SCASBoard
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
TitleLast NameFirst NameName - Office EmailEmail @sarasotasistercities.comPhoneAddressCityZip 
2
Updated 10 Dec 2016 
3
PresidentJanz-WeckeMariannaMarianna Janz-Wecke - Presidentjanzwecke@gmail.comjanzweckeSCAS@gmail.com  
4
VP Economic Development
  
Eladio Amores - VP Economic Development
eladio.amores@comcast.net     
5
VP Arts and CultureGrenierGloriaGloria Grenier - VP Arts and Cultureggrenier@tampabay.rr.comglgrenier@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 893-8110
4211 Cascade Falls Dr.Sarasota
6
VP Cities / Xiamen CDBloomerCarolynDr. Carolyn Bloomer - CD Xiamenvp-cities@sarasotasistercities.comcd-xiamen@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 351-0995
4879 Village Gardens DriveSarasota34243cmbloomer2@comcast.netcbloomer@c.ringling.edu 
7
VP CommunicationsDuvalToniToni L Duval - VP Communicationssarasotasistercities@gmail.com​tlduval@tldconsultants.com    
8
VP EducationYoungRayDr. Ray Young - VP Educationaloharay4@gmail.comrayyoung@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 227-7509
2532 Riverbluff ParkwaySarasota  
9
VP Fund RaisingDeCampKenneyKenny DeCamp - VP FundingKDCAI@msn.comfundraiser@sarasotasistercities.com
(708) 997-5437
2304 Ringling Blvd - Apt 210
Sarasota
10
VP MembershipHarralsonDaveDr. Dave Harralson - VP Membershipdharralson7@gmail.commembership@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 870-5516
6170 Misty Oaks DriveSarasota
11
VP SportsLeungIreneIrene Leung - VP Sportsirene.morningstar@gmail.comimorningstar@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 322-7268
545 General Harris StLongboat Key  
12
TreasurerKnoopWernerWerner Knoop - Treasurerwernerkn@comcast.nettreasurer@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 592-9332
7115 Kensington CourtUniversity Park 
13
Secretary  secretary@sarasotasistercities.com 
14
CD Title
15
VP Cities / Xiamen CDBloomerCarolynDr. Carolyn Bloomer - CD Xiamencbloomer@c.ringling.educd-xiamen@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 351-0995
4879 Village Gardens DriveSarasota
16
Xiamen ACDLiuHongying Dr. Hongying Liu - ACD Xiamencatloverlhy@gmail.com
(941) 356-4670
4206 73rd Terrace EastSarasota 34243 
17
Dunfermline CDMitchellPaulinePauline Mitchell - CD Dunfermlinepjmitchellusa@yahoo.com
(941) 485-5199
328 Sorrento StVenice 
18
Dunfermline ACDHeiderMary JoMary Jo Heider - VCD Dunfermlinemjheider@circusarts.org
(941) 355-9335
ACD  Mary Jo Heider  mjheider@circusarts.org  355-9335 x312
 
19
Merida CDFehilyMichaelDr. Michael Fehily - CD Meridamike@mpfehily.com
(941) 349-1940
7782 N. Tamiami TrailSarasota 34632
20
Merida ACDSalazarGipsianGipsian Salazar - ACD Meridasgipsian@yahoo.com
(941) 243-6179
21
Perpignan CDGrossas
Marie des Neiges
Dr. Marie des Neiges Grossas - CD Perpignan
mgrossas@gmail.com
(941) 870-4833
1870 Siesta Drive Sarasota 34239 
22
Perpignan ACDLangloisEmileEmile Langlois - ACD Perpignaneandp_langlois@msn.com
(941) 359-2876
4359 Kariba Lake TerraceSarasota 
23
Rapperswil-Jona CDCarmardoNellyNelly Carmardo CD Rapperswil-Jonangcamardo@gmail.com 
24
Rapperswil-Jona ACDHullCharlotteCharlotte Hull ACD Rapperswil-Jonacharlottehullc@aol.com 
25
Tel Mond CDUptonMarliesMarlies Gluck - CD Tel Mondjrgranny@aol.commarlies@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 371-5522
26
Tel Mond Co ACD CotmanAliceAlice Cotman - Co ACD Tel Mondacotman@juno.com
(941) 359-6451
27
Tel Mond Co ACD ShenitalKimKim Sheintal - Co ACD Tel MondKlapshein@aol.com
(941) 921-1433
 
28
Treviso CDMadaschiAnnaAnna Madaschi - CD Trevisoannamadaschi@yahoo.comCD-Treviso@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 330-6929
 
29
Treviso ACD Assistand CD Open
ACD-Treviso@sarasotasistercities.com
 
30
Youth AmbassadorGabriellaHazanGabriella Hazan - Youth Ambassadorgabriellahazan@me.com
YouthAmbassador@SarasotaSisterCities.com
(941) 400-9564
31
Vladimir CDPlinerOlgaOlga Pliner - CD Vladimirolgapl@gmx.comCD-Vladimir@sarasotasistercities.com
(941) 330-3061
32
Vladimir ACDTsekosNancyNancy W Tsekos - ACD Vladimirnwtsekos@gmail.com 
33
Events DirectorIsabelleEidetIsabelle Eidet - Events Directorieidet@cs.comeventsdirector@SarasotaSisterCities.com
34
Luncheon DirectorSandersonGailGail Sanderson - Director Luncheongsanderson@tampabay.rr.com 
35
Meet and Greet Coordinator
MaleskyKaren
Karen Malesky - Meet and Greet Coordinator
Kjmalesky@gmail.com 
36
Protocol ChairSealy-SchrockLilianeLiliane Sealy-Schrock - Protocol Chairsealil2@aol.com
Gabriella Hazan,  gabriellahazan@me.com
37
K-12
38
Publicity DirectorElswick

Xiamen
39
HullingerCraigFormer VP Communicationscraighullinger@gmail.comcraighullinger@sarasotasistercities.com
40
Spreadsheet atboardssc.blogspot.comSend Corrections to:craighullinger@sarasotasistercities.com
(309) 634-5557
941 359 3627Dr. Carolyn Bloomer CD-Xiamen@sarasotasisteracities.com 351-0995
41
Nancy Elswicknelswick@sbcglobal.netACD Dr. Hongying Liu catloverlhy@gmail.com cell 941-356-4670
42
Beth Ruylebethruyle@gmail.com
(309) 955 1616
43
44
Rapperswil-Jona (Friendship City)
45
Acting CD: Nelly Carmardo ngcamardo@gmail.com
46
ACD Charlotte Hull charlottehullc@aol.com
47
48
49
Hamilton: Vacant
50
51
Ex Officio:
52
President Marianna Janz-Wecke janzweckescas@gmail.com
53
54
55
CYD Youth Ambassador
56
Morgan Bortz morganb1999@gmail.com cell 400-9564
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Board
Press Release Eidet
CD - Bloomer