5th and 6th WMS Lunch and Recess Volunteer Sign-up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
TIME:10:45 to Noon
3
4
Day of Month
NameEmailPreferred Phone
5
1st MondayJodi Woffingtonjodi.woffington@gmail.com513-544-8688
6
Holly Littlehollittle@gmail.com513-325-7657
7
1st TuesdayHolly Huttenbauer Azar hrhone@mindspring.com513-417-4377
8
9
1st WednesdayJoyce NorrisJex1220@yahoo.com513-218-0694
10
11
1st ThursdayKathy JohannesmeyerKathyjohannesmeyer@gmail.com513-488-5657
12
13
1st FridayEmily Turneremturner1111@gmail.com513-374-9803
14
Jessica Kaylor KaylorjL@yahoo.com513-827-0624
15
2nd MondayRandi Westermanrandiwesterman@yahoo.com
16
Kelly Trushkellymtrush@gmail.com513-602-2458
17
2nd TuesdayJulie NiemeierJniemeier@gmail.com513-923-6784
18
Beth LindBethweis@msn.com513-312-0203
19
2nd Wednesday
Abby Jahnigenabbyjahnigen@aim.com513-678-5959
20
Mel Greenmlgreen@fuse.net513-884-1589
21
2nd ThursdayMeredith Hasler
22
23
2nd FridayWhitney Womack Smithwomackwa@miamioh.edu513-237-4422
24
Joanne Hutchinsjoanne.hutchins@zoomtown.com513-379-8872
25
3rd MondayLyndsey Bartlettlyndseydinkel@hotmail.com513-439-4141
26
Kristin Svendsenksvendsen@cinci.rr.com513-907-8908
27
3rd TuesdayCaitlin Steiningercaitlin@cookingwithcaitlin.com513-593-2189
28
Beth LindBethweis@msn.com513-312-0203
29
3rd WednesdayJennifer Burns
30
31
3rd ThursdayKathy JohannesmeyerKathyjohannesmeyer@gmail.com513-488-5657
32
33
3rd FridayEric Hagenauerehagenauer@zoomtown.com513-518-1062
34
Julie Straubstraubjm@miamioh.edu513.238.9623
35
4th MondayMary Denekajennamayaclara@gmail.com607-207-8837
36
Kate Rummerkyrummer@gmail.com513-315-9153
37
4th TuesdayWendy Mageemageewm@gmail.com513-550-2338
38
Amy Pedersonamypederson118@yahoo.com513-602-3381
39
4th WednesdayRandi KaplanRandibeth@hotmail.com847-476-1117
40
41
4th ThursdayMindy Townsendmindy.townsend84@gmail.com513-319-5828
42
43
4th FridayLeslie WhalenLWhalen1980@gmail.com734-819-6127
44
Stephanie Webb swebb@kikcorp.com513-484-4710
45
5th MondayJenny Cardosijennycardosi@gmail.com859-816-1562
46
(3 Times)Joy Liujoyliu94@gmail.com513-237-6923
47
5th TuesdayKeith Israelbengeisrael@gmail.com513-284-2243
48
(3 Times)
49
5th WednesdayRosemary MillerRosemary59@hotmail.com(513)680-9439
50
(2 Times)
51
5th ThursdayKatrina AbplanalpTalkwithkat@yahoo.com513-276-3124
52
(2 Times)
53
5th FridayJackie Turner
54
(1 Time)Rosemary MillerRosemary59@hotmail.com(513)680-9439
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1