ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DepartmentCourseAssignmentResource LinkPoint of Contact
2
EnglishAP LanguageRead Just Mercy & Educated and be prepared to discuss at the beginning of the school year.Just Mercy; EducatedMs. Kristen McMahon: kmcmahon@woburnps.com
3
EnglishAP LiteratureRead How to Read Literature like a Professor and The Great Gatsby and be prepared to discuss at the beginning of the school year.How to Read Literature; The Great Gatsby Ms. Bridget Scholnick: bscholnick@woburnps.com
4
EnglishHeroine's JourneyRead any text of your choice with a central female character who solves a problem or overcomes an issue.WMHS Suggested ReadingMs. Kristen McMahon: kmcmahon@woburnps.com
5
EnglishAllStudents are encouraged to read throughout the summer. For a list of suggested reading, see the resource link. WMHS Suggested ReadingMs. Abby Gillis: agillis@woburnps.com
6
HistoryAP World HistoryTBD: Will be posted in Google ClassroomGoogle Classroom Code: 72gvbok
Mr. Walsh: mwalsh@woburnps.com
7
History AP United States History Students are required to read the Novel - The Jungle by Upton Sinclair - A discussion will take place the first week of school and instructions will be posted during that week on google classroom. Google classroom code for summer work is ym3asx2Mr. Ben Bridgeo : bbridgeo@woburnps.com
8
HistoryUS Women's History(Optional) Read Never Caught by Erica Armstrong Dunbar and be prepared to discuss at the start of the school yearNever CaughtMs. Liz Miller: lmiller@woburnps.com
9
HistoryAP PsychologyAll instructions on Google Classroom.Google Classroom Code: ofcjrok

Ms. Kelley Foley: kfoley@woburnps.com
10
HistoryAP MacroeconomicsTBD: will be posted to the google classroom pageGoogle Classroom Code: j2wgbayMr. Patrick Mawn: pmawn@woburnps.com
11
MathAlgebra 1 HonorsKhan academy: letter and login info can be found via google classroomGoogle Classroom Code (Period 3): m4iwfxv Google Classroom Code (Period 7): cd526hf, Mr. Campbell GC code: vee7avg Mrs. Terrie Gilstrap: tgilstrap@woburnps.com
Mr. Robert Campbell: rcampbell@woburnps.com
12
MathGeometry HonorsKhan academy: letter and login info can be found via classroom or websiteGoogle Classroom code: c5sgtfbMrs. Sue Duffy: snduffy@woburnps.com
13
MathAlgebra 2 HonorsStudents should complete this packet by the first day of school. The goal of this assignment is to assess pre-requisite knowledge that we find critical for success in Algebra 2 Honors.Assignment Link
Mr. Keeley Google Classroom Codes:
Period 2: sr52oij
Period 7: nbpqthm
Mrs. Amy Miller Google Classroom: nbddphk
Mr. Brian Keeley: bkeeley@woburnps.com
Mrs. Amy Miller: amiller@woburnps.com
14
MathAP StatisticsSee page 1 of the assignment for instructionsAP Stats Summer Assignment Google Classroom Code: uwqivl4Mr. Patrick Mawn: pmawn@woburnps.com
15
MathAP CalculusTBD: will be posted to Google ClassroomGoogle Classroom Code (Period 5): cydgmla
Google Classroom Code (Period 7): db64lim
Mr. Mike Fowle: mfowle@woburnps.com
16
ScienceAP BiologyRead The Immortal Life of Hennrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot and be prepared to discuss topics on first day of school. Assignment on Google ClassroomQualey Google Classroom: cswnfmj Rossi Google Classroom: u7izw6c
Mr. Stephen Qualey: squaley@woburnps.com Ms. Kristin Rossi: krossi@woburnps.com
17
ScienceAP Environmental ScienceAll instructions are on google classroom. Students will complete a summer scavenger hunt as well as a summer reading assignment Google classroom code: cbhpuo3Mrs. Linda Marcus: lmarcus@woburnps.com
18
ScienceCHEMISTRYAll students of both CP and HON are required to complete the packet questions in each section and the chapter review questions at the end in a spiral bound note book and bring to class on the first day of school.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1dd7qPUwxCbB9g1n9LlhH0GRo6dDbgLqU/view?usp=sharingMr. David Kalpin: dkalpin@woburnps.com Mr. Ed Kaufman: ekaufman@woburnps.com Mrs. Rose Joseph: kjoseph@woburnps.com
19
ScienceAP ChemistryStudents are required to complete the work over the course of 7 weeks as outlined in the document. https://drive.google.com/file/d/11yZcq7PEAhS83doRB6qesgiWrid_qSBX/view?usp=sharing
Google classroom code: spwkj7l
Mrs. Rose Joseph: kjoseph@woburnps.com
20
ScienceAP Physics 2These two assignments are skill checks from Honors Physics and from AP Physics 1. Basic skills of analysis and computation.Google Classroom Code: hxmws2b Ap Physics 2 Summer Work, Click Here, Plan for 6 hrs
Mr. Eric Shukan: eshukan@woburnps.com
21
Visual and Performing ARTSAP Studio ART"AP Studio Art students are asked to engage with observational work over the summer that has the potential to be used in the Selected Works section of their AP Portfolio submission. A full list of possible subject matters and prompts will be provided by Ms Dugan to the students signed up for both 2D Design and Drawing."Google Classroom Code: 5bikte2Ms. Sarah Dugan: sdugan@woburnps.com
22
World LanguagesAP SpanishAll instructions on Google Classroom.Google Classroom Code: o6vxh4dMs. Katherine Escobar: kescobar@woburnps.com
23
World LanguagesAP FrenchAll instructions on Google Classroom.Google Classroom Code: wrwldnjMme. Alexa Divadkar: adivadkar@woburnps.com
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100