CBA List of Churches for Members Public
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Aletheia ChurchKip Farrarpreacherkip@gmail.comSE
2
Arlington Avenue Baptist ChurchRichardWaltonrwtwcwjw@comcast.netSE
3
Beacon Baptist Church
LOOKING for PASTOR
SE
4
Berean Bible ChurchCharles Simmonspastorcharles321@sbcglobal.netNE
5
Beth-El Community ChurchRandallPiercerpierce36@yahoo.comNW
6
Bridgeport Central Baptist ChurchKip Glennwglen5@liberty.eduSW
7
Buck Creek Baptist ChurchRandyStonerfwyrick@comcast.netSE
8
Calvary Baptist Church GreenfieldPaulGeorgemusic@cbcgreenfield.orgSE
9
Calvary Baptist Church GreenfieldRogerKinionpastor@cbcgreenfield.orgSE
10
Calvary Baptist Church GreenwoodDave Cookdavecook4782@icloud.comSE
11
Calvary Zomi ChurchMosesThangthangno2007@gmail.comSW
12
Camino EternoEmilioGasparbroemilio@hotmail.comNW
13
Castleview ChurchNathan Lugbillnathan@castleview.orgNE
14
Castleview Hispanic ChurchDaniel Rodasdanrodas2003@yahoo.comNE
15
Chapelwood Baptist ChurchDanWellerdan@chapelwoodindy.orgNW
16
Christian Community Missionary Baptist ChurchDelbertWattsdelbertwatts@comcast.netNE
17
Christian Love Missionary Baptist ChurchMelvinJacksonrevmeljackson@aol.comNW
18
Christian Unity Missionary Baptist ChurchRobertSmith
19
City View ChurchScott McDowellscott@cityview.orgNW
20
Cornerstone Christian FellowshipTom Polakpolak4@msn.comNE
21
Crossland-Stilesville Baptist ChurchKenny Stevenskstevens33@gmail.comSW
22
Eastside Community Baptist ChurchRich Flemingrich@eastsidecommunitybaptist.comNE
23
Eastside New Hope Missionary Baptist ChurchLeeJonesleegjonesjr@sbglobal.netNE
24
Elim KoreanYPYunpaulypy@yahoo.comNE
25
Emmanuel Baptist Church North SalemBrianWilsonbrianwilson324@gmail.comNW
26
Eternal Life Baptist ChurchGary Foxpastogary@eternallifebaptist.comSW
27
Falam Christian Church of IndianapolisHre Manghremang@gmail.comSW
28
Fall Creek ChurchJohn Newlandjohn@fallcreekchurch.comNE
29
Fall Creek ChurchScott Staytonscott@fallcreekchurch.comNE
30
Fall Creek Church En EspanolJoel Gomezjgomezbossio@yahoo.comNE
31
Fellowship Baptist ChurchGary Pitcockgary8771@att.netNE
32
Fellowship Missionary Baptist ChurchJeffElliotjke1977@gmail.comSW
33
First Baptist Church MooresvilleGuy Lancourglancour@sbcglobal.netSW
34
Five Points Baptist ChurchRichardWilliamsrcwindy@gmail.comSW
35
Friendship BaptistFredBrownfredbrown777@yahoo.comSE
36
Gabriel Missionary Baptist ChurchKevinRussellkdr6119@yahoo.comNE
37
Gasburg Baptist ChurchJack Elliottfrankjelliott@aol.comSW
38
Gasburg Baptist ChurchJim Shieldsjshields@scbi.orgSW
39
Geist ChapelMax Andersindianamax@comcast.netNE
40
Geist ChapelLuisLlerenallerenaluis@yahoo.comNE
41
Geist Community ChurchKevin McClurekmcClure@geist.orgNE
42
Geist Community ChurchMatt Walkerpastormattwalker@gmail.comNE
43
Good Samaritan Baptist ChurchVionteTraylorpastorvttraylor@aol.comNE
44
Gospel Grove ChurchJosh Crispjosh@gospelgrove.comSW
45
Grace Baptist ChurchJamieMurphypastorjamiemurphy@gmail.comSW
46
Grace Baptist ChurchAndyHildenandrewhilden@yahoo.comSW
47
Grace Zomi Baptist ChurchHang goThanghangthng398@gmail.comSE
48
Greater Love MissionaryJohn Jonesplay2pac@sbcglobal.netNW
49
Greenwood Korean Baptist ChurchTae DooKimSW
50
Hamilton HillsMark Nealmark@hamiltonhills.orgNE
51
Highland CreekRobertWalterssilvereagle@iendeavor.comSW
52
Hope Community ChurchJim Bohrerpastorjim@visithope.orgNW
53
Hope Community ChurchMackenzieZambranozmac@visithope.orgNW
54
Hope's PointEd Mohredwinmohr@yahoo.comSE
55
Hope's Point Hispanic MissionSebastian Nicolassebastian.nicolas27@yahoo.comSE
56
Iglesia Baptista Vida EternalAntonioDominguezantoniodominguez062@gmail.comNW
57
Indy Jiayin ChurchMichael Mannmmz2001@yahoo.comNE
58
Korean Baptist of IndianapolisGi YoulBahngiyoul@hotmail.comNE
59
Legacy Stone ChurchJoe Lightnerjoe@legacystonechurch.comNE
60
Living Faith ChurchYaleWallyale@livingfaithindy.comNW
61
Living Word Baptist ChurchReginald Flethcherrbaronfletch@yahoo.comNE
62
Living Word Baptist Church HispanicOrlandoHernandezduquedannette167@gmail.comNE
63
Marwood Baptist ChurchJohn Hornglf4him@bellsouth.netSW
64
Mt Gerizim Baptist ChurchLeonardDowdellleonard_dowdell@sbcglobal.netNE
65
New Circle ChurchBarry Ragerbarry@newcirclechurch.comNE
66
New Hope KoreanEyonjongLeeeyonhope@gmail.comNE
67
New Life Community ChurchAndyHuntahunt@newlife-indy.orgNW
68
New Palestine Bible ChurchBrett Crumpbacrump@npbiblechurch.comSE
69
New Palestine Bible ChurchDaron Daydday@npbiblechurch.comSE
70
New Whiteland Baptist ChurchJeffSandersfamsanders@att.netSE
71
North American Matu Christian ChurchPuvalThangvalthang@yahoo.comSE
72
Northside Baptist ChurchNathan Brocknbrock@northsideindy.orgNE
73
Northside Baptist ChurchSteveMcNeilsmcneil@scbi.orgNE
74
Nu Corinthian Baptist ChurchTerryWebster Sr.tawebsr@gmail.comNW
75
Oak Spring ChurchLuke Hintonlhinton281@gmail.comNE
76
One Hope Gospel FellowshipBrent McFarlandbmcfarland7@aol.comNE
77
One Vision in ChristJustinHunterholhun@sbcglobal.netNE
78
Open Door Fellowship
LOOKING for PASTOR
SE
79
Plainfield Baptist ChurchJared Skinneralabamajared@gmail.comSW
80
Plainfield Baptist ChurchDevenSmithbrodeven@gmail.comSW
81
Pleasant Heights Baptist ChurchBrandonAdkissonadkissionbrandon1@gmail.comSW
82
Progressive Missionary Baptist ChurchDeceasedNW
83
Redeemed Community ChurchBryan Sullivanbryan@redeemedcc.orgSE
84
Refuge Bible ChurchJason Hamptonrefugebible@gmail.comSE
85
Refuge Bible ChurchBruceWinterbwinter@indysem.orgSE
86
Restoration Church LebanonLandon Andersonlandon@restoration-noblesville.comNW
87
Restoration Church NoblesvilleMatt Brewermatt@restoration-noblesville.comNE
88
Ritter Avenue Baptist ChurchEarlChestnutpastorewc@outlook.comSE
89
Roachdale Baptist ChurchShannon Iversshannonivers@rocketmail.comNW
90
Seeds of Love MinistryDongKimdong.kim10@hotmail.comNE
91
Soul Winning Christian ChurchTunThangthangtun433@gmail.comSW
92
Southwood Baptist ChurchStephenMiesterrick@highlandlakes.orgSE
93
Sugar Creek Baptist ChurchSteveBlanchardscblanch2@sbcglobal.netSE
94
Sunnyside Road Baptist ChurchJohn Dimmickjdimmick@sunnysideroad.orgNE
95
The Abundant ChurchMichael Peoplesmdpeoples1@gmail.comNW
96
The Crossing ChurchPaulTaylorthecrosstolife@aol.comSE
97
The District ChurchDwayneGibbsdwayne@thedistrict.churchNE
98
Total Restoration ChurchJohn Maplesjohnsmaples@gmail.comSE
99
Trinity Baptist ChurchDougRumseydouglasrumsey@yahoo.comSE
100
Vencedores en Cristo Hispanic plantGabrielDe VegaGabriel_de_vega@hotmail.comNE
Loading...