Members in Repair_Asian Chamber
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
File-By NameFull Physical AddressPrimary PhonePrimary Representative (incl. Job Title)Primary Rep: EmailPrimary Rep: PhoneCategoriesEthnicityLanguages
2
3M13011 McCallen Pass
Building C
Austin, TX 78753
713-582-7222Purvajit Gohilphgohil@hotmail.com(512) 296-5539Manufacturing & Production
3
Aeparmia Engineering9101 Burnet Rd Ste 220, Austin TX 78758
AUSTIN, TX 78758
(512) 575-3024Mia Parton - Presidentmparton@aeparmia.comEngineeringJordanian
4
Asian Contractors Association4201 Ed Bluestein Blvd., #2105
Austin, TX 78721
5123007644Aletta Sung - Executive Directorasiancontractor@gmail.com(512) 300-7644Contractors
Community Organizations
Construction Management
Engineering
ChineseMandarin Chinese
5
ATX Environmental Solutions1205 Sheldon Cove, Suite 1K
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 452-2701Paul Kim - Presidentpaulwkim1@gmail.com(512) 452-2701EngineeringKoreanKorean
6
Baer Engineering7753 Northcross Dr., Suite 211
Austin, TX 78757
(512) 453-3733Therese Baer - Presidenttbaer@baereng.com(512) 453-3733EngineeringCaucasian
7
Beyond Engineering and Testing3801 Doris Lane
Suite B
Round Rock, TEXAS 78664
(512) 358-6048Winter Yao - Geotechnical Engineerwinteryao@beyondet.com(512) 358-6048Engineering
8
Black & Veatch4009 Banister Lane
Suite 412
Austin, TX 78704
(210) 274-2371Joe Aillet - Vice Presidentailletjr@bv.com(210) 274-2371Engineering
9
Brain FoundryAustin, TX 78754(972) 732-0760Paul Klocekpklocek@gmail.com(972) 732-0760Manufacturing & Production
10
Chivas Engineering & Consulting, Inc.9901 Brodie Ln
Suite 160-246
Austin, TX 78748
(512) 217-0853Vasant Ramkumar - CEOvramkumar@austin.rr.com(512) 217-0853EngineeringIndian
11
Civilitude1210 Rosewood Ave
Austin, TX 78702
(512) 761-6161Fayez Kazi - Presidentfayez@civilitude.com(512) 761-6161EngineeringArabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
12
ENCON LLC11812 charing cross
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 806-3451Amir Tughralencon@enconllc.com(512) 806-3451Architectural Design & Building
Construction Management
Engineering
Middle Eastern
13
Encotech Engineering Inc8500 Bluffstone Cove, Suite B-103
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 338-1101Ali Khatawali.khataw@eec-tx.com(512) 338-1101EngineeringPakistani
14
FlexDavid Gessler - VP, Procurement & Commodity Managementdavidgessler@gmail.comManufacturing & Production
15
HDR Engineering504 Lavaca St
Ste 1175
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 586-8309Rashed Islam - vice president / board memberrashed.islam@hdrinc.com(512) 586-8309EngineeringBengali, Hindi
16
Ichor Construction, Inc.(512) 585-6346Bruce Raneybrucer@ichorconstruction.comConstruction Management
17
Ingenium Construction Company830-312-9017Aaron Salsburyasalsbury@ingeniumcc.com830-312-9017Construction Management
18
InterSourcing International LLC4007 McCullough Ave STE 191
San Antonio, TEXAS 78212
(210) 908-0098Sean Pan - President/CEOseanp@inter-sourcing.com(210) 908-0098Manufacturing & Production
19
Lam ResearchAustin, TX 78754(512) 461-4377Hoover JangHoover.jang@lamresearch.com(512) 461-4377Manufacturing & Production
20
League of Rebels(512) 801-2045Musa Atoato@leagueofrebels.comManufacturing & Production
21
LT Commercial Group9800 N Lamar Blvd
Suite 214
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 490-6666Lezlie Tram Le - Ownerlezlie@ltcommercialgroup.com(512) 490-6666Construction Management
22
Mint Builders, LLC12201 Hanging Valley Drive
Austin, TX 78726
(512) 364-0921Richard McDonellrichard.mcdonell@mintbuilders.com(512) 364-0921Construction Management
Contractors
23
Pearlstone Partners504 W. 24th Street. Suite D
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 835-4890Robert Lee - Presidentrobert@pearlstonepartners.com(512) 835-4890Construction Management
24
Prime Construction Company, Inc(512) 244-7799Brian Ritterbrian@pcciusa.comConstruction Management
25
Rao's Consulting Engineers, LLC318 E. Nakoma
Suite 111
San Antonio, Texas 78216
(210) 549-7557Rao Vasamsettirao@raosengineering.comConsultants
Engineering
26
Samsung Austin Semiconductor12100 Samsung Blvd #110
Austin, TX 78754
(512) 672-1019Michele Glaze - Senior Manager, Public Relations & Community Affairsp.glaze@samsung.com(512) 672-3159Manufacturing & Production
27
SAYEE Constructions LLC2424 Salorn Way
Round Rock, TX 78681
(512) 270-8304Ashok Durairajancontact@sayeeconstructions.com(512) 270-8304Construction Management
Contractors
28
Tokyo Electron2400 Grove Blvd
Austin, TX 78741
(512) 424-1342Jim Yatsu - Int'l.l Dir.jim.yatsu@us.tel.com(512) 424-1342Manufacturing & ProductionJapaneseJapanese
29
Tsen Engineering210 Barton Springs Road
Suite 250
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 474-4001Stephanie Tsen - Presidentstsen@tseneng.com(512) 474-4001Engineering
30
Unintech Consulting Engineers, Inc.3737 Executive Center Dr. Suite 101
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 579-0722Elisa Chan - Presidentechan@unintech.comEngineering
31
Wheeler Consulting(713) 380-6141Mark WheelerMarkgeo14@yahoo.comConstruction Management
32
Wuest Group2007 South 1st Street
Suite 103
Austin, Texas 78704
(512) 394-1900Caroline Eckert - E.I.T.ceckert@wuestgrouptx.com(512) 394-1900Engineering
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100