WGCG CADET CORPS
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAU
1
2
CADET CORPS
3
(BOOTCAMP)
4
JTCS/CSME
HPS-JT Camp's
JT Pz Battles
Squad Battles
Combat Mission
SPWW2/MOD
GG's WITEVASSALBATTLETOAWAGEODDECISIVEJT ACWSTRATEGICMATRIXMATRIXFLASHPOINTUNITY OF
5
ACADEMY
CAMPAIGNS
COMMANDPIKE AND SHOT
FIELD OF GLORY
CAMPAIGNSCOMMAND
6
7
Alexander Lukinovtredicelli@gmail.comRUSSIAHPS-JT Camp'sSPWW2/MOD TOAWJT ACWPIKE AND SHOTFLASH' CAMPSAlexander Lukinovtredicelli@gmail.com
8
Blair Fenning Sr.blair.fenning@gmail.comUSATOAWBlair Fenning Sr.blair.fenning@gmail.com
9
Bob Scott bobscott415@gmail.comUSAJTCS/CSME Bob Scott bobscott415@gmail.com
10
Chris Fogel
chrisfogel@pacificaindex.com
USA BAT'ACADChris Fogelchrisfogel@pacificaindex.com
11
Christopher W. West
cpbgfw@gmail.comUSAVASSAL
Christopher W. West
cpbgfw@gmail.com
12
Chuck Rowancharlesrowan01@gmail.comUSAVASSALChuck Rowancharlesrowan01@gmail.com
13
Joao Limajmmalima@googlemail.com
PORTUGAL
Squad Battles
Combat Mission
Joao Limajmmalima@googlemail.com
14
Justin Williamson
Justinwwilliamson@gmail.com
USAJTCS/CSME
SPWW2/MOD
Justin WilliamsonJustinwwilliamson@gmail.com
15
Mark Trowbridgemst007@btinternet.comENGLAND
JT Pz Battles
Mark Trowbridgemst007@btinternet.com
16
Mike Sanford
vintagedocuments@knology.net
USA
UNITY OF COMMAND
Mike Sanford
vintagedocuments@knology.net
17
Paul Canosalextalionis2001@yahoo.comUSA
SPWW2/MOD
VASSALPaul Canosalextalionis2001@yahoo.com
18
Phil Mowatt philmo@rocketmail.com UKVASSALPhil Mowatt philmo@rocketmail.com
19
Russell J. Alpheyralphey@mtgmelb.comAustraliaVASSALRussell J. Alpheyralphey@mtgmelb.com
20
Sandy O'Neill sandino42@hotmail.comUSA HPS-JT Camp's Sandy O'Neillsandino42@hotmail.com
21
Steve Duboyce
screamingeagle_101@yahoo.com
USAVASSALSteve Duboyce
screamingeagle_101@yahoo.com
22
Steve LohrSteveLohr@aol.comUSA
Combat Mission
JT ACWSteve LohrSteveLohr@aol.com
23
Tomasz Engielskitomengiles@gmail.comPoland
SPWW2/MOD
Tomasz Engielskitomengiles@gmail.com
24
Will Q. Colemanwgcoleman@me.comUSA
GG's WITE
VASSALWill Q. Colemanwgcoleman@me.com
25
William Hazenwilliam.hazen@outlook.comUSAVASSALWilliam Hazenwilliam.hazen@outlook.com
26
27
28
FIND AN OPPONENT' SPREADSHEET =
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1rFBWmn026CA5bPegi6540iTU49sB_1JmMlMeVWedt8M/edit#gid=0
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1