UU Detroit Spring Picnic Stuff Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Thank you for bringing the things needed to make our picnic a success!
2
Below are a list of things we need, please put your name next to what you can bring.
If you prefer to donate cash, so something can be purchased on your behalf, please speak to Dessa.
3
Additionally, this is a potluck, so bring a dish to pass.
4
Recommendations for 2018: Anyone who signs up to bring essential (cups, plates, table cloths, etc) should confirm their arrival at set up rather than at the regular time. This year we had no cups for the 1st hour - though plenty of drinks!
5
Non-Food ItemsYour NameYour EmailYour Number
6
Grill 1 (with fuel)Tim Baileytbailey44444@yahoo.com
7
Grill 2 (with fuel)Matt Friedrichsfriedrichs.matt@gmail.com
8
Grill 3 -Vegan (with fuel)
9
Paper plates (100 count)
Mary Lou Malone
maryloumaloneuu@gmail.com
313-822-1795
10
Cups (100 count)Elayne S.
elaynesikelianos@gmail.com
313-823-8871
11
Napkins (100 count)
Mary Lou Malone
maryloumaloneuu@gmail.com
313--822-1795
12
Plasticware (100 count)Suzanne Bakersuzbaker@twmi.rr.com734-679-8294
13
Tableclothes (8) & TAPESuzanne Bakersuzbaker@twmi.rr.com734-679-8294
14
First Aid KitRegina Weissregina.a.weiss@gmail.com219.306.3453
15
Serving Utensils Dessadessacosma@gmail.com
16
Foil Food TraysDessadessacosma@gmail.com
17
Ice (5 bags)Airlietwothane@gmail.com734-558-0409
18
Cooler 1Dessa Cosmadessacosma@gmail.com231-631-446
19
Cooler 2
Veronica Adams
veronicafadams@gmail.com
202-340-0488
20
Cooler 3Airlietwothane@gmail.com734-558-0409
21
MaypoleSteve Curtainsdcurtin23@gmail.com
22
Recycle binSherrysherwells@tm.net248-219-8477
23
Trash BagsDessa
24
Signs & Balloons
Susan Matthews
S.matthews@loullpellc.com248-515-3633
25
Tables from 1st UUTim Bailey
26
Food ItemsYour NameYour EmailYour Number
27
Drinks - 2 two litersMaysel BrooksBRO50@comcast.net`313-551-3550
28
Drinks - 2 two litersSharlene Gageshargage@gmail.com313-410-6726
29
Drinks- 2 two litersDessa
30
Drinks - WATER Sherry's Keg!sherwells@tm.net248-219-8477
31
Hot dogs (25 count)
Joan Smykowski
joan.smykowski@gmail.com
734-748-0078
32
Hamburgers (25 count)Kathe Stevenskathestevens@gmail.com313-675-1553
33
Turkey Burgers (12 count)Nancy & Roger
34
Veggie dogs (12 count)Regina Weissregina.a.weiss@gmail.com219.306.3453
35
Veggie Burgers (12 count)Lyndi Johnston
lyndinoburtono@yahoo.com
503-939-4464
36
Whole wheat hamburger buns
Nancy & Roger
37
Hamburger buns (40 count)Suzanne Bakersuzbaker@twmi.rr.com734-679-8294
38
Hot dog buns (40 count)Regina Weissregina.a.weiss@gmail.com219.306.3453
39
KetchupMaysel BrooksBro50@comcast.net
40
RelishRoger & NancyNelNan@aol.com>
41
MustardAirlietwothane@gmail.com734-558-0409
42
Sliced tomatoes, onions, etc
elayne sikelianos
elaynesikelianos@gmail.com
313-823-8871
43
Sliced cheese for grilled items
Deanne McGraw
deanna.mcgraw@sbcglobal.net
44
Tomato KibibiDanny Rebbdfrebb@aol.com
45
Salad
Veronica Adams
veronicafadams@gmail.com
202-340-0488
46
SaladRuth Siefert ruthbseifert@yahoo.com
47
SaladJoel Battermanjoelbatterman@gmail.com
48
Chips & SalsaSally Bordensally233@sbcglobal.net
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1