2017-2018 Varsity Baseball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
DateEventOpponentLocationTimeNotes
2
Wednesday, February 28, 2018VBaseball
Asheville Trailblazers
McNair Field4:30
3
Friday, March 2, 2018VBaseballLincoln CharterLincoln Charter7834 Galway Ln, Denver, NC 28037
4
Tuesday, March 6, 2018VBaseballHighland TechHighland TechSims Park 1001 N. Marietta St. Gastonia, NC 28054
5
Thursday, March 8, 2018VBaseballUpstate EaglesMcNair Field5:00 Varsity Only
6
Friday, March 9, 2018VBaseballBessemer CityMcNair Field
7
Tuesday, March 13, 2018VBaseballCherryvilleMcNair Field
8
Wednesday, March 14, 2018VBaseball
Asheville Trailblazers
Asheville Trailblazers
9
Friday, March 16, 2018VBaseballPiedmont CharterPiedmont CharterDallas Park, 1303 Dallas Cherryville Hwy, Dallas, NC 28034
10
Tuesday, March 20, 2018VBaseballLincoln CharterMcNair Field
11
Friday, March 23, 2018VBaseballLincoln CharterLincoln Charter7834 Galway Ln, Denver, NC 28037
12
Tuesday, March 27, 2018VBaseballHighland TechMcNair Field
13
Thursday, March 29, 2018VBaseballHighland TechHighland TechSims Park 1001 N. Marietta St. Gastonia, NC 28054
14
Tuesday, April 10, 2018VBaseballBessemer CityMcNair Field
15
Friday, April 13, 2018VBaseballBessemer CityBessemer City119 Yellow Jacket Ln, Bessemer City, NC 28016
16
Tuesday, April 17, 2018VBaseballCherryvilleCherryville401 East First Street, Cherryville, NC
17
Friday, April 20, 2018VBaseballCherryvilleMcNair Field
18
Tuesday, April 24, 2018VBaseballPiedmont CharterPiedmont CharterDallas Park, 1303 Dallas Cherryville Hwy, Dallas, NC 28034
19
Friday, April 27, 2018VBaseballPiedmont CharterMcNair Field
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1