2019-2020 Coaches Association & Liaison Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
SPORTPRESIDENTEMAILVICE PRESIDENTEMAILTREASUREREMAILAD LIAISONEMAIL
2
FALL
3
BOYS SOCCERJesse SarzanaJSarzana@bbns.orgWillie Waterswwaters@brooksschool.orgBob Piper.pipe@rivers.org
4
Ramesh Rajballierrajballie@deerfield.eduKeaghan Kellykkelly@bbns.org
5
GIRLS SOCCERKim​ ​Bohlin​ ​Healykbohlin@lacademy.eduLisa Joelljoel@andover.edu John Eganjegan@kingsmen.org
6
CROSS COUNTRY / TRACKMark deKanter
mdekanter@westminster-school.org
Kate Seyboth
kseyboth@westoverschool.org
Paul Rupprecht
prupprecht@charlesriverschool.org
7
VOLLEYBALLAshok Pillaiapillai@mxschool.eduChristina KennedyKen Risleykrisley@mxschool.edu
8
FOOTBALLDrew Gamere
dgamere@suffieldacademy.org
John R. MackayJohn_Mackay@stgeorges.edu John MackayJohn_Mackay@stgeorges.edu
9
FIELD HOCKEYRachael Ryanryanr@taftschool.orgLouisa Jonesljones@pomfretschool.orgRobin Chandlercchandle@hotchkiss.org
10
BOYS WATER POLOKristina Norrgard
knorrgard@brunswickschool.org
Mark Conroymconroy@williston.com
11
WINTER
12
GIRLS HOCKEYChrista TalbotSyfuctalbotsyfu@williston.com Kevin Zifcak
kevin.zifcak@worcesteracademy.org
Kevin Potterkpotter@lacademy.edu
13
Jamie Goldsmithgoldsmithj@gunnery.org
14
BOYS HOCKEYAndrew Willawill@salisburyschool.orgBill Troywtroy@cushing.org George Tahantahang@belmonthill.org
15
SWIMMING & DIVINGDave Koritkoskidkoritkoski@williston.comDavid Foxdfox@andover.eduMark Conroymconroy@williston.com
16
COED WRESTLINGJack Conroyjconroy@gfacademy.orgSean Padgettspadgett@taftschool.orgConan Learycleary@taboracademy.org
17
BOYS SQUASHChris Smithcsmith@sps.eduChris Smithcsmith@sps.eduDick Mutherrmuther@sps.edu
18
GIRLS SQUASHA.J. Kohlhepp
ajkohlhepp@berkshireschool.org
Dick Mutherrmuther@sps.edu
19
BOYS BASKETBALLSean Kelly
seankelly@wheelerschool.org
Sean KellySeanKelly@wheelerschool.orgEd Reilly
edward.reilly@worcesteracademy.org
20
GIRLS BASKETBALLCharlie Kellycoachk25@hotmail.comTara Brissontbrisson@tiltonschool.orgBob Piper.pipe@rivers.org
21
SKIING-ALPINEMarc Dancermdancer@deerfield.eduFred Hollisterhollister@nobles.edu Leslie Guentherguentherl@hebronacademy.org
22
SKIING-NORDICBuz Morrison
MorisonBu@proctoracademy.org
Leslie Guentherguentherl@hebronacademy.org
23
SPRING
24
BOYS LACROSSERobert Wynnebwynne@salisburyschool.orgBob Lowrlow@groton.org
25
GIRLS LACROSSELisa Parsonsl.parsons@rivers.orgBob Piper.pipe@rivers.org
26
GIRLS WATER POLOMark Scandlingmscandling@deerfield.eduBob Howebhowe@deerfield.edu
27
BOYS TENNISNed Gallagherngallagher@choate.eduRoney Efordreford@choate.edu
28
GIRLS TENNISRonald Garcia
Garcia.r@kingswoodoxford.org
Rocco DeMaiordemaio@hopkins.edu
29
BASEBALLJim Smuckerjsmucker@berwickacademy.orgMatt Lawlor
matt_lawlor@brewsteracademy.org
30
SOFTBALLTBATBA
31
GIRLS GOLFGinger O'Sheaosheag@taftschool.org
32
BOYS GOLFTBATim Sinclairtsinclair@salisburyschool.org
33
Liaisons
34
DepartmentContactSchoolEmail
35
Sports Information Directors Liaison
Carly BarbadoDeerfield Academycbarbato@deerfield.edu
36
Strength & Conditioning Coaches Liaison
Kevin O'NeillNoble & Greenough Schoolkoneill0f@nobles.edu
37
Equipment Managers LiaisonDon McElreavyPhillips Exeter Academydjmcelreavy@exeter.edu
38
Sports Turf LiaisonMatt McDonnellThe Governor's Academy
mmcdonnell@govsacademy.org
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...