ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MMHS Staff Directory
2022-2023
2
NameTitleOffice/Room
Extension
Email
3
Aben, StanCampus Security AsstRoamingN/Asaben@sandi.net
4
Addleman, HilaryTeacher, World Language6264626haddleman@sandi.net
5
Anderson, DonaldSr Custodian Crew LdrSupply RoomN/Adanderson@sandi.net
6
Archer, KevinTeacher, Math7084708karcher@sandi.net
7
Bacigalupo - Diaz, MargaritaTeacher, World LanguageB-274027mbacigalupo@sandi.net
8
Barnett, TashaCampus Security AsstRoamingN/Atbarnett@sandi.net
9
Bartels, JustinTeacher, VAPA/CCTE4104410jbartels@sandi.net
10
Bartels, SandraTeacher, VAPA4074407sbartels@sandi.net
11
Baxter, ChonaCustodianSupply RoomN/Acmoser@sandi.net
12
Beeson, KellieTeacher, Science2284228kbeeson@sandi.net
13
Betancourt, PatrickTeacher, Social StudiesB-314031pbetancourt@sandi.net
14
Bice, HeatherAssociate Principal, Q-ZMain Office3004hbice@sandi.net
15
Biggs, PrestonTeacher, Social Studies2044204pbiggs@sandi.net
16
Blanchard, DeborahSchool Counselor (D-Hut)
Counseling Office
3032dblanchard@sandi.net
17
Blevins, ChristopherTeacher, Social StudiesB-234023cblevins@sandi.net
18
Blum, MeganSchool Counselor (Huy-M)
Counseling Office
3034mblum@sandi.net
19
Bojorquez, RosaSchool Clerical AsstMain Office3012rbojorquez@sandi.net
20
Boton, Josephine (Joy)School NurseMain Office3050jboton@sandi.net
21
Brooks, ManuelTeacher, Social StudiesB-244024mbrooks@sandi.net
22
Burgos, DenaTeacher, Math7024702dburgos@sandi.net
23
Camba, JordanTeacher, Special Education2084208jcamba@sandi.net
24
Cayetano, Sheryl
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator
RoamingN/Ascayetano@sandi.net
25
Cella, JohnTeacher, Math7074707jcella@sandi.net
26
Chauhan, PurviSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Apchauhan@sandi.net
27
Christensen, JeanneTeacher, VAPA8014801
jchristensen1@sandi.net
28
Christensen, MarlinTeacher, Math4064406
mchristensen@sandi.net
29
Conrad, PaulTeacher, Special Education2074207pconrad@sandi.net
30
Contreras, HenryTeacher, Math7114711hcontreras@sandi.net
31
Courtney, AmandaAdministrative Asst IMain Office3010acourtney@sandi.net
32
Cudal, NicholasTeacher, English6074607ncudal@sandi.net
33
Dake, BruceSchool PsychologistMedia Center3077bdake@sandi.net
34
Davis, KathleenTeacher, Social Studies/AVIDB-394039kdavis4@sandi.net
35
Dodd, GregoryTeacher, Science2294229gdodd1@sandi.net
36
Dyson, RobertTeacher, Science2274227rdyson@sandi.net
37
Earnest, JamesTeacher, CCTE3234323jearnest@sandi.net
38
Everett, ChrisTeacher, Science2184218ceverett@sandi.net
39
Eyerly, MichaelTeacher, Special Education2084208meyerly@sandi.net
40
Fox-Copeland, CatherineTeacher, EnglishB-364036
cfox-copeland@sandi.net
41
Fowler, JasonAssociate Principal, A-GMain Office3002jfowler1@sandi.net
42
Fulks, CurtisTeacher, Social StudiesB-344034cfulks@sandi.net
43
Gaines, StefanieTeacher, World LanguageB-354035sgaines@sandi.net
44
Galanty, MelissaSchool PsychologistMedia Center3078mgalanty@sandi.net
45
Gibbons, ChristopherTeacher, World Language6224622cgibbons@sandi.net
46
Glasson, JaneSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Ajglasson@sandi.net
47
Gomez, CarlaTeacher, World LanguageB-264026cgomez1@sandi.net
48
Gonzales, JulianSchool Police OfficerMain Office3040jgonzales6@sandi.net
49
Gonzales, NicoleClerk Typist IMain Office3020ngonzales1@sandi.net
50
Harris, R. MikeTeacher, Math7134713rharris@sandi.net
51
Haulman, EmilyTeacher, Special Education4004400mhaulman@sandi.net
52
Hayes, Patrick
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator
RoamingN/Aphayes@sandi.net
53
Hight, ChristineHigh School Registrar
Counseling Office
3016chight@sandi.net
54
Hilton, SusanTeacher, Science2234223shilton@sandi.net
55
Ho, Kuan-Lin Mental Health ClinicianMedia Center3081kho@sandi.net
56
Hochberg, MarkTeacher, HistoryB-414041mhochberg@sandi.net
57
Holloway, JeffreyTeacher, Science2254225jholloway@sandi.net
58
Holmes, MarsiTeacher, English/English Learners6024602mholmes1@sandi.net
59
Howell, ClaudiaTeacher, World LanguageB-304030chowell@sandi.net
60
Hueramo, GustavoTeacher, Social Studies2064206ghueramo@sandi.net
61
Hughes, DeniseTeacher, English6244624dhughes@sandi.net
62
Ingalls, Kimberly
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator
RoamingN/Akingalls@sandi.net
63
Ingalls, Patricia
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator
RoamingN/Apingalls@sandi.net
64
Jacoby, JamesTeacher, Special Education2084283jjacoby@sandi.net
65
Jewell, MaryTeacher, EnglishB-404040mjewell@sandi.net
66
Johnson, ShaneTeacher, Special Education2084284sjohnson4@sandi.net
67
Jones, AaronTeacher, Special Education2084288ajones6@sandi.net
68
Knight, DesireeSchool Clerk I - Attendance1003014dknight1@sandi.net
69
Kraus, ConnieTeacher, Social Studies6044604ckraus@sandi.net
70
Krause, BrianTeacher, English6234623bkrause@sandi.net
71
Kriley, DanielTeacher, VAPA4024402dkriley@sandi.net
72
Kvalvik, JenniferTeacher, CCTE4194419jkvalvik@sandi.net
73
Labonte, DonnaSr High Finl ClerkMedia Center3076dlabonte@sandi.net
74
Langley, KarenSpec Ed AsstRoamingN/Aklangley@sandi.net
75
Lanigan, T. DustinPlant Ops SupvSupply Room4414lmagat@sandi.net
76
Lapid, JacquilinTeacher, World LanguageB-254025jmagat@sandi.net
77
Lardizabal, RonTeacher, Physical Education/ADMain Office3041rlardizabal@sandi.net
78
Larsen, KellieSchool Counselor
Counseling Office
klarsen@sandi.net
79
Lawrence, ChristopherTeacher, Science2184218clawrence@sandi.net
80
Le, PhatMental Health ClinicianMedia Center3071ple1@sandi.net
81
Lee, WeldonCustodianSupply RoomN/Awlee1@sandi.net
82
Leholm, ElenaTeacher, Special Education2084285eleholm@sandi.net
83
Lemmon, ShirleyStudent Info Sys Site Techn II
Counseling Office
3043slemmon@sandi.net
84
Leven, DanielTeacher, Math7034703dleven@sandi.net
85
Lin, LawrenceTeacher, Math7094709llin@sandi.net
86
Lomax II, PhillipTeacher, Special Education2084289plomax@sandi.net
87
Love, AmandaTeacher, English6254625alove@sandi.net
88
Maheu, MichaelTeacher, Social StudiesB-384038mmaheu@sandi.net
89
Martin, KevinTeacher, Math7104710kmartin2@sandi.net
90
Martin, Pauli
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator
RoamingN/Apmartin@sandi.net
91
Massey, DezaraeTeacher, Math7014701dmassey@sandi.net
92
McAndrews, W. BillCustodianSupply RoomN/A
wmcandrews@sandi.net
93
McDonald, LauraTeacher, VAPA4084408lmcdonald4@sandi.net
94
McDonnell, RyanTeacher, Special Education2084208rmcdonnell@sandi.net
95
Mejia, GlennOccupational TherapistMedia Center3081gmejia@sandi.net
96
Melrose, AlexisTeacher, English/ASB4124412amelrose@sandi.net
97
Miller, EricTeacher, Physical EducationGym4552emiller@sandi.net
98
Monroy, RyanTeacher, CCTE4164415rmonroe@sandi.net
99
Moore, CalebTeacher, English6034603cmoore4@sandi.net
100
Moore, ChristyTeacher, Science2154215csturm@sandi.net