Study Room Reservations- Fall 2013
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
UC Hastings Library Hours
Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm / Saturday: 9am-10pm / Sunday: 9am-11pm

198 Building Study Room Hours
Sunday: 9am-2am / Monday-Thursday: 8am-2am / Friday: 8am-10pm / Saturday: 9am-10pm
2
198 Rooms8am-10am10am-12pm12pm-2pm2pm-4pm4pm-6pm6pm-8pm8pm-10pm10pm-12am12am-2am
3
201
4
205Uma RUma RAndrew DAndrew DSerena WSerena W
5
218Ronnie Shou (rshou)Ronnie Shou (rshou)Ronnie Shou (rshou)
6
219Jennifer ChoArosh MerpourVictor Twu (victortwu)Jennifer Cho
7
8
Library Rooms8am-10am10am-12pm12pm-2pm2pm-4pm4pm-6pm6pm-8pm8pm-11pm
9
410
10
411
11
461Christina BatshounNicholas LansdownMike KhouryMike Khoury
12
462Jessica Murad (jmurad)
13
463
14
510John Hutar (johnhutar)John Hutar (johnhutar)
15
511Deepa Sharma (dsharma)Deepa Sharma (dsharma)
16
512Michele Kang (mmkang)Michele Kang (mmkang)
17
560
18
561Jason Shon (shonj)Jason Shon (shonj)Peter Yoon (yoonp)Caleb Lee (Leec)
19
562Lauren Schneider
lauren.schneider@uch
Brianna Howard bhoward@uchastings.edu
20
610
21
611Janelle WalkerJanelle WalkerChristopher Wong
22
612Emma LeveyEmma LeveyMichelle GearheartMichelle GearheartAngelo Aratan Angelo Aratan
23
620AGavin Hu gxhuGavin Hu gxhuStacy Kowalski skowalskiStacy Kowalski skowalskiKirstin McRae kirstinmcraeKirstin McRae kirstinmcraeKelsy Ryburn ryburn
24
620BJuan Aragon aragon.juan@uchJuan Aragon aragon.juan@uchHana Kim hana.s.kim@uhcastings.eduHana Kim hana.s.kim@uhcastings.eduAndrew Phillips aphillips@uch
25
645Eric WhiteheadEric WhiteheadAlex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
Alex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
Alex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
26
646Alex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
Alex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
Eric WhiteheadEric WhiteheadAlex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
Alex Berger
bergalex@uchastings.edu
27
647Liz Bugarin, lizbugarin@uchLiz Bugarin, lizbugarin@uchAshley duran (ashleyduran@uch)Katlin Law (katlinlaw@uch)Ashley Duran (ashleyduran@uch)Katlin Law (katlinlaw@uch)Ashley Duran (ashleyduran@uch)
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
12/5/13
Sheet39
Sheet38
12/6/13
12/7/13
12/8/13
12/9/13
12/10/13
12/11/13
12/12/13
12/13/13
12/14/13
12/15/13
12/16/13
12/18/13
12/17/13
12/1/13
12/2/13
12/3/13
12/4/13