SD contact sheet by team
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Outreach and Communications Contact SheetMeetings: Tuesday 8:30 pm
2
3
Spring Semester 2012
4
5
NameEmailPhone #YearClassTitleSub-groupSkills
6
Rita Crocercroce@middlebury.edu847-977-013314.5noOutreach CoordinatorPhotoshop, Illustrator, Final Cut Pro
7
Caroline Santinellicsantinelli@middlebury.edu14yesCommunications Coordinator
8
Danny Nighdnigh@middlebury.eduContent
9
Sarah Consagrasconsagra@middlebury.eduEditorContent
10
Jess Parkerjjparker@middlebury.edu703-963-396415.5noEducation
11
Sofia Silverglassssilverglass@middlebury.edu617-645-099315.5noEducation
12
Gillian Luiglui@middlebury.edu650-575-826613no :(Education
13
Camille Seylercseyler@middlebury.edu504-812-226014mondayEducation Co-CoordinatorEducationQuickbooks
14
Becky Wassermanrwasserman@middlebury.edu917-749-482614YesEducation Co-CoordinatorEducation
15
Jordan Collinsjcollins@middlebury.edu609-651-036315.5nopeEducation
16
Kate Robinsonkerobinson@middlebury.edu802-989-512616YesWebsite ManagerWebsiteAnything Adobe, Drawing, Prezi
17
Grace Benzgbenz@middlebury.eduWebsite
18
Evan Gallagherevang@middlebury.eduMarketing/Branding
19
Jonah Merrisjmerris@middlebury.eduManagerMarketing/Branding
20
Henry Mileshmiles@middlebury.eduMedia
21
Tommy Hydethyde@middlebury.eduMedia
22
Joseph Mutterjmutter@middlebury.eduManagerPhotography
23
Maddy Lawlermlawler@middlebury.edu(973) 699-730114noPhotoshop, Final Cut Pro
24
Lillie Hodgeslhodges@middlebury.edu
25
Ennissa Martinesmartin@middlebury.edu
26
Stephanie Soussloffssoussloff@middlebury.edu
27
Helena HlavatyHhlavaty@middlebury.edu
28
Gabby Gutmanggutman@middlebury.edu
29
Ian Stewartistewart@middlebury.edu
30
Evan Deutschedeutsch@middlebury.edu
31
Bjorn Petersonbpeterson@middlebury.edu
32
Kate Leibkleib@middlebury.edu
33
Anna Churchachurch@middlebury.edu
34
Anna Mackyamackey@middlebury.edu
35
Avani Pisapatiapisapati@middlebury.edu
36
Hannah Dietrichhdietrich@middlebury.edusocial media
37
Lizzie Durkinedurkin@middlebury.eduEvents
38
Caroline Fernandezcfernandes@middlebury.edu
39
Austin Bergeronabergeron@middlebury.edu
40
Seton Taltystalty@middlebury.edu
41
Lucia Bragglbragg@middlebury.edu
42
Will Gibbonswgibbons@middlebury.edu
43
Adrian Kerester akerester@middlebury.edu
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...