District Employees
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
EMPLOYEEEMAILPOSITION
2
ADMISTRATION OFFICE
3
Lacy Freemanfreemanlg@buffaloisd.netDistrict Superintendent
4
Georgeanna Molina
adams-molinag@buffaloisd.net
District Assistant Superintendent
5
Courtney Rodellrodellcl@buffaloisd.netDistrict Business Manager
6
Becky Poolepoolebs@buffaloisd.netDistrict Human Resource Manager
7
Cindy Jonesjonescl@buffaloisd.netDistrict Accounts Payable/Secretary
8
Julie Kaptchinskie
kaptchinskieja@buffaloisd.net
District Accounts Payable Assistant
9
DISTRICT POSITIONS
10
Brittney Ansleyansleybr@buffaloisd.netDistrict Child Nutrition Coordinator
11
Sarah Corbincorbinsj@buffaloisd.netDistrict Cafeteria Manager
12
Stacey Gaskingaskinsl@buffaloisd.netDistrict Nurse
13
Eddie Georgetrans-dept@buffaloisd.netDistrict Transportation Director
14
Rick Frazeefrazeerj@buffaloisd.netDistrict Maintenance Director
15
Terri Frazeefrazeetr@buffaloisd.netDistrict Technology Director
16
Brandon Houstonhoustonrb@buffaloisd.netDistrict Athletic Director
17
Melonie Menefee
menefeems@buffaloisd.net
District Librarian
18
Mary Lynn Skeltonskeltonml@buffaloisd.netDistrict PIEMS Coordinator
19
HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS
20
Corey Hickerson
hickersoncn@buffaloisd.net
HS Principal
21
Sabrina McLainmclains@buffaloisd.netHS Assistant Principal
22
Debbie Readreaddg@buffaloisd.netHS Counselor
23
Cheryl Lacklackcr@buffaloisd.netHS PEIMS Coordinator
24
Jennifer Goffgoffjn@buffaloisd.netHS Secretary
25
Brittany Scottscottbr@buffaloisd.netHS Receptionist/Attendance
26
Tanya Martinmartintl@buffaloisd.netELA/RDG English I Teacher
27
Roger Mastersmastersrt@buffaloisd.net
ELA/RDG English II /Edgenuity Teacher
28
Melanie Menefee
menefeems@buffaloisd.net
ELA/RDG English II /Journalism Teacher
29
Brenda Shawshawbd@buffaloisd.net
ELA/RDG English IV /College Prep Teacher
30
Chuck Carrcarrcw@buffaloisd.netMATH-Algebra II/College Prep Teacher
31
Donna Vannvanndk@buffaloisd.netMATH-Geometry Teacher
32
Debra Whitewhitedk@buffaloisd.netMATH-Algebra I Teacher
33
Chad Ashbyashbymc@buffaloisd.netSCI-Physics/Forenics Teacher
34
Patrice Coxcoxpl@buffaloisd.netSCI-Chemistry/SciResDes Teacher
35
Megan McMullen
mcmullenmm@buffaloisd.net
SCI-Biology/Agriculture Teacher
36
Paul Heintzeheintzeph@buffaloisd.netSS-W. Geography/W. History Teacher
37
Daryl Skeltonskeltondw@buffaloisd.netSS-US History Teacher
38
Evan Stonestonede@buffaloisd.netSS-Govenment/Economics Teacher
39
Danielle Schillschilldm@buffaloisd.netAG-Plant/Prina Teacher
40
Thomas Tilltilltj@buffaloisd.netAG Teacher
41
Rebecca Hensonhensonrp@buffaloisd.netSPAN-Spanish Teacher
42
Maria Salazarsalazarm@buffaloisd.netSPAN-Spanish/ESL Teacher
43
Yanette Daviladavilay@buffaloisd.netESL PP
44
Katie Villarrealvillarrealka@buffaloisd.netSPED-Special Eduation Teacher
45
Amanda Whittlesey
whittleseyar@buffaloisd.net
SPED-PP
46
Amanda Harterharterac@buffaloisd.netART-Art/Fashion/PHS Teacher
47
Melissa Isaacsisaacsma@buffaloisd.netPHS/FCS/Food Science Teacher
48
Misty Houstonhoustonmy@buffaloisd.netFCS/CTE Coor./Business Teacher
49
Taylor Russellrusselltl@buffaloisd.netBIM Teacher
50
Alice Readreadah@buffaloisd.netAcct/Med Billing/Career Prep Teacher
51
Percillar Reedreedpa@buffaloisd.netLibrary PP
52
UPPER JR. HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS
53
Greg Kennedykennedygh@buffaloisd.netUJH Principal
54
Melissa Smithsmithml@buffaloisd.netUJH Counselor
55
Alisa Mastersmastersag@buffaloisd.netUJH Secretary
56
Shanna Clarkeclarkesn@buffaloisd.netUJH Nurse's Aide/NutriKids
57
Sonia Gomezgomezs@buffaloisd.netUJH Receptionist
58
Misty Gonzalez
gonzalezmg@buffaloisd.net
UJH Library PP
59
Carolyn Fergusonfergusonct@buffaloisd.net6 Math Teacher
60
Kim Heniganheniganke@buffaloisd.net6 English Teacher
61
Debbie Oehleroehlerds@buffaloisd.net6/7 Science Teacher
62
Ruth Rodellrodellrj@buffaloisd.net6 Social Studies/ESL Teacher
63
Gloria Ramirezramirezgi@buffaloisd.netESL PP
64
Dustin Batesbatesdl@buffaloisd.net6 Social Studies /6-8 PE Teacher
65
Tonya Downarddownardtl@buffaloisd.net7 English Teacher
66
Avie McKnight
mcknightab@buffaloisd.net
7 Texas History Teacher
67
Ashley McGillmcgillam@buffaloisd.net7 Math Teacher
68
Colinda Powellpowellcs@buffaloisd.net7 Writing Teacher
69
Trena Bingbingtw@buffaloisd.net8 Math Teacher
70
Mona Lanelaneml@buffaloisd.net8 English Teacher
71
Terri MacNabb
macnabbte@buffaloisd.net
7/8 Science Teacher
72
Daniel Robertsrobertsdk@buffaloisd.net8 United State History Teacher
73
Traci Champion
championta@buffaloisd.net
Technology Applications Teacher
74
Trina Shawshawta@buffaloisd.netSpecial Education Teacher
75
Megan Davisdavismd@buffaloisd.netSpecial Education PP
76
Heather Fulmerfulmerhd@buffaloisd.netSpecial Education PP
77
Mackenzie Heintzeheintzems@buffaloisd.netLife Skills Education Teacher
78
Joshua Jarvisjarvisjc@buffaloisd.netLife Skills Education PP
79
Caitlyn LaMottalamottacm@buffaloisd.netArt/Theatre Arts Teacher
80
Jeff Villarreal villarrealja@buffaloisd.netBand Director
81
James Ehlertehlertjc@buffaloisd.netISS/DAEP Teacher
82
Deede Warrenwarrendl@buffaloisd.netISS/DAEP PP
83
LOWER JR. HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUS
84
Kelli Mooremoorekf@buffaloisd.netLJH Principal
85
Dana Morrismorrisdl@buffaloisd.netLJH Counselor
86
Pam Lathroplathroppg@buffaloisd.netLJH Secretary/PEIMS
87
Kaci Wellswellskc@buffaloisd.netLJH Nurse's Aide
88
Josie Randlerandlejg@buffaloisd.netLibrary PP
89
April Lathroplathropka@buffaloisd.net3 Intervention/Social Studies Teacher
90
Michelle Rayraymm@buffaloisd.net3 Math Teacher
91
Gloria Robertsrobertsgc@buffaloisd.net3 Science Teacher
92
Cynthia Robinson
robinsoncm@buffaloisd.net
3 Reading/Writing Teacher
93
Leslie Stevensstevensla@buffaloisd.net3 PP
94
Hollie Batesbateshd@buffaloisd.net4 Social Studies/Writing Teacher
95
Kelly Bingbingkp@buffaloisd.net4 Science Teacher
96
Marcia Crosbycrosbymf@buffaloisd.net4 Reading/Writing Teacher
97
Erin Pickenspickensee@buffaloisd.net4 Math Teacher
98
Wendy Stantonstantonwl@buffaloisd.net4 PP
99
Tonya Barrentine
barrentinetd@buffaloisd.net
5 Science Teacher
100
Lauren Dicksondicksonls@buffaloisd.net5 Intervention Teacher
Loading...