Mary Wash Moves October 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJ
1
Log your daily steps using a wristband tracker, your phone, or by estimating. Honor code!
2
Team MembersEmailOffice LocationOctober 1
October 2
October 3
October 4
October 5
October 6
October 7
October 8
October 9
October 10
October 11
October 12
October 13
October 14
October 15
October 16
October 17
October 18
October 19
October 20
October 21
October 22
October 23
October 24
October 25
October 26
October 27
October 28
October 29
October 30
October 31
Individual Totals
3
1Janet Asperjasper@umw.edu;Jepson0.00
4
2Wilma Willardwwillard@umw.edu;Jepson5,707.009,693.0015,400.00
5
3Adrienne Broveroabrovero@umw.edu;1201 William12,546.007,774.007,130.0016,418.007,621.005,850.0013,098.0010,028.0010,012.0013,767.0017,723.0010,008.0010,048.0010,024.0010,282.0010,159.0012,055.0012,512.0010,105.0010,276.0013,942.0013,632.0010,837.006,822.003,210.0010,320.0010,529.0010,492.003,005.004,264.0010,090.00314,579.00
6
4Jennifer Polackpolack@umw.edu;Trinkle4,193.004,193.00
7
5April Wynn awynn@umw.edu;Jepson7,455.0010,021.0017,476.00
8
6Angela Andrewsaandrews@umw.edu;Jepson7,153.008,399.006,123.007,173.004,193.006,000.004,500.007,153.006,193.009,013.0011,100.007,325.002,433.003,381.006,397.005,368.008,950.0010,161.004,023.004,492.003,591.004,500.007,192.006,095.007,617.005,041.006,500.006,000.003,500.007,450.00187,016.00
9
7Jessica Murphyjconnoll@umw.edu;Jepson0.00
10
8Kelli Sluntkslunt@umw.edu;Jepson14,052.0011,204.009,496.0011,964.0019,816.0011,280.0012,127.0018,987.0012,883.0010,729.0012,194.0015,638.0010,435.009,963.009,447.0010,001.0012,906.0011,293.0021,550.0014,465.0015,159.009,909.009,284.0013,162.0010,851.0016,372.0011,527.0015,610.0011,648.0014,722.009,839.00398,513.00
11
9Sarah Moreallismoreall@umw.edu;Jepson0.00
12
10Nicole Crowderncrowder@umw.edu;Jepson12,340.0012,582.0014,209.0012,212.0016,533.0026,027.0012,030.0012,134.0012,453.0012,287.0012,098.0012,068.0012,103.0012,058.0012,502.0013,474.0012,205.0012,091.0012,114.0012,071.0012,522.0012,065.0012,097.0013,786.0012,131.0012,141.0012,230.0012,068.0014,786.0012,053.0015,391.00406,861.00
13
11Sarah Smithssmith23@umw.edu;Jepson5,207.006,158.004,949.004,068.0011,122.006,025.005,226.004,615.008,135.008,213.005,525.0011,472.005,827.003,000.003,445.004,685.004,282.004,687.0010,574.006,000.005,875.006,012.004,467.003,602.006,394.006,676.007,000.006,701.005,519.004,111.005,391.00184,963.00
14
12Debbie Hydorndhydorn@umw.edu;Trinkle6,242.006,448.009,110.007,431.005,244.005,488.005,627.007,634.009,197.007,541.005,353.005,823.007,722.003,580.003,902.005,668.004,767.005,271.007,034.004,680.005,079.004,525.006,348.007,558.003,871.005,258.004,285.0015,442.005,454.004,388.00185,970.00
15
13Leanna Giancarlolgiancar@umw.edu;Jepson7,134.0011,690.0010,453.0013,585.0011,893.007,875.0010,047.0010,955.0012,642.0011,760.0013,472.0010,051.0010,105.008,800.0016,017.0010,554.009,753.009,678.007,018.0010,134.009,881.009,135.0015,238.009,049.0011,262.008,716.0011,084.0011,579.008,660.0011,512.009,850.00329,582.00
16
140.00
17
150.00
18
160.00
19
170.00
20
180.00
21
190.00
22
200.00
23
210.00
24
220.00
25
230.00
26
240.00
27
250.00
28
Daily Step Totals82,029.0083,969.0061,470.0072,851.0076,422.0068,545.0062,655.0071,506.0071,515.0073,310.0077,465.0072,385.0058,673.0050,806.0061,992.0059,909.0064,918.0065,693.0072,418.0062,118.0066,049.0059,778.0065,463.0060,074.0055,336.0064,524.0063,155.0077,892.0052,572.0058,500.0050,561.002,044,553.00
29
Overall Step Total2,044,553.00
30
# Team Members13
31
# Participating Team Members10
< --- This final number is determined on November 1. It's the total number of people on your team who have logged at least one time.
< --- This final number is determined on May 1. It's the total number of people on your team who have logged at least one time.
32
Average steps
(Total Steps /
# Participating Team Members)
204455.3
< --- This number is what determines who wins!
< --- This number is what determines who wins!
Loading...