Peter Molydeux Game Jam Funtimez from MARCH 30 to APRIL 1
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
THIS GOOGLE DOC IS NOW LOCKED. CHECK OUR YOUR CITY'S JAM PAGE BELOW FOR SIGNUP AND RAD TIMES.
2
SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA:http://www.facebook.com/events/343017505734553/
3
BRIGHTON, UK:http://www.facebook.com/events/325788600811520/
4
NEW YORK CITY:http://www.facebook.com/events/187720164675020/
5
BOSTON:http://www.facebook.com/events/411836675509369/
6
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA:http://www.facebook.com/events/249349158493327/
7
SEATTLE:http://www.facebook.com/events/259071207514213/
8
MONTREAL:http://www.facebook.com/events/274617842613476/
9
LOS ANGELES:http://www.facebook.com/events/321794224546563/
10
11
NameContactRole
12
Aaron Flynn@FonzeaArtist / Designer
13
Adam Flynnadamwflynn@gmail.comdesigner of absurd games, voice actor, sound, provider of strange and obscure source material.splendidvagabond.info
14
Adam Kellyakgoldengun@yahoo.co.ukfasdsdafsafsaf
15
Alex Wawro@awawrowriter / sound designer
16
Andi McClure@mcclure111 or andi.m.mcclure at gmail.comprogrammer (C++/opengl, some flash experience)<-- available april 1 only
17
Andrew G. Crowell@Bananattack, andrew.g.crowell@gmail.comProgrammer (C++, C, Lua, Python, JS) / demi-artist / ROM homebrewer (GBC, NES)http://bananattack.com/
18
Andrew Kane@codemastermm / andrew@andrewmkane.comProgrammer, Database, Scalability, Various tools/techhttp://www.andrewmkane.com
19
Andrew Langley@telariumdesigner / programmer
20
Andrew Mandulaajman@csh.rit.eduGame designer, programmer, student in gameswww.andrewmandula.wordpress.com
21
Anna Kipnis@doubleannaorganizer/gameplay programmer, hottest broham at DF
22
Antonio Aiellotristamus@gmail.com @tristamus3D Artist - Modeling, Texturing & UI Artist
23
Ben Mears@The_BenMearsDesigner / 3D Artist / Animator / Interviewer of Game Devshttp://www.design3.com/
24
Ben McGraw@bengrueprogrammer / artist / desig
25
Ben Prunty@benpruntyMusician
26
Bill Kiley@Billtron209Composer
27
Brandon Dillon@noughtceratopsprogrammer (c++/c#/python)
28
Brandon Sheffieldbrandon@necrosoftgames.com / @necrosoftyorganizer/writer/designer/big jerk
29
Brent Jentzschbrentcj@gmail.comProduction Manager/Animator
30
Brian Murphy@wavenger
31
Bryan Ma@whoisbmadesigner plus amateurish art/programming/sound
32
Carlo Delallana@carlodelallanagame designer, musician, QA, 2D art, coffee runner
33
Charlie Huguenard@charliehugeScripter / Designer / Audiowww.charliehuge.com
34
Chelsea Howe@manojalpa / howe.chelsea@gmail.comdesigner, musician, artist
35
Chris Jurney@jurneyProgrammer / Pet psychic / Nude model
36
Chris Koeppel@shift9 or chris.koeppel@gmail.comDesigner/2d art & UI
37
Chris Remo@chrisremo chris@idlethumbs.netcomposer/designer
38
Chris Sauro@masterzora, masterzora@gmail.comprogrammer, game noob, willing to learn anything
39
Cody Clarkmcclark AT gmail dot comDesigner / QA / Slash Expert
40
Colin Bayer@vogon, vogon at icculus dot orgprogrammer (C++/C#), bad designer, nap enthusiast
41
Daniel Jeffery@HosencoffProgrammer, web developer, stuck in Australia
42
Dan Spaventa@DanSpaventa / spav1789 at gmail.comDesigner
43
Daniel Neyerfraundlichstein@gmail.comkind of a cool upstart guy, can kind of program
44
Daniel Piers@danielpiersProgrammer / cupcake maker
45
David Burkedavidburkecarpenter@yahoo.comcarpenter
46
David Hellman@davidhellman or davidlesson (AT) gmail.comartist/designer/dreamboat
47
Devin Wilson@Devin_Wilson devwil@gmail.comgame designer, programmer. musician.
48
Dmitri Rouadmin@digitalvoyagestudios.comEverything but a musician.
49
Doug Tabacco@tabacco / tabacco@idlethumbs.netWeb programmer/serverman/cookie baker
50
Drew Stewart@drewbstewWriter [aka no actual skills]
51
Eddie Freeman@ninjasudo / eddie@panict.comDesigner/Writer/Programmer (JavaScript, Python, Mobile)
52
Eliot Lash@Eliot_L or eliot.lash@gmail.comProgrammer (Processing, XNA, Unity), Designer, Sound Designer
53
Elizabeth Baumel@Icetigris / elizabeth.baumel AT gmail DOT comProgrammer (C/C++,C#/XNA, DirectX/HLSL, OpenGL), artist, designer, cosplayer
54
Elizabeth Shoemaker Sampat@twoscooters or eshoemaker AT gmail DOT comdesigner
55
Eric Abbotteric@appott.com or ericabbott1@gmail.comprogrammer/designer (mostly programmer) primarily iOS
56
Eric Eberhardt@idontlikewords / idontlikewords@gmail.comproduction generalist, javascripter, videographer
57
Eugene Mardereugene.marder [a.t] gmail [d.o.t.] comwriter/designer/project management
58
Evan Jones@chardish or evan at chardish dotcomdesigner/programmer
59
Evan Lahtieugene.marder [a.t] gmail [d.o.t.] comwrite-about-gamesalist
60
Evan Losi@evanlosiGame designer
61
Gabe Smedresman@gabesmed, gabesmed@yahoo.comGame designer, Web developer, Geo specialistsmedresmania.com
62
Garret Voorhees@garretvoorheesDesigner/UI
63
Geoff Hunterhunter@gunter.comUI developer<- C-C-C-C-Combo breaker!
64
George Katsaros@FedRivegeorgetkatsaros@gmail.comhttp://georgekatsaros.com/
65
Greg Kasavin@kasavin / gkasavin@gmail.comdesigner / writer
66
Hanford Lemoore@hanfordlemooreMaquette! lame programmer and 3d architectural artist/level designer.
67
Harrison Pink@colonialpink harrisonpink AT gmail.comWriter/Designer/UI/Unity/Art
68
Havilah Farnsworth@havifarnsworth2D artist/animator
69
Holden Link
70
Ian Guthridgeengineer, but capable of wearing many hats (not always well)
71
Jake Rodkin@ja2ke / jake at idlethumbs . netdesign/artist/UI/tech art?
72
James Hofmann@triplefoxprogrammer/designerhttp://ludamix.com
73
Jared Rea@jaredr jared.rea@gmail.comWriter, Voice Talent (lawl)
74
Jason Lee@domogrue, jason.s.lee88@gmail.comProfessional Game Designer! Pew Pew!
75
Jason Morales@jasonjmoralesProgrammer (LOGO, Brainfuck), Art school drop-out<- quality programming languages
76
Jeff Garneaugarneau.jeff@gmail.comprogrammer / design
77
Jeff Himmelmanjeff@gameclosure.com2D Artwww.jeffreyhimmelman.com
78
Jens Anderssonjens@collectingsmiles.comDesigner/programmer
79
Jessica Winkler@DN_NIghtelyn / nightelyn@digitalnoob.comWriter
80
Jim Crawford@mogwai_poet / jim@goombas.orgprogrammer, design, audio
81
Jimmy Andrews@auxiliaryZaphosprogrammer, designerhttps://sites.google.com/site/zaphos/
82
Jo Frjofr35@live.comI work at Baskin Robbins but I like play gamesStar wars episode 1-3 were great!OH COME ONwhut goes in here?
83
Joe Robinsjrobins@unity3d.com @Joe_Robins3d artist, Unity employeeWe want to issue Unity trials to all participants!
84
John Petersjpkrinoid@gmail.comprogrammer / designer / producer
85
John Rafferty@jrafferty or john.rafferty AT gmail dot comgame design / user experience
86
John Shedletsky@shedletsky / john@roblox.comjack of all trades / creativehttp://shedletsky.com
87
Jonathan BeilinGameplay programming & design
88
Jonathan Ghazarian
89
Jordan Batch@jordanbatch / jordanbatch@gmail.comGraphic/Interface Designer
90
Jordan Toor@gammasts / gammasts@gmail.comProgrammer / Producer / Web Dev
91
Josh Diaz@dizzyjoshDesigner/producer/dogcatcher
92
Josh Diaz@dizzyjoshdesigner/producer/featurecutter
93
Joshua Bell@triplefoxProgrammer (iOS, flash)
94
JP LeBreton@vectorpoem / jplebreton at gmailad
95
Justin Walsh@thejustinwalshprogrammer
96
Karen Chu@momopeche / karen.t.chu [at] gmail.comGraphic Design, Writer, 2D + UI Arthttp://karenchu.net
97
Kari Clarkkarimraos AT gmail dot com2D Artist
98
Keith Nemitzkeithn rat mousechief rdot rcomwriter
99
Kevin Gadd@antumbralprogrammer, sometimes designer
100
Kristen Bornemann@kristen_contact@kristenbornemann.comproducer / programmer
Loading...
 
 
 
SF JAM
NOT IN SF?
THE CHAT SHEET
F.A.Q