Master Mod list
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Name Of ModCompatible versionAuthorLink to modTypeNotes
2
1x1 small controllern/a?Enigmaticahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1720-1x1-small-controller-for-fightersUtility
3
Additional Weapons15.8Meranera + Drakador_Chaoshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/7663-additional-weapons-mod-0-15-compatibleWeaponsShould have it's own mod talk section already
4
Advanced Vanilla14.3CdRMoteerhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5550-advanced-vanilla-0-0-6-cosmoteer-version-0-14-0-now-abh-compatibleWeapons
5
AKC's Armory14.42DvRN/AWeapons
6
Attack of the Memes15.0Gunsforgunshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2161-attack-of-the-memes-0-14-0-is-hereWeapons
7
Automation ++15.5Jbox1https://forum.cosmoteer.net/t/automationUtilityRequires Compatibility Patch by CdRMoteer
8
Barrier/Flak PDn/a?Meranerahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5824-barrier-flak-point-defenseDefenses
9
Best Defence is Offencen/a?DemonX3https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6318-best-deffence-is-offenceWeapons
10
Bigger Writing Decals14.0GoFatalishttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5456-bigger-writing-decals-0-14-0Decals
11
Blood Cult0.15.8Drakador_Chaos + Zergrushhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5624-blood-cult-15-0-1-updateWeapons
12
Bounty Hunter Enhanced14.1Northernerhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3717-bounty-hunter-enhanced-0-14-1-compatiableGameplayAddons available
13
BsG Decals14.3Alfrakshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5097-battlestar-galactica-decalsDecalsAlfraks has been banned permanently, and it is likely this mod will never be updated
14
BsG Main Batteryn/aAlfrakshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6409-battlestar-galactica-main-battery-mod-alphaWeaponsAlfraks has been banned permanently, and it is likely this mod will never be updated
15
BsG Vipersn/aAlfrakshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6076-battlestar-galactica-vipers-modWeaponsAlfraks has been banned permanently, and it is likely this mod will never be updated
16
Bubble Shields0.15.10Ultranovahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/11272-bubble-shieldShields
17
Capital ship weaponryn/a?Rada660https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1228-capital-ship-weaponry/129WeaponsDiscontinued for now
18
CdRMoteer's Armory14.2CDRMoteerhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/9475-cdrmoteer-s-armoryWeapons/parts
19
Charge!14.3IVIemorieshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4992-chargeUtility
20
Coalition Weaponry14.15Fireshredder24https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3325-coalition-weaponry-mod-v1-3-compatible-with-0-14-1Weapons
21
Colored GUIn/aSpaazsshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4440-colored-gui-addonUtilityDownload link appears to be broken
22
Community ships mod for bounty huntern/aZyerfirehttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2655-the-great-community-ships-mod-for-bounty-hunter-v1-5-out-nowGameplay
23
CORRDEC14.4Lafielhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/7215-corrdec-control-room-remote-detonation-of-explosive-charges-v-1-0Utility
24
Cosmofine0.14.14CaptainRedstonehttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/9038-cosmofine-optifine-for-cosmoteerUtility
25
Cosmoteer Voice Commands (Build)14.3IVIemorieshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6687-cosmoteer-voice-commands-buildUtilityRequires 3rd party program
26
DeathVolt's Asteroid Mining15.6aDeathvolthttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/9622-deathvolt-s-asteroid-mining-0-14-15Misc
27
Decomod14.6Namekhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2097-decomod-medium-update-0-4-6Cosmetic
28
Diffusion shields0.14.14CaptainRedstonehttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/8421-diffusion-shields-1-1-0-compatible-with-0-14-5Shields
29
Distorted Equilibrium0.15.12kwhwwymwnhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/12034-distorted-equilibrium-0-15-11Gameplay
30
Doomsday devicesn/a?Jbox1https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2780-jbox1-s-doomsday-devices-bombs-modWeapons
31
Dumpster Modn/a?Namekhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4367-dumpster-mod-free-sprites-dm-me-if-interestedWeapons
32
Emergency Missiles0.15.6Deathwolfhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/10465-emergency-missiles-1-1-0-15-6aWeapons
33
Equinox Experimental 0.15.6jakethornley7https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/10675-equinox-experimental-ridiculously-op-partsParts
34
Experimental ships0.14.11Changerboyhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4873-experimental-ships-0-14-10-compatibleParts
35
Explosive Charge (safe mode)14.6Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/7035-explosive-charge-safe-mode-modUtility
36
Extended Roof textures14.4Lafielhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/7532-extended-roof-texture-for-cosmoteer-0-11-10-and-beyondCosmetic
37
Extended Vanilla13.8Retarded-Samahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1652-extended-vanilla-mod
38
Fast fire lasers14.0Gunsforgunshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/774-fast-fire-lasers-upgradedWeapons
39
FTL Jammern/aCaptainRedstonehttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4763-ftl-jammerGameplay
40
Galactic Allegiance0.15.12Ultranovahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/11347-galactic-allegiance-test-versions
41
Galaxy in flames14.4Northernerhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6564-galaxy-in-flames-v0-3-0-alpha/4WIP
42
Gelterran Confederacy Factionn/a?Coldarrayhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3716-gelterran-confederacy-faction-modParts
43
Gofatalis Weapon Variants13.9GoFatalishttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5519-gofatalis-weapon-variants-0-13-9Weapons
44
Halo Elite/Sangheili Crew mod14.3ImNotLaffnghttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6519-halo-elite-sangheili-crew-modCosmeticCosmetic
45
Hologram Flags14.8Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2526-hologram-flag-modCosmetic
46
Infinite Trailsn/aNamekhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6480-infinite-trailsParticles only
47
Infinityn/aEnderlookhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1347-infinity-mod
48
Ion Plusn/aChrisMax2288https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2391-ion-plus-mod
49
Jukeboxes14.3Gunsforgunshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2053-jukeboxes-update-1-7-5-new-jukeboxesMisc
50
Kodename's Kannonsn/aKodenameYThttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3006-kodename-s-kannons-heatherfield-corporations-bug-fix
51
Kroom's Forge15.0Kroomhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/7214-kroom-s-forgeParts
52
Lemon Stuff14.3Lemonguy07https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6255-my-first-mod-v1-3-1a
53
Lonely Planets14.6Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4836-lonely-planets-modCosmetic
54
Many Technologiesn/aStartrekmakingguyhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4453-many-technologies-mod
55
Microtech<0.13Bassgunhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2567-microtech-mod-0-12-12-updated
56
Monarch Mod14.6Alphahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/8385-monarch-mod-0-14-6Weapons
57
More Armorn/aWagonwheelshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/929-more-armor-modArmor
58
More armor mod patch14.1GoFatalishttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6315-more-armor-mod-patch-0-14-1ArmorPatch to 'More armor' mod
59
More Decals14.3Master_Yobahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6825-more-decals-mod-1-1Decals
60
More Doors14.1Samrsquaredhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5871-more-doorsCosmetic
61
More Missiles14.1Chupachuhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/988-more-missiles-modWeapons
62
More Reactors14.3Logiscripthttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6833-more-reactors-modParts
63
More stuff modn/aChristianJZhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1742-more-stuff-mod
64
More Thrustersn/aWagon Wheelshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1018-more-thrusters-modThrustersPatch: https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5235-more-thrusters-mod-patch-0-14-0
65
New Weapons and Devices14.3SunriseSphttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/407-new-weapons-and-devices-mod-nwadm-0-14-2-compatibilityWeapons
66
New World Decalsn/aModeratorbothttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1595-new-world-decals-decal-mod-newDecalsProbably has a virus or something (maybe)
67
Obsidian Tech13.9Doge420goodguyhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4616-obsidian-tech-mod
68
Octo's big ship toolsn/aOctohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4900-octo-big-ships-builder-tool-now-with-diagonal-shadowsUtility
69
Parts Galore14.3GoFatalishttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5265-parts-galore-mod-0-14-2
70
Pixel Artist's New FriendJaredhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/12223-pixle-artists-new-friendCosmetic
71
Poking stick14.1Jbox1https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4517-jbox1-s-poking-stick-mod...
72
Pooh Mod14.6Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6881-poohs-mod/7CosmeticI don't even
73
Railgun Accelerator Kit14.6Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5973-railgun-accelerator-kit-mod/50Vanilla Expansion
74
robotechn/aBolthttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1747-robotech-mod-0-1-21-is-out-new-texture-for-pd-shotWeapons
75
Roof Turretn/aKroomhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3671-standard-cannon-roof-turretWeapons
76
Sensor Relay15.1Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6121-stackable-range-buff-for-weapons-sensor-relay-modVanilla Expansion
77
Shape Adaptive Shields15.8Tsamsiyuhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/9142-shape-adaptive-shields-modParts
78
Single part ships14.4Gibbyoneshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5997-the-single-part-ships-modWeaponsBasically star wars drones
79
Speedset14.6IVIemorieshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3608-speedset-1-1-2-for-cosmoteer-0-14-1UtilityWill give compatiblity error, but will still work
80
Star Craft modn/aZergRush99https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/2260-starcraft-2-mod-v1-3-marinesWeapons
81
Star Forge Pack0.15.10Jaredhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/11524-star-forge-0-15-10Parts
82
Star Ship utilities15.6aDeathwolfhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/10423-starship-utilities-1-0-0-15-5Utility
83
Star's ship collectionn/aStarhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6199-star-s-gigantic-ship-collection-3-other-mods-mod-packShipsModpack
84
Stationaryn/aMelon_Lordhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5116-it-s-finally-hereUtlityDownload link not working
85
Super huge galaxyn/aDeltahttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1575-super-huge-galaxyUtilityDownload link not working
86
Super Zoom14.1Gunsforgunshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3948-super-zoom-0-14-1Utility
87
Temporan/aDemonX3https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/919-tempora
88
The Aesthetic Ship Builder's Best Friend15.4Ultrablasthttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/9431-the-aesthetic-ship-builder-s-best-friendCosmetic
89
The Aesthetic Ship Builder's Best Friend0.14.11UltraBlasthttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/9431-the-aesthetic-ship-builder-s-best-friendCosmetic
90
The great community ships mod14.3Walthttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/340-the-great-community-ships-modShipsWarning, massive file
91
Thruster Roofed Deadzonen/aNamekhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6307-thruster-roofed-deadzoneUtility
92
TTE Armoury15.7Jaredhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/10161-tte-armoury-0-15Weapons
93
Twinky's Serial Codes14.3Twinkyhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5330-twinky-s-serial-codesDecals
94
UG Weapons pack14.0Nathan_playzhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/5636-ug-weapons-packWeapons
95
Uniform Laser Color14.6Clojelohttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/1965-uniform-laser-color-modCosmetic
96
Visible Armor 1x2s0.15.10CaptainRedstonehttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/11516-visible-armor-1x2sCosmetic
97
Weapon Shop14.6TheHealingDoctorhttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/3473-thehealingdoctor-s-weapon-shop-0-14-2Weapons
98
WH40K15.7Stormi Chan + Drakador_Chaoshttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/6694-warhammer-40k-1-8v-brace-for-impact-0-15-6-compatiblePre Alpha
99
Windows Xp Shieldsn/aCaptainRedstonehttps://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4865-window-xp-shields?
100
WWII weaponsn/a?Fireshredder24https://forum.cosmoteer.net/d/4513-wwii-weapons-modWeapons
Loading...