ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Saturday Session 3:30-4:00pm (Open to Everyone!)Sunday Session 12:30-1:00pm (For Chapter Leaders Only)
2
Name EmailSchool Name EmailSchool
3
1Renee Wakulskirwakulski63@midwestern.eduCCOMRenee Wakulskirwakulski63@midwestern.eduCCOM
4
2Courtney Throwercommunityoutreach@stuentdo.orgARCOMCourtney Throwercommunityoutreach@stuentdo.orgARCOM
5
3Frances McCarthyfmccarthy@s.idahocom.orgCourtney Merlomerlocou@msu.eduMSUCOM
6
4Janae Rasmussenjrasmussen@atsu.eduATSU-SOMAIssa Ismailsa202267@atsu.eduATSU-SOMA
7
5Sana Durranisidurrani@liberty.eduLUCOMVictoria Siracusavsiracus@student.touro.eduTouroCOM Middletown
8
6Upahvan Raiu_rai0128@email.campbell.eduCUSOM
9
7Ashna Khannaashna.khanna@westernu.eduWestern-COMPMonica Ketchummketchum@pnwu.edu
10
8Shubman Sidhushubman.sidhu@westernu.eduWestern-COMPMarissa Anjali JamesMajames5@liberty.eduLUCOM
11
9Claire Oosterbaanclaireoosterbaan17@gmail.comWesternU COMPAndrew Colebankacolebank@osteo.wvsom.eduWVSOM
12
10Andrea Siguenzaas4426@mynsu.nova.eduNSU-KPCOMBailey Boryckibborycki@osteo.wvosm.eduWVSOM
13
11Amna Jamshadamnaja@pcom.eduPCOM-GAChris Manikkuttiyilcm2510@mynsu.nova.eduNSUKPCOM
14
12Emily Chinnbdchair@studentdo.comVCOM-AuburnAgilda Dema agilda.dema@midwestern.eduCCOM
15
13Ashlyn Fisherafishe04@nyit.eduNYITCOM-Arkansas
16
14Janu Pateljanu.patel@westernu.eduWesternU-COMP
17
15Julienne Paraisojulienne.paraiso@mybcom.orgBCOM
18
16Kira Allisonkallison@s.idahocom.orgICOM
19
17Kyra Valentkv252617@pcom.eduPCOM
20
18Amy Ngoamy.ngo@mybcom.orgBCOM
21
19Heather Jaoheather.jao@mybcom.orgBCOM
22
20C. Annette Reyescynthia.reyes@mybcom.orgBCOM
23
21Noor Fatimanoor.fatima@mybcom.orgBCOM
24
22Lindsay Munizlindsay.muniz@mybcom.orgBCOM
25
23Stephanie Navarro Snavarror03468@med.lecom.eduLECOM
26
24Andrew Colebankacolebank@osteo.wvsom.eduWVSOM
27
25Bailey Boryckibborycki@osteo.wvosm.eduWVSOM
28
26Joel Quinones
joel.quinones@mybcom.org
BCOM
29
27Margaret ShmunesMargaret.shmunes@mybcom.org
30
28Valerie Nunezvaleria.nunezmarti@mybcom.orgBCOM
31
32
30Tiffany Chantiffany.chan@westernu.eduWesternU COMP
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100