Tennis Boys Varsity
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
Boys Tennis - Varsity 2019
2
Head CoachWayne EddingtonPhone #619 633-6022E-Mailwweddington2@gmail.com
3
Assistant CoachDarren CrousePhone #619 757-9004E-Mailrayki@cox.net
4
Be sure to communicate with coaches if you can't make a practice or match for any reason.
5
Tryout | Practice Information
6
DAYDATELOCATIONTIMENOTES
7
Tuesday2/5/2019GHS Courts3:00 - 5:00 pmTryouts; Must be cleared!!!
8
Mon. - Fri.GHS Courts3:00 - 5:00 pmWeekly practice schedule
9
10
Match Schedule
11
DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIMETYPERESULTS
12
Tues.2/12/19St. AugustineGHS3:30 PMNon-LeagueL, 2-16
13
Tues.2/26/19Granite HillsGranite Hills3:30 PMNon-League (C)W, 10-8
14
Thurs.2/28/19El CapitanGHS3:30 PMNon-League (C)W, 16-2
15
Fri.3/1/19Patrick HenryGHS3:30 PMNon-LeagueL, 4-12
16
Thurs.3/7/19West HillsGHS3:30 PMNon-League (C) W, 9-9 (76-62) Total Games
17
Tues.3/12/19SantanaGHS4:00 PMLeagueL, 6-12
18
Thurs.3/14/19Steele CanyonSteele Canyon4:00 PMLeagueL, 4-14
19
Tues.3/19/19ValhallaGHS4:00 PMLeagueW, 11-7
20
Wed.3/20/19El CajonGHS4:00 PMNon-League (C)RAINED OUT
21
Thurs.3/21/19BYEN/AN/AN/A
22
Fri.3/22/19Monte VistaMonte Vista4:00 PMNon-League (C)
23
Tues.3/26/19HelixGHS4:00 PMLeague
24
Thurs.3/28/19SantanaSantana4:00 PMLeague
25
Tues.4/2/19Steele CanyonGHS4:00 PMLeague
26
Thurs.4/4/19ValhallaValhalla4:00 PMLeague
27
Tues.4/9/19BYEN/AN/AN/A
28
Thurs.4/11/19HelixHelix4:00 PMLeague
29
4/15 - 4/26Spring Break
30
31
32
33
34
Overall Record4-4League Record1-2
35
(C) = Grossmont Conference
36
37
Mon. - Fri.4/29/19 - 5/3/19CIF Team Playoffs - Site TBD
38
Mon. - Fri.5/6/19 - 5/10/19Grossmont Hills League Tournament - GHS Courts
39
Mon. - Fri.5/13/19 - 5/17/19CIF Individual Tournament - Balboa Tennis Club
40
41
42
TENNIS BANQUET 5/15/19 6:30 PM
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu