AdWords Scripts Compilation
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
24/7 Bidding: Going Mobile With 100% More Shopping!http://searchengineland.com/247-bidding-going-mobile-100-shopping-223943
2
Lets you change bids every hour
http://searchengineland.com/adwords-bidding-thats-4-times-responsive-google-marin-kenshoo-207877
3
MCC Script which builds a nice little dashboard for all your accounts and which shows how yesterday’s spend compares to the day before and to the same day last week.
http://searchengineland.com/adwords-mcc-script-will-save-hour-every-day-189499
4
Automate Alpha Beta Campaign Structure Using AdWords Scriptshttp://searchengineland.com/automate-alpha-beta-campaign-structure-using-adwords-scripts-226101
5
Find Your Best And Worst Search Queries Using N-Gramshttp://searchengineland.com/brainlabs-script-find-best-worst-search-queries-using-n-grams-228379
6
Harness The Power Of Ad Customizers With AdWords Scriptshttp://searchengineland.com/harness-power-ad-customizers-adwords-scripts-231110
7
Mine Your Search Query Reportshttp://searchengineland.com/heres-adwords-script-mine-search-query-reports-220140
8
MCC-level AdWords Script that will find and delete your "dud" keywordshttp://searchengineland.com/keep-accounts-clutter-free-adwords-script-235991
9
AdWords Scripts Taking Advantage of Google Prediction APIhttp://searchengineland.com/machine-learning-adwords-scripts-google-prediction-api-217936
10
AdWords Script: Real-Time Position Biddinghttp://www.brainlabsdigital.com/blog/adwords-script-real-time-position-bidding/
11
A real-time tracker of AdWords datahttp://www.brainlabsdigital.com/blog/real-time-bidding-adwords/
12
Automatically Pause Ads with Low CTR http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/automatically-pause-ads-with-low-ctr.html
13
Automating Maintenance Tasks With AdWords Scripting Part 1 http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/automating-maintenance-tasks-with.html
14
Delete All Disapproved Ads in an Account http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/delete-all-disapproved-ads-in-account.html
15
Pause AdGroups With No Active Keywords http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/pause-adgroups-with-no-active-keywords.html
16
Pause All Keywords With No Impressionshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/pause-all-keywords-with-no-impressions.html
17
Update Ads for the New Yearhttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/update-ads-for-new-year.html
18
Update Your Keywords for the Holiday Season http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/11/update-your-keywords-for-holiday-season.html
19
Auto Add ValueTrack Params To All Destination URLshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/12/auto-add-valuetrack-params-to-all.html
20
Automating Maintenance Tasks with AdWords Scripting Part 2http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/12/automating-maintenance-tasks-with.html
21
Automating Maintenance Tasks with AdWords Scripting Part 3http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2012/12/automating-maintenance-tasks-with_5.html
22
Unique Bidding Rules For Each Campaignhttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/01/unique-bidding-rules-for-each-campaign.html
23
Update Ad Params from Google Spreadsheethttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/01/update-ad-params-from-google-spreadsheet.html
24
Authenticating to OAuth Services Using AdWords Scriptshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/02/authenticating-to-oauth-services-using.html
25
Label Countdown for Ignoring New Elementshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/02/label-countdown-for-ignoring-new.html
26
Store Account Level Quality Score in a Google Spreadsheethttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/02/store-account-level-quality-score-in.html
27
Update Your Bids from a Google Spreadsheethttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/02/update-your-bids-from-google-spreadsheet.html
28
Automate Your Ads Based on Your Baseball Team's Schedulehttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/03/automate-your-ads-based-on-your.html
29
Dynamically Adjust Campaign Budgets http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/03/dynamically-adjust-campaign-budgets.html
30
Fixing Capitalization Errors in Your Adshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/03/fixing-capitalization-errors-in-your-ads.html
31
Manage Ads Based on Airport Delayshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/03/manage-ads-based-on-airport-delays.html
32
Store Account Performance Report in a Google Dochttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/03/store-account-performance-report-in.html
33
Store Search Query Performance Report in a Google Dochttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/03/store-search-query-performance-report.html
34
Dynamically Adjust Campaign Budgets v2.0http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/04/dynamically-adjust-campaign-budgets-v20.html
35
Merge Labels from Multiple Campaigns http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/04/merge-labels-from-multiple-campaigns.html
36
Pause or Enable Campaigns, Keywords or Ads on a Specific Date http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/04/pause-or-enable-keywords-on-specific.html
37
Put Current Crime Statistics in Your Creativeshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/04/put-current-crime-statistics-in-your.html
38
Report on Broken Urls In Your Account http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/04/report-on-broken-urls-in-your-account.html
39
Store Account, Campaign, AdGroup, and Keyword Level Quality Scorehttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/04/store-account-campaign-and-adgroup.html
40
Put AdWords Data to Amazon S3 Using Scripts http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/05/put-adwords-data-to-amazon-s3-using.html
41
Ad Creative Test Automation Scripthttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/06/ad-creative-test-automation-script.html
42
Finding Anomalies In Your Keywords, Adgroups, and Ads http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/06/finding-anomalies-in-your-adgroups.html
43
Store Keyword Performance Report In Amazon S3 http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/06/store-keyword-performance-report-in.html
44
Campaign and Keyword Performance Reporting http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/07/campaign-and-keyword-performance.html
45
Figuring Out When Your Ad, AdGroup, Keyword, or Campaign Was Created
http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/07/figuring-out-when-your-ad-was-created.html
46
Set AdParams at the AdGroup Level from a Google Spreadsheet http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/07/set-adparams-at-adgroup-level-from.html
47
Disable Ads and Keywords For Out of Stock Itemshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/10/disable-ads-and-keywords-for-out-of.html
48
Manage Your AdWords Creatives Using Excel http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/10/manage-your-adwords-creatives-using.html
49
Use AdWords Scripts To Automate Black Fridayhttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/10/use-adwords-scripts-to-automate-black.html
50
Use GDrive To Load A Single AdWords Script Into Multiple Accountshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/10/use-gdrive-to-load-single-adwords.html
51
Building Entity Deep Links with AdWords Scripts http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/11/building-entity-deep-links-with-adwords.html
52
Track Adwords Script Runs with Google Analytics http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/11/track-adwords-script-runs-with-google.html
53
AdWords Account Audit Checklist Using AdWords Scriptshttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/12/adwords-account-audit-checklist-using.html
54
Automated Creative Testing With Statistical Significance http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2013/12/automated-creative-testing-with.html
55
Make Calls and Send Texthttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/01/make-calls-and-send-text-messages-to.html
56
Monitor Broken Links Using MCC Level Scripts http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/04/monitor-broken-links-using-mcc-level.html
57
Connect Zoho CRM Data with AdWords Using Scripts http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/05/connect-zoho-crm-data-with-adwords.html
58
Exception Invalid reporting query INVALID_PREDICATE_ENUM_VALUE ACTIVE
http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/07/exception-invalid-reporting-query.html
59
Save a File or Spreadsheet in a Specific Folder of GDrive http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/07/save-file-or-spreadsheet-in-specific.html
60
Pull Salesforce Data into AdWords Using Scripts http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/09/pull-salesforce-data-into-adwords-using.html
61
Use Google Feed API to Convert RSS to JSONhttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/09/use-google-feed-api-to-convert-rss-to.html
62
executeInParallel on More than 50 Accounts Using Labels http://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2014/11/executeinparallel-on-more-than-50.html
63
Pull Stock Quotes Into AdWords Scripts Using Yahoo! Finance APIhttp://www.freeadwordsscripts.com/2015/07/pull-stock-quotes-into-adwords-scripts.html
64
Calculate bid modifiershttp://www.optmyzr.com/scripts/calculate-and-set-mobile-bid-modifiers/
65
Get Hourly Updates on Conversion Data in Google Docshttp://pastebin.com/5XC5N91K
66
AdWords Quality Score Tracker Version 2.0 – Now with Labelshttp://www.ppc-epiphany.com/2013/01/26/adwords-quality-score-tracker-version-2-0-now-with-labels/
67
Show your Twitter Followershttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/1261/adwords-scripts-twitter-followers
68
Making Sure the Date/Time Zone is Correct for your scripthttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/1616/adwords-script-use-correct-date
69
Set mobile bid modifierhttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/1642/set-mobile-bids-using-adwords-scripts
70
Toggle ads by time of dayhttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/1834/adwords-script-delicious-restaurant-ads-script
71
Feed Your Inventory Count into AdWords Adshttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/2243/feed-inventory-count-into-adwords-ads
72
Using import.io API in AdWordshttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/2499/using-import-io-api-in-adwords
73
Expanded Happy Hour ad togglerhttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/2552/an-expanded-happy-hour-script
74
Display the Full GDN URL’shttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/2563/adwords-script-to-display-the-full-gdn-urls
75
Bid By Campaign Locationshttp://www.rankhammer.com/blog/2593/adwords-script-to-bid-by-campaign-locations
76
New Keyword Suggestions Based on Shopping Search Terms
https://crealytics.com/blog/2015/08/12/adwords-script-keyword-suggestions-based-shopping-search-terms/
77
Account Anomaly Detectorhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/account-anomaly-detector
78
Account Summary Reporthttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/account-summary
79
Ad Performance Reporthttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/ad-performance
80
Bid by Weatherhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/bid-by-weather
81
Bid Testinghttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/bid-testing
82
Bid to Position (MCC)https://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/bid-to-position
83
Bulk Shopping Ad Group Creatorhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/bulk-shopping-ad-group-creator
84
Ad Customizerhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/customizer
85
Declining Ad Groups Reporthttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/declining-adgroups
86
Flexible Budgetshttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/flexible-budgets
87
Keyword Performance Reporthttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/keyword-performance
88
Labelshttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/labels
89
Link Checkerhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/link-checker
90
Multi Bidder (MCC)https://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/multi-bidder
91
Ad Parameterizerhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/parameterizer
92
Sale Countdownhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/sale-countdown
93
Sales Countdown Calendarhttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/sales-countdown-calendar
94
Search Query Reporthttps://developers.google.com/adwords/scripts/docs/solutions/search-query
95
Check account structure (#ads and #keywords per AG, ratio of match types
https://tools.optmyzr.com/scriptdownload/getscriptinstant/54
96
Broken url checker
https://www.evernote.com/pub/narch2002002/adwordsscripts#st=p&n=041fb9d8-a4af-4ce5-be02-915d3c03becb
97
Changes in CTR
https://www.evernote.com/pub/narch2002002/adwordsscripts#st=p&n=14c57571-02ce-4bef-94e7-c967e197e531
98
Modified campaign copier
https://www.evernote.com/pub/narch2002002/adwordsscripts#st=p&n=1df59e94-e14b-4669-b628-a6569d65e288
99
Manage creative on google drive
https://www.evernote.com/pub/narch2002002/adwordsscripts#st=p&n=2246cbe0-8f35-44c0-96c1-52260904f2ac
100
Ad copy test alert
https://www.evernote.com/pub/narch2002002/adwordsscripts#st=p&n=255f87b3-a11f-4cdc-9c3d-3e2124e43125
Loading...
 
 
 
ScriptList
 
 
Main menu