HTMC Holiday Luau Reservations 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
HTMC Holiday Luau (12/7 4pm) Reservations
2
By the Nov. 24th deadline, please fill in what potluck dish(es) you will bring to the HTMC Holiday Luau, your name, your email, the number of people in your party and how many leis you will bring to exchange - you will get as many leis for your party as you bring (lei exchange is optional, but highly encouraged to fit our holiday luau theme):
3
Total number of attendees 114
4
Dish TypePotluck DishYour NameYour Email
# of people
# of leis
5
Traditional
Hawaiian
(limit 6)
1Luau SquidFood Commitee myrtlewong@gmail.com3
6
2Lau LauFood Commitee myrtlewong@gmail.com
7
3PoiCaitlin Garcia
caitlingarcia808@gmail.com
50
8
4
Kalua Pig & Cabbage 5lbs
Larry & Wendy Leelarrycylee@aol.com66
9
5Chicken Long RiceSandy June Akersjune dot akers gmail.com11
10
6Lomi Lomi Salmon
11
Hawaiian
Deserts
(limit 5)
1HaupiaAlaina Fukui/ReynAlainaf@hawaii.rr.com20
12
2KuloloCarole Moonmoon@hawIi.edu11
13
3Banana Creme PieKeala Dominski1
14
4MochiChelsea Kentncdkent@yahoo.com22
15
5Mango BreadKaren Lilikerkliliker@yahoo.com11
16
Pupus
(limit 10)
1deviled eggsWendy HaydenWdmango808@gmail.com22
17
2Deviled eggs Robin Halbert Halbertr@gmail.com22
18
3misc sushiAida Gordon alrgordon@yahoo.com1
19
4Maki SushiVince Soedasoedav001@hawaii.rr.com10
20
5
edamame, cheese/crackers Betsy Fisher
Betsy Fisherbetsyfisher@mac.com21
21
6Bread and dipPat Rooneypeonyrow@gmail.com11
22
7Poke Peg FosterHifosters@yahoo.com1
23
8GF CookiesLiz Nelson1
24
9Thai Chicken CurryNarisara Savichai11
25
10TBDLee Takagi1
26
Desserts
(limit 10)
1Holiday CookiesHawkins Biggins
hawkins@hawkinsbiggins.com
22
27
2lemon cakeJudy Marshall
judylynn.marshall@gmail.com
10
28
3Chocolate CakeBrenda & Dick Cowanbhiker@hawaii.rr.com30
29
4PieRalph Valentino
ralphfvalentino@gmail.com
21
30
5HaupiaRoy Tanakaroytana8@gmail.com10
31
6PieChantel Dunlapchanteldunlap@gmail.com20
32
7unknownMike Lyons1
33
8mango mochiSally Chow sallychow@yahoo.com 1
34
9PieQuan Haberstrohqhaberstroh1@gmail.com40
35
10Pumpkin crunchTamami Koizumitamami@gmail.com2o
36
Vegetarian
Dishes
(unlimited -
please add
more lines
below as
needed)
1SaladsSteve Davissteve.davis@htmclub.org20
37
2SaladsRandy Kennedy
rkennedy52@hawaii.rr./com
2
38
3green beansSusan veselsusanvesel@gmail.com20
39
4Asian SaladJulie I Varela
Julie.r.Ignacio@hotmail.com
22
40
5Green SaladAndree
41
6
Ho'io "Fiddle Head Fern Salad Justin Ohara
oharahanayo@gmail.com11
42
7cabbage saladHelene Sroatsroathr@aol.com10
43
8Brocc cheese casseroleMike Algiers
algiersm001@hawaii.rr.com
1
44
9Cheese + Fruit PlateSandi Shriver
sandrakshriver@gmail.com
11
45
10Roasted vegetablesBrigitte Hahn-Millerb.hahnmiller@gmail.com2
46
11cheese and macclayton kongclaytonkong@hotmail.com2
47
12Quinoa saladJinan Bannajcbanna@gmail.com 2
48
13berry&banana saladDavid Frost/RogerSorrell
alohaspirit808@outlook.com
2
49
14scalloped potatoesJennie Chadbourne
jennieinhawaii@yahoo.com
20
50
15Barley casseroleMargaret leftonmlefton7@gmail.com1
51
16Veggiesjeff dunnavantjeffery222us@yahoocom2
52
17SaladRichard Nettell2
53
18
Cauliflower Mac and cheese
Jeanne Furukawa1
54
19Namasu saladDavid Johnsondejinhi@hawaii.rr.com11
55
20SaladRichard Bailey22
56
21Tart Cranberry RelishElaine Lemons1
57
22Vegan dish TBDPetra Raserrasersharp@msn.com11
58
23TBD
Markus & Jeannette Faigle
2
59
24Fresh Veggie Tray
Nicole and Erik Yoshimoto
ralphfvalentino@gmail.com
4
60
25Li Hing Fruit bowlRovyn Nakahara and Paul
ralphfvalentino@gmail.com
2
61
26
62
Meat
Dishes
(unlimited -
please add
more lines
below as
needed)
1Fried chickenDale Yoshizuyoshizud@gmail.com1
63
2Shepards PieLaura Owens
trampinggirl@hawaii.rr.com
11
64
3HamCaryll and Brian Fagan
caryllandbrian@yahoo.com
3
65
4rotisserie chickenSerene Smalley
SereneDanielle@gmail.com
33
66
5Chinese roast duckDavid Chinchin@hawaii.edu11
67
6Turkey MeatloafLonnie HammackHammackL@yahoo.com1
68
7chicken katsuClement Aleka Goraiclementime1@msn.com10
69
8CurryEllyn Tong Wayne SchautVelvetfish@gmail.com22
70
9Beef - grilledGrant & Joyce Okagokaboy@gmail.com22
71
10coconut shrimpGayle Lanthiergcl50@yahoo.com1
72
11Turkey casseroleJohn Braum
jbraumjbconstruction@gmail.com
10
73
12TBDJeff Tanakatanakitoff@yahoo.com 10
74
13TBDLori Auhllsnookshawaii@gmail.com10
75
14Cooked Ham slicesRalph Valentino
ralphfvalentino@gmail.com
76
15
77
16
78
17
79
18
80
19
81
20
82
???
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...