Warabar Roster and event guide
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Waratah Beach Surf Lifesaving Club - Bar Roster for Season 2018 / 2019
2
DATELATE SHIFT (6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Add Name & Mobile
EVENT
3
Thursday, 27 December 20181)Bar Closed for Prep
4
2)
5
Friday, 28 December 20181)Bar Closed for Prep
6
2)2)
7
Saturday, 29 December 20181)1)Bar Closed for Prep
8
2)2)
9
Sunday, 30 December 20181)1)Bar Closed for Prep
10
2)2)
11
Monday, 31 December 20181) Tim Byrnes1)New Year's Eve - Bar Closed for Prep
Food van arrives
12
2) Geoff Wild2)
13
Tuesday, 1 January 20191)1)Bar Opening Night? - find out what's happening this Summer. Music on Spotify - come down and choose some tunes.
14
2)2)
15
Wednesday, 2 January 20191)1) Richard KnowlesFree Music Night on Spotify
16
2)2) Mike Taylor-Sands
17
Thursday, 3 January 20191)1)Trivia Night at Community Hall
Bar Opening Night? - find out what's happening this Summer.
18
2)2)
19
Friday, 4 January 20191) Tim Byrnes1)TGIF - Free Music Night on Spotify
20
2) Geoff Wild2)
21
Saturday, 5 January 20191) Kris Cvach1)Foodies Twilight Market - club bar open
Free Music Night on Spotify
22
2) Andrew Steer2)
23
Sunday, 6 January 20191)1)Sunday Chill - Chill-out Music on Spotify
24
2)2)
25
Monday, 7 January 20191)1)Free Music Night on Spotify
26
2)2)
27
Tuesday, 8 January 20191) Bronwyn Betro 0404 385 7001) Cath GillFree Music Night on Spotify
28
2)2) Michelle Taylor-Sands
29
Wednesday, 9 January 20191)1)Free Music Night on Spotify
30
2)2)
31
Thursday, 10 January 20191)Marshall Livingstone 04196252291)Darren Duncan 0439 986 180Free Music Night on Spotify
32
2)Marsha Livingstone 04173557822)Bridget Duncan
33
Friday, 11 January 2019Tanya Sewards 04997299001)TGIF - Music from your favourite Movie Night
34
Marita Warner 04997299002)
35
Saturday, 12 January 20191) Tony Giles1)Denise Montgomery 0400 295 785Dress Up Saturday - 70s & 80s Music on Spotify
36
2)2)
37
Sunday, 13 January 20191)1)BAR CLOSED FOR DEV CAMP
38
2)2)
39
Monday, 14 January 20191)1)BAR CLOSED FOR DEV CAMP
40
2)2)
41
Tuesday, 15 January 20191)1)BAR CLOSED FOR DEV CAMP
42
2)2)
43
Wednesday, 16 January 20191)1)BAR CLOSED FOR DEV CAMP
44
2)2)
45
Thursday, 17 January 20191)1)BAR CLOSED FOR DEV CAMP
46
2)2)
47
Friday, 18 January 20191)1)Nippers Club Carnival
BAR re-opens post Dev Camp
48
2)2)
49
Saturday, 19 January 20191)1)Band Night at Community Hall
BAR opens at 5:30pm after presentations
50
2)2)
51
Sunday, 20 January 20191)1)Sunday Chill
52
2)2)
53
Monday, 21 January 20191) Alex swain1)Free Music Night on Spotify
54
2)marina sliferski2)
55
Tuesday, 22 January 20191)1)Free Music Night on Spotify
56
2)2)
57
Wednesday, 23 January 20191) Rob Osborn1)Free Music Night on Spotify
58
2) Rob Osborn2)
59
Thursday, 24 January 20191)1)Free Music Night on Spotify
60
2)2)
61
Friday, 25 January 20191)1)Wine & BYO Cheese Night
80s Music on Spotify
62
2)2)
63
Saturday, 26 January 20191) Tony Giles1)Australia Day - Aussie Music Night with Alex Kyle & support singer
64
2)2)
65
Sunday, 27 January 20191)1)Sunday Chill
66
2)2)
67
Monday, 28 January 20191)1)Public Holiday
68
2)2)
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu