Band Calendar 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Les Bois Bands Performance and Event Calendar 2019-2020
Last updated on 11/12/19
2
DateEventGroupTimeLocation
3
Tuesday, September 3, 2019.JH Honor Orchestra Applications Due (optional)All Bandsby 3:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
4
Monday, September 16, 2019.JH Honor Orchestra Auditions (optional)All BandsTBDCapitol HS
5
Wednesday, October 2, 2019All-State Band Audition Recording Due (optional)
Any Interested 9th Grade
by 3:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
6
Friday, October 11, 2019Band Late-NighterJazz Band6:00pm - 11:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
7
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019Jr. High Clinic Concerts
Nominated Band Students
7:00pm - 9:00pmCapitol HS
8
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Intermediate Honor Band Auditions (optional)Anyone Interested4:30pm - 6:00pmSouth Jr. High
9
Thursday, November 7, 2019Les Bois Music Department Yearbook PicturesAll BandsDuring classLes Bois Jr. High
10
Friday, November 8, 2019Band Late-Nighter7th Grade 6:00 pm - 11:00 pmLes Bois Jr. High
11
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Snap Raise Donation Drive StartsAll BandsLes Bois Jr. High
12
Thursday, December 5, 2019Winter ConcertAll Bands7:00 PMTimberline High School
13
Friday, December 13, 2019Holiday AssemblyAll BandsDuring the School DayLes Bois Jr. High
14
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Timberline Quad. Band Combined Concert9th Grade & Jazz Band6:00pm - 9:30pmTimberline High
15
Saturday, February 1, 2020All-State Honor Clinic and Performance (optional)Selected StudentsTBD
Northwest Nazarene University
16
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Les Bois Area Band ConcertAll Bands7:00 PMLes Bois Jr. High
17
Thursday, February 13, 2020Band Rookie Night (optional)
Any Interested 9th Grade
6:00 PMTimberline High
18
Wednesday, March 4, 2020District III Solo & Ensemble Festival (optional)
Any Interested 9th Grader
TBD - Usually during schoolBoise State University
19
Friday, March 6, 2020Band Late-Nighter8th Grade6:00pm - 11:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
20
Saturday, March 7, 2020Jr. High Band Solo/Ensemble Festival (optional)All Bands
8:00am - 12:00pm (you will be given a time slot)
Fairmont Jr. High
21
Friday, March 13, 2020Band Late-Nighter9th Grade7:00pm - 11:00pmLes Bois Jr. High
22
Thursday, March 19, 2020Junior High Jazz Band NightJazz Band7:00 PMSouth Jr. High
23
Thursday, April 2, 2020 or Friday, April 3, 2020Gene Harris Jazz Festival Jazz BandDuring the School DayBoise State University
24
Thursday, April 9, 2020Pre-Festival ConcertAll Bands7:00 PMSouth Jr. High
25
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Jr. High Large Group Festival8th & 9th GradeTBD - Hopefully During SchoolSouth Jr. High
26
Friday, April 24, 2020Jr. High Large Group Festival7th GradeTBD - Hopefully During SchoolSouth Jr. High
27
Friday, May 15, 2020Rental Instruments Due Back to Mrs. FloryAll BandsBy 3:00 pmLes Bois Jr. High
28
29
30
31
*This is not a complete calendar and dates/times are subject to change. Mrs. Flory will let you know as soon as the dates and times are solidified throughout the district.
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...