PVS Craft Fair Food Sign up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
1
PVS Craft Fair Food Sign-up Sheet
2
Soups
3
* Prepare soup per recipe - 6 servings. If doubling recipe, add your name to two rows. * Please choose from the 4 soup options below and follow the recipe for the soup you sign up for. * Consistency is encouraged but not required. Prepare a soup based on a recipe you would be willing to serve. * Click on "Recipe Here" for a link to the your recipe or get a hard copy outside of your classroom (k-4). * Bring soup in a crock pot with a ladle to the kitchen before or during the fair, preferably before 10:30 am. * Do not bring soup before Saturday as there is no place to store it overnight. * Label your crock pot and ladle with your name. * Equipment can be picked up in the kitchen, after the fair.
4
5
Recipes:
6
Chicken Souphttp://bit.ly/PVSChickenSoup
7
Vegetable Chilihttp://bit.ly/PVSChili
8
Apple Butternut Squash Soup
http://bit.ly/PVSAppleButternutSquashSoup
9
Spiced Red Lentilshttp://bit.ly/PVSRedLentil
10
Corn Muffins & Corn Chips
11
* Prepare 12 servings of muffins or bring a 12-15 oz bag of gluten free corn chips.
* Recipe is available by clicking the link below.
* Please prepare in paper muffin liners.
* Drop off in the kitchen on Friday afternoon or Saturday morning.
* Package in zip lock bags or foil to avoid leaving a pan at school, or clearly mark pan/tray that you may pick up after the fair.
12
Corn Muffin Recipe suggestion... or make your own version http://bit.ly/PVS-CornMuffins
13
Cookies & Other Treats
14
* Prepare 24 servings of cookies or another favorite family tradition, celebration treat, or any similar home-made delicious treat, prepared in individual servings or cut into slices. Items will sell for $1 per serving (the size of a cookie). Signing up on one line means you are bringing 24 items. This can be 12 of 2 different items if you like.
* We need about 600 individual items to sell. If you are listing your name twice, you are signing up to make 48 servings.
* NO NUTS please.
* We need a variety of gluten free, vegan and “whole farm” baked goods.
* Please label the item and include ingredients. Indicate if it is Gluten Free, Dairy Free, or Vegan.
* Items can be dropped off in the kitchen on Friday afternoon or Saturday morning.
* Packages of a dozen items should be in a zip lock bag or foil to avoid leaving a pan at school, or clearly mark pan/tray/plate/basket that you may pick up after the fair.
15
16
Chicken Soup (DF/GF)http://bit.ly/PVSChickenSoup
17
18
Nameemailphone
19
1Catt Rosacattrosa@yahoo.com5037036124
20
2Whitney Hayeswhitah@gmail.com5034907122
21
3Stacy Richardsstacymyway@gmail.com4159946799
22
4Sean Brennanseanos7@gmail.com4064615741
23
5Sean Brennanseanos7@gmail.com4064615741
24
6Ivo TrummerIvo_trummer@hotmail.com
25
7Rachel
26
8Meg Kilbury megvkil@gmail.com 5033172445
27
9Carla Herrancarla.mhc@gmail.com5419120226
28
10
29
11
30
12
31
32
Vegetable Chili (V/GF/DF)http://bit.ly/PVSChili
33
34
Nameemailphone
35
1Charlotte KnowlesCharlottefern@gmail.com949-274-6767
36
2Katja Huntkatjabloomquist@gmail.com
37
3Katja Huntkatjabloomquist@gmail.com
38
4Felicia FerruzzaFeliciaFerruzza@gmail.com
39
5Callista Zuffelatocallistamadronaz@gmail.com360-223-0362
40
6Callista Zuffelatocallistamadronaz@gmail.com" " "
41
7Laurie Daleypdxdaley@gmail.com503-442-8462
42
8Stacey Schroederstacey.schroeder.moultrie@gmail.com503 752 9278
43
9Stacey Schroederstacey.schroeder.moultrie@gmail.com
44
10Wyatt Willoughby
45
11Jen du Bose
46
12Ginger Beck
47
13Monica Paisner
48
14Lily Uzzaman
49
15Veronica BozaVeronicabozamolinari@gmail.com
50
16Veronica Boza
51
17
52
53
54
55
56
Apple and Butternut Squash Soup (V/DF/GF)
57
http://bit.ly/PVSAppleButternutSquashSoup
58
Nameemailphone
59
1Ashley Schumacherashley.schumacher.np@gmail.com
60
2Heidi McKyeheidimckye@gmail.com928-308-1807
61
3Devon Rileydevonfrances@gmail.com503-477-8357
62
4Jana Olsenjmolsenpdx@gmail.com971-303-0898
63
5Jennifer and Adam
64
6Gabrielle Charles
65
7Ravyn Stadick
66
8Reed Harkness
67
68
69
Spiced Red Lentil Soup (V/DF/GF)
70
http://bit.ly/PVSRedLentil
71
Nameemailphone
72
1Jenna Stephens Kayakjenna@gmail.com971-225-8358
73
2Jenna StephensKayakjenna@gmail.com971-235-8358
74
3Amanda Johansenamandafan2009@gmail.com503-551-3331
75
4Amanda Johansenamandafan2009@gmail.com503-551-3331
76
5Emily Hillemilydarleyhill@gmail.com206-954-3166
77
6Emily Hillemilydarleyhill@gmail.com206-954-3166
78
7Sara Sherwoodsarasherwood1@gmail.com971-230-4444
79
8Angeline Palmerangelinegracep@gmail.com503-568-3051
80
9Chelsea Dunganchelsiffer@gmail.com971-409-6628
81
10Chelsea Dunganchelsiffer@gmail.com971-409-6629
82
11Jane Van Damjane.vandam@gmail.com503-490-6216
83
12Sara Sherwoodsarasherwood1@gmail.com971-230-4444
84
13Honey Owenshoneyo@gmail.com503-515-9082
85
14Amy Kelly
86
15Carrie
87
16
88
17
89
18
90
91
One dozen Corn Muffins
92
Nameemailphone
93
1
94
2Niko Thomas - gluten freerevampniko@yahoo.com971-888-0052
95
3Vanessa LombardiVmlombardi3@gmail.com
96
4Jane Van Dam- GFjane.vandam@gmail.com503-490-6216
97
5Gabrielle Charles
98
6Hana Hattorihanahattori@gmail.com
99
7Stacey Schroeder - Gluten Freestacey.schroeder.moultrie@gmail.com503 752 9278
100
8Stacey Schroeder - Gluten Freestacey.schroeder.moultrie@gmail.com503 752 9278
Loading...