Parent/Teacher Conferences March 14th and 15th
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
Wednesday, March 14th
Name of Parent/StudentEmail/Phone Number
Thursday, March 15th
Name of Parent/StudentEmail/Phone Number
2
4:00 PM4:00 PMAlma Garcia/ Jesus Garciaadgarcia2005@yahoo.com 8016807317
3
4:10 PM4:10 PM
4
4:20 PMmichelle wassondaenanosales@gmail.com4:20 PMKristeen & Eric Johnson
5
4:30 PMIssac Langi 4:30 PM
6
4:40 PM4:40 PMHeidi Roberts8018184901
7
4:50 PMRon & Jen Mudrow/Ammon Mudrowjmudrow@hotmail.com/80183532994:50 PMJulene Shirts
8
5:00 PMChristian Rodriguezbrhiauna.tadeo.christian@gmail.com/ 801-634-75055:00 PMjamie nelson/william humphrey
9
5:10 PM5:10 PM
10
5:20 PMAdam & Lacey Davis / Louis Lozierlacey.davis2004@gmail.com/ 30723123655:20 PMJen James/Sarah Sherwinjensjames@gmail.com/8014503793
11
5:30 PMCaldwell801-390-72215:30 PMElaina Koontz Kwhanau@yahoo.com
12
5:40 PMDanette Larsen/Orion Jenkinsdanisdbls@yahoo.com/801-638-44465:40 PMCecil & Grace Rivas
13
5:50 PMEmilee Grant/Hayz Petersongrantstevena@msn.com5:50 PMSue Watkins801-244-9780
14
6:00 PMMiranda Rogers6:00 PM
15
6:10 PMAmeila Costin6:10 PM
16
6:20 PM6:20 PM
17
6:30 PMMonica Mortensen/Adam Mortensen6:30 PM
18
6:40 PMMarquis Burgress 6:40 PM
19
6:50 PM6:50 PMWinston Beebe/Gretchen von ElmPowdercat@comcast.net/8014035969
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu