Instrumental audition sign up sheet
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Time/DayMonday 8/26NAME & EMAILTuesday 8/27NAME & EMAILWednesday STRINGS 8/28NAME & EMAILWednesday WW/BRASS 8/28NAME & EMAILThursday 8/29NAME & EMAILFriday 8/30NAME & EMAIL
2
9:00Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Clarinets (E112): Glenn Oliver goliver2@kent.edu
3
9:10Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Clarinets (E112):
4
9:20Trumpets (E112):Stephen Bonhag, sbonhag@kent.eduHorns (E103): Clarinets (E112):
5
9:30Trumpets (E112):John Slike jslike1@kent.eduHorns (E103): Laura Ogram logram@kent.eduClarinets (E112):
6
9:40Trumpets (E112):Jon Shinew, jshinew@kent.eduHorns (E103): Clarinets (E112):
7
9:50Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Carmen RamosĀ  cramos5@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Samantha Nockengost snockeng@kent.edu
8
10:00Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Nick Sohutskay nsohutsk@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Elizabeth Franks efranks2@kent.eduTubas (E112):
9
10:10Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Benjamin Hottensmith bhottens@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Matt Incorvati, mincorva@kent.eduTubas (E112):
10
10:20Trumpets (E112):Ian Schulz, ischulz@kent.eduHorns (E103): Annie Thiese athiese@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Tubas (E112):Patrick O'Donnell, podonne4@kent.edu
11
10:30Trumpets (E112):Andrew Clem, aclem4@kent.eduHorns (E103): Ashley Lain alain@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Tubas (E112):Amber Forrer aforrer@Kent.edu
12
10:40Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Harry Chappel hchappel@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Tubas (E112):Josh Davis jdavi158@kent.edu
13
10:50Trumpets (E112):Horns (E103): Lindsey Williams lwilli85@kent.eduClarinets (E112):Tubas (E112):Lanson Beall lbeall@kent.edu
14
11:00Trumpet auditionscheduled by Dr. Leyva
15
11:10
16
11:20
17
11:30
18
11:40
19
11:50
20
12 noonBassoons (D106):
21
12:10Bassoons (D106):Zach Elmore, zelmore@kent.edu
22
12:20Bassoons (D106):
23
12:30Bassoons (D106):Kaitlin Stacy, kstacy2@kent.edu
24
12:40Bassoons (D106):Summer Canter scanter1@kent.edu
25
12:50Bassoons (D106):Shelby Kelemen skeleme1@kent.edu
26
1:00Strings (Recital Hall):String sign up sheet locatedTrumpets (112),Chelsey McCain, cmccain@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):String sign up sheet locatedSaxophones (E103):Emily Beck, ebeck5@kent.eduOboes (E112)Sarah Barter(clarinet)sbarter@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):String sign up sheet located
27
1:10Strings (Recital Hall):on orchestra board in SoM buildingTrumpets (112)Jonathan Rovnyak, jrovnyak@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):on orchestra board in SoM buildingSaxophones (E103):Yurui Tian, ytian3@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):on orchestra board in SoM building
28
1:20Strings (Recital Hall):Full Details: Trumpets (112)Hannah Krochta, hkrochta@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Full Details: Saxophones (E103):Adam Petcovic, apetcovi@kent,eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):Full Details:
29
1:30Strings (Recital Hall):http://tinyurl.com/ksuorchTrumpets (112)Max Michael, mmichae7@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):http://tinyurl.com/ksuorchSaxophones (E103):Matthew Brown, mbrow159@kent.eduOboes (E112)Alexandria Hartner, ahartner@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):http://tinyurl.com/ksuorch
30
1:40Strings (Recital Hall):Trumpets (112)Caleb Post, cpost4@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Anthony Lawrence III, alawre17@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
31
1:50Strings (Recital Hall):Trumpets (112)Grant Gowen agowen@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Brian Recker, brecker@kent.eduOboes (E112)Amanda Smoot (clarinet) asmoot2@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):
32
2:00Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Sammy Holloman, sholloma@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Katie Strok, kstrok@kent.eduOboes (E112)Daniel Graber, dgraber1@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):
33
2:10Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Matthew Watkins, mwatki13@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Paisley Stovall pstoval1@kent.eduOboes (E112)Toshi Fujita, tfujita@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):
34
2:20Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Strings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103): Spencer Frasco, sfrasco@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
35
2:30Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Strings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Raleigh Fagerhaug rfagerha@kent.eduOboes (E112)Zack Abbey zabbey@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):
36
2:40Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Elizabeth Brewer, ebrewer4@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Andrew Piggott, apiggott@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
37
2:50Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Holly Seiler, hseiler1@kent,eduStrings (Recital Hall):Saxophones (E103):Allen Dyar, adyar1@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
38
3:00Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Chloe Verba, cverba1@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Euphoniums (E103)Maxwell Jabara mjabara@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
39
3:10Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Jennifer Lang, jlang8@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Euphoniums (E103)Katelyn Flannery kflanne3@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
40
3:20Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Brooke Watson bwatso15@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Euphoniums (E103)Thomas Daugherty tdaughe7@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
41
3:30Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Strings (Recital Hall):Trombone (E103)Patrick Tregoning ptregoni@kent.eduOboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
42
3:40Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Brittany Blier, bblier@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):Euphoniums (E103)Oboes (E112)Strings (Recital Hall):
43
3:50Strings (Recital Hall):Flutes (E112):Strings (Recital Hall):Euphoniums (E103)Daniel McCloskey dmcclos1@kent.eduOboes (E112)Siobhan Ball, sball15@kent.eduStrings (Recital Hall):
44
4:00Trombones (E112):Kayley Michuta, kmichuta@kent.edu
45
4:10Trombones (E112):Nicole Muffitt - nmuffitt@kent.edu
46
4:20Trombones (E112):Blake favalon-bfavalon@kent.edu
47
4:30Trombones (E112):Patrick Tregoning ptregoni@kent.edu
48
4:40Trombones (E112):John Franks -- jfrank21@kent.edu
49
4:50Trombones (E112):Mike Eastwood-meastwoo@kent.edu
50
5:00Trombones (E112):Maria Espenschied-mespens3@kent.edu
51
5:10Trombones (E112):Mike Good-mgood2@kent.edu
52
5:20
53
5:30
54
5:40
55
5:50
56
6:00Percussion (E112):
57
6:10Percussion (E112):
58
6:20Percussion (E112):
59
6:30Percussion (E112):
60
6:40Percussion (E112):
61
6:50Percussion (E112):
62
7:00Percussion (E112):
63
7:10Percussion (E112):Zach Muncy zmuncy@kent.edu
64
7:20Percussion (E112):
65
7:30Percussion (E112):
66
7:40Percussion (E112):
67
7:50Percussion (E112):
68
8:00Percussion (E112):
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1