2018 Sound of Classics Performance Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sound of Classics Time Slots- Thursday, April 12ActEmail Contact
2
7:00p-7:05Introduction- Officers
3
7:05-7:10Introduction- Officers
4
7:10-7:15Rylie Smith: Sound of Musicrsmith54@nd.edu
5
7:15-7:20Prof T Mazurek on Sound of Classicstmazurek@nd.edu
6
7:20-7:25T Maz & The Principal Parts
7
7:25-7:30Roman Elegy
8
7:30-7:35Julius Caesar Monologuegdevilli@nd.edu
9
7:35-7:40Biondobandatagliab@nd.edu
10
7:40-7:45Biondoband atagliab@nd.edu
11
7:45-7:50Biondobandatagliab@nd.edu
12
7:50-7:55Latin Survey: The Casina Project
13
7:55-8:00Latin Survey: The Casina Project
14
8:00-8:05Latin Survey: The Casina Project
15
8:05-8:10Family Feudeforbis@nd.edu
16
8:10-8:15Family Feud
17
8:15-8:20
The History of Ancient Rome as Performed by a Rapper
jhagema2@nd.edu
18
8:20-8:25NSR- Julius Caesar Act 1 Scene 2esargean@nd.edu
19
8:25-8:30Odysseus and Polyphemus: Meeting the Otheromay@nd.edu
20
8:30-8:35Odysseus and Polyphemus: Meeting the Otheromay@nd.edu
21
8:35-8:40iocī patrum et pulsa pulsa portaejmartins@nd.edu
22
8:40-8:45Humor Artistscbrannon@nd.edu
23
8:45-8:50Humor Artistscbrannon@nd.edu
24
8:50-8:55Liturgical Choirmkurkows@nd.edu
25
8:55-9:00Senior skitomay@nd.edu
26
27
28
Individual sign up for those who want to help with lighting, stage management, Classics Club skits or other miscellaneous tasks
29
Isobel Grogan
30
Connor Reilly (LIGHTS) or Classics Club skits
31
Attina Zhang
32
Dhruv Patel
33
Luisa Andrade
34
35
Olivia Berardi
36
Megan Nanovic
37
Emma Ferdinandi
38
Juliana Vossenberg
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu