Copy of ABCS Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
GradeFIrst NameLast NameEmailRole
2
K/1EvelynRuybalideruybalid@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
3
KinderMarilynHartmhart@sfps.k12.nm.usEA
4
KinderBecky Zamora Vansicervansice@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
5
KinderJenaeMirabaljmirabal@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
6
1Rita. Vigilrivigil@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
7
1Melissa Romeromtromero@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
8
2Sonia Rosenberg
srosenberg@sfps.k12.nm.us
Teacher
9
2Jay Trujillojaytrujillo@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
10
2Alyssa Maestasamaestas@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
11
2Adrienne Coleavega@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
12
3Eva Davisedavis@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
13
3Emily Lapierreelapierre@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
14
4Kim Joneskjones@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
15
4Cedric Vergaracvergara@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
16
3/4Selina Gonzales
selinagonzales@sfps.k12.nm.us
Teacher
17
3/4Barbara Padillabjpadilla@sfps.k12.nm.usEA
18
5thKerilyn Slagoskekslagoske@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
19
5thAviva Markowitz
amarkowitz@sfps.k12.nm.us
Teacher
20
5thCatalina Cretsingerccretsinger@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
21
5thMichelle Garcia Martinezmichelleg@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
22
6th Julia Morey-DiRuggiero
jmdiruggiero@sfps.k12.nm.us
Teacher
23
6th Valerie Apodacavaapodaca@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
24
6th Melissa Kovacmkovac@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
25
PEDaveTolendtolen@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
26
ArtKim Leonardkleonard@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
27
TechnologyBonnie Granieribgranieri@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
28
MusicMichael Goldstienmgoldstein@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
29
Speech TherapistJudith Desjardinsjdesjardins@sfps.k12.nm.usSpeech Therapist
30
InterventionistSharon Scarlottsscarlott@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
31
SPEDPriya Dollofpdolloff@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
32
SPEDMalcolm Smithmscarlile@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
33
SPEDTracyOrrtorr@sfps.k12.nm.usTeacher
34
LibraryEileen Ulibarrieulibarri@sfps.k12.nm.usLibrary/Media EA
35
PrincipalFeliciaTorresftorres@sfps.k12.nm.usPrincipal467-2102
36
SecretaryNancyRamireznramirez@sfps.k12.nm.usSecretary467-2100
37
Assistant Principal -Part time
Nancy Olivaresnolivares@sfps.k12.nm.usAssistant Principal467-2101
38
KinderJim WrightEA
39
SecretaryArianna EstradaSecretary
40
KinderMary Rodriguez
mrodriguez@sfps.k12.nm.us
EA
41
CounselorJaneGrayjgray@sfps.k12.nm.usCounselor
42
Digital Learning Coach
AimeeMeyenberg
ameyenberg@sfps.k12.nm.us
Digital Learning Teacher
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...