2017-2018 Varsity Baseball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
DateEventOpponentLocationTimeNotes
2
Friday, March 2, 2018VBaseballLincoln CharterMcNair Field4:30
3
Tuesday, March 6, 2018VBaseballHighland TechHighland Tech7:00Sims Park 1001 N. Marietta St. Gastonia, NC 28054
4
Thursday, March 8, 2018VBaseballUpstate EaglesMcNair Field6:00 MS plays first/Varsity Only
5
Friday, March 9, 2018VBaseballBessemer CityMcNair Field4:30
6
Tuesday, March 13, 2018VBaseballCherryvilleMcNair Field4:30
7
Friday, March 16, 2018VBaseballPiedmont CharterPiedmont Charter4:30Dallas Park, 1303 Dallas Cherryville Hwy, Dallas, NC 28034
8
Friday, March 23, 2018VBaseballLincoln CharterMcNair Field4:30 Double Header - 2 5 inning games
9
Tuesday, March 27, 2018VBaseballHighland TechMcNair Field4:30
10
Wednesday, March 28, 2018VBaseball
Asheville Trailblazers
McNair Field4:30
11
Thursday, March 29, 2018VBaseballHighland TechHighland Tech7:00 Sims Park 1001 N. Marietta St. Gastonia, NC 28054
12
Monday, April 9, 2018VBaseball
Carolina International
McNair Field4:30
13
Tuesday, April 10, 2018VBaseballBessemer CityMcNair Field4:30
14
Friday, April 13, 2018VBaseballBessemer CityBessemer City7:00 119 Yellow Jacket Ln, Bessemer City, NC 28016
15
Tuesday, April 17, 2018VBaseballCherryvilleCherryville7:00 401 East First Street, Cherryville, NC
16
Friday, April 20, 2018VBaseballCherryvilleMcNair Field4:30
17
Thursday, April 26, 2018VBaseballPiedmont CharterPiedmont Charter4:30Dallas Park, 1303 Dallas Cherryville Hwy, Dallas, NC 28034
18
Friday, April 27, 2018VBaseballPiedmont CharterMcNair Field4:30
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu