wabash Duraplate 3 axle trailers1,01.4.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/wabash-duraplate-3axles-v1-0/
49
AI
50
AI Traffic Pack by JazzycatAll Jazzycat mods are up to date with the lastest ATS version5.1.1.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
51
Bus traffic pack by Jazzycat1.3.1.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
52
Classic Cars AI Traffic Pack by Jazzycat2.3.1.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
53
Mexican Traffic Pack by JazzyCat1.71.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
54
Military Cargo Pack by JazzyCat1.1.11.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
55
Painted Truck and Trailers Traffic Pack by Jazzycat
1.4.1.1.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/index/traffik_traffic_ats/0-9
56
Trailers and cargo pack by Jazzycat2.1.1.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
57
Truck Traffic Pack by Jazzycat1.9..1.1.32.xGoodhttp://jazzycat.ucoz.net/index/traffik_traffic_ats/0-9
58
USA Police Traffic 1.11.32.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/usa-police-traffic-v1-1-by-solaris36-da-modza/
59
Skins / Textures / Similar
60
Squirrel Logistics Viper 389 Squirrel Logistics metallic paintjob on Vipers 389 Peterbilt by Pauley1.0.1.30 xGoodhttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1320726241
61
Sounds
62
Air Horn New21.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/air-horn-new-v-2-0/
63
Creepy YawnReplacement for the Yawn sound when tired. Made by Blackhawkso.11.1.xGoodhttp://blackhawkso.com/download/creepy_yawn.zip
64
Odd_fellow’s Engine Sound Pack for Kenworth W900 Mod by SCS
Replaces engine audio in stock Kenworth W90011.1.xGoodhttp://www.modsats.com/odd_fellows-engine-sound-pack-for-kenworth-w900-mod-by-scs/
65
Paccar sound mod for Kenworth 680 & Pet 579Replaces engine audio in stock Kenworth 680 and Peterbuilt 57911.1.xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=202&t=200417
66
Realistic Weather Sound1.7.71.4.xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=202&t=200371&p=509325#p509325
67
Sound Fixes Pack17.61.5.xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=212&t=200919
68
Truck Tuning Packs / Wheels
69
Beacon for all Trucks1.51.3.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/beacon-for-all-trucks-v1-5/
70
Kenworth Rims Pack by Solaris3611.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/kenworth-rims-pack-by-solaris36/
71
Kenworth W900 Interior/Exterior Rework11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/kenworth-w900-interiorexterior-rework/
72
Kenworth W900 Redsteel Interior11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/updated-kenworth-w900-redsteel-interior/
73
Kenworth Wheels Pack2.11.6 xGoodhttp://www.modsats.com/scs-trucks-extra-parts-v1-6/
74
Real Eaton Fuller Transmissions11.2xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=197&t=202888
75
Real Tires Mod 1.31.1.xGoodhttp://www.modsats.com/real-tires-mod-v-1-3-ats/
76
SiSL's Mega Pack11.5.x (Beta)Workinghttp://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=652225351
77
Smarty's Wheel PackAn assortment of wheels and tires1.2.51.6.xGood
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=651067966&searchtext=%5BSCR%5D+Tremcar+3A+Sanitary
78
W900 Gear Indicator11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/w900-gear-indicator/
79
Environment / Other
80
Default Weather UpdateRemoves Bloom, adjusts lighting11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/default-weather-update/
81
Extended CameraIncreases camera range in Photo Studio11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/extended-free-camera-in-photo-studio/
82
Foggy Weather – ATS EditionAdds fog/sand storms1.6.31.1.xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=202&t=200588
83
HDR Fix Reduces bloom when HDR is turned on1.41.22.xGoodhttp://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=202&t=200435
84
Improved Vehicle Lightsby FrKn641,01.4.xGoodSteam Workshop
85
Real American Gas Stationsby Azirus1.21.4.xGoodSteam Workshop
86
Real Companies & Trailers Pack1,21.4.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/real-companies-trailers-pack-v-1-2/
87
Real Company Logoby TheAlive551,01.4.xGoodSteam Workshop
88
Small MirrorsMakes in in-game pop-up mirrors (F2 key) smaller11.1.xGoodhttp://atsmods.lt/small-mirrors/
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu